Now the business mei meis come to engineering blk to let you see leh! Even better right?? :angel:

I graduated more than 3 years back. :cheeky:

• Replies 10.1k

wahhh, next sem timetable very jialat. 3more weeks to a new sem.

happy april fools everyone! hehehe.

Guest B_E_N

haha my time table instead is quite good.. heehe

wahhh, next sem timetable very jialat. 3more weeks to a new sem.

happy april fools everyone! hehehe.

Haha. How many days a week you have to go to school? Hang out soon ah :angel:

haha my time table instead is quite good.. heehe

Follow me to AGL and NY hotel for bike wash tonight bro! Haha.

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Mine go Monday to Tuesday.. 2 elective i dunno how come they give to me.. Sienz.. To accumulate credits for graduation, so.. wat to do?.. lol..

Guest B_E_N

today i working till 11pm

unless u wanna wait for me i dun mind go.. wanna wash my bike again.. haha

Haha. How many days a week you have to go to school? Hang out soon ah :angel:

Follow me to AGL and NY hotel for bike wash tonight bro! Haha.

everyday except tues leh, for 2hour classes each.

u going jb tonight ah? wat time?

today i working till 11pm

unless u wanna wait for me i dun mind go.. wanna wash my bike again.. haha

I don't mind but i'm only worried that it might rain..

everyday except tues leh, for 2hour classes each.

u going jb tonight ah? wat time?

Wooo. Sian ah, but at least ppl got 2A bike to bring to school leh :cheeky:

bay euu intending to upgrade ma?

as in.. to a bigger cc bike? lolzzz

Yep, of course i want to upgrade ;) I need a bigger and heavier bike, my vara is getting too light for me :cheeky:

I don't mind but i'm only worried that it might rain..

Wooo. Sian ah, but at least ppl got 2A bike to bring to school leh :cheeky:

Yep, of course i want to upgrade ;) I need a bigger and heavier bike, my vara is getting too light for me :cheeky:

2A bike tiring leh, heavy.

upgrade to a bigger cc sportsbike lah. den we go PG together:cool:

2A bike tiring leh, heavy.

upgrade to a bigger cc sportsbike lah. den we go PG together:cool:

Haha. Sportbikes too small for me leh.. I need a big and huge bike :angel:

You go PG circuit i go Cambodia circuit :cheeky:

Tonight want to go JB? Around 10.30pm

jus joined this forum,yoz!

I'm from ECE first year student,nice to meet my buddy stan

hihi

im ECE oso..

first year this year.. lolzz.. =) welcome~

As We Ride, We Are Closer To An Angel :cry:

Mai Tu Liao, cl2 :thumb:

Year 3 starting soon.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

i've only 1 week of holidays lah. nabeiz.

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

K, u play PG with Goldwing. be the first person on the track to take a corner in reverse gear. hahaha. eh, call me leh if wanna go jb. u working ady ah?

wahh, its been awhile since i heard from u bro. attachments eh?

K, u play PG with Goldwing. be the first person on the track to take a corner in reverse gear. hahaha. eh, call me leh if wanna go jb. u working ady ah?

Hahahaha. Reverse gear! :thumb:

Alright, i'll call you the next time i'm going.. Not working yet ah, no job lehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

training for attachements i suppose it should be.

cause it's some chemical process training centre.

omg lah.! :faint:

my bike wash alr, the next go jurong island jitao dirty like siao alr.

HEARTPAIN SIOL!

HAHAH!

when are you guys going out for some gathering or smth? :cheers:

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

i dunno, ask bay. he's the official NP bikers spokesperson. haha. though im not suprised if he wanna make a gathering at thai border or sth. he touring freak. haha.

training center? den u dont have to go to school for classes ah?

oh yea, bay, take ur 2A ady?

i dunno, ask bay. he's the official NP bikers spokesperson. haha. though im not suprised if he wanna make a gathering at thai border or sth. he touring freak. haha.

training center? den u dont have to go to school for classes ah?

oh yea, bay, take ur 2A ady?

Alright, i'll post another gathering session when school reopens yea? Cos i know now alot of you guys are busy with your own stuffs..

Eh, i book my TP already but i haven't take any prac yet.. I supposed to complete all 3 pracs by this tues :faint:

how come?

bay if u corner with GW in reverse gear. call me. be it i walk to crawl i also wanna see. LOL

Hahahaha. Reverse gear! :thumb:

Alright, i'll call you the next time i'm going.. Not working yet ah, no job lehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

seems like all ppl jobless. LOL

me too. lol i not only jobless bikeless also. :(

i agree. bay the upcoming new man for np thread. lol

Alright, i'll post another gathering session when school reopens yea? Cos i know now alot of you guys are busy with your own stuffs..

Eh, i book my TP already but i haven't take any prac yet.. I supposed to complete all 3 pracs by this tues :faint:

lol faster go play super 4!

quite fun lei haha

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

training for attachements i suppose it should be.

cause it's some chemical process training centre.

omg lah.! :faint:

my bike wash alr, the next go jurong island jitao dirty like siao alr.

HEARTPAIN SIOL!

HAHAH!

when are you guys going out for some gathering or smth? :cheers:

wah so cool one yr trging!

i also wanna go!

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng