NP (Ngee Ann Polytechnic)

Bik3rMic3

• Replies 10.1k

erm, u mean the meeting place or wat? KTM is indoor ma.. haha

blk 51 also got shelter to hide.. haha

rain or shine i will be there (quote from encik)

ok.

well, that's my motto when im running the FNO alone after vince self imposed ban..

even if no1 comes.

Guest B_E_N
ok.

well, that's my motto when im running the FNO alone after vince self imposed ban..

even if no1 comes.

haha.. den cya later

WHAO jB... u posted again.. for dunno how long u MIA in this thread huh.. LOL

yup trade hub 5.30pm lo.. :)

haha been busy :pity: Yesterday was busy again so boh pian :(

it was a nice & small gathering..

thnx for the company peeps.

appreciate it.

Hahahaha botak cute not. I like leh. :p

Great meeting Kev, B_E_N and bay just now!

Everyone should come next round!!!

it was a nice & small gathering..

thnx for the company peeps.

appreciate it.

Yep, nice to meet you all too! Lets hope next round more will try to make it and put a face to their profile name :angel:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Guest B_E_N
Hahahaha botak cute not. I like leh. :p

Great meeting Kev, B_E_N and bay just now!

Everyone should come next round!!!

haha... er, cute? mayb? haha

yeah, though its jus 4 ppl, but we have nice chat :)

many learning points from old birds as usual.. ^^

beat i am waiting to be ur gimmypigs

where gt old birds?

everyone was newbie... :o

haha... er, cute? mayb? haha

yeah, though its jus 4 ppl, but we have nice chat :)

many learning points from old birds as usual.. ^^

beat i am waiting to be ur gimmypigs

where gt old birds?

everyone was newbie... :o

Yea lah! Where got old birds, the only old bird was the one that KeV took his helmet to put together with ours. :angel:

Beat> I think all of us don't mind being a scholar's test dummy :p

Guest B_E_N

hahahah... kev going into old bird soon la.. :p

got family got kids ^^

yeah beat i will be waiting ^^ my phone 24 hour on de.. hehe

Yea lah! Where got old birds, the only old bird was the one that KeV took his helmet to put together with ours. :angel:

Beat> I think all of us don't mind being a scholar's test dummy :p

hahahah... kev going into old bird soon la.. :p

got family got kids ^^

yeah beat i will be waiting ^^ my phone 24 hour on de.. hehe

oei... o_O

HUH? oie wat?

oie us saying u old?

or be her gimmypig?

got free food to try leh ^^ :angel:

i maybe older than u 3, but still, am a newbie lor...

u mean guinea pig?

Guest B_E_N
i maybe older than u 3, but still, am a newbie lor...

u mean guinea pig?

yaya, dunno how to spell ma, so spell it the singlish way =X

haha, older den us 3, riding exp more den us 3 so = old bird to us liao. ^^ hehe

yaya, dunno how to spell ma, so spell it the singlish way =X

haha, older den us 3, riding exp more den us 3 so = old bird to us liao. ^^ hehe

wrong way to define.

for the fact, yes, im older, i otr mayb more than u guys, but no, im learning everyday, so i dont deem myself as an old bird.

Guest B_E_N
wrong way to define.

for the fact, yes, im older, i otr mayb more than u guys, but no, im learning everyday, so i dont deem myself as an old bird.

lol... ok lor.. den i put it this way

learning from a senior rider(you)

even those reali old bird out there, they are learning everyday also wat, mayb small/simple thing..

lol... ok lor.. den i put it this way

learning from a senior rider(you)

even those reali old bird out there, they are learning everyday also wat, mayb small/simple thing..

& hw do u deem senior?

cos im a green?

cos im older?

cos i ride a bigger cc bike?

cos i got cl 2?

??

ben, in my dictionary, there's no seniors, only same level, we're all riders.

Guest B_E_N

to me, senior as in more riding exp den me.. haha...

so u have more OTR exp that can share with me and so i can learn and know more about OTR..

things to look out for, things u need to do or thing u need to bring for trip/tour

and many more

& hw do u deem senior?

cos im a green?

cos im older?

cos i ride a bigger cc bike?

cos i got cl 2?

??

ben, in my dictionary, there's no seniors, only same level, we're all riders.

to me, senior as in more riding exp den me.. haha...

so u have more OTR exp that can share with me and so i can learn and know more about OTR..

things to look out for, things u need to do or thing u need to bring for trip/tour

and many more

Haha. Then like that alot of ppl is senior rider already leh, i also been riding longer than you, been going touring since long ago, but i don't see any part of me that seems senior :cheeky:

Actually like KeV said, i think all of us are learning everday as we ride more. That's why when ppl say that they are old bird, they must have attained riding enlightenment already :angel:

Hahaha, you know I've never rode with anyone before. Except once with Kev.

It's actually quite fun riding together. :p

Yesss, you guys will be in my list of test subjects in future! =P

Organise next meet up, hope more people come!!!

Guest B_E_N
Hahaha, you know I've never rode with anyone before. Except once with Kev.

It's actually quite fun riding together. :p

Yesss, you guys will be in my list of test subjects in future! =P

Organise next meet up, hope more people come!!!

i will try my best to organise more..

haha, riding in group is fun, see ur friends around riding with u

see how they ride(learn the good thing not the bad =X)

when stop got some1 beside u to talk to, alot more :)

since u work at tanjong pagar its very near my house mayb can meet u up for something some day. hahah LOL

and hope more NP riders will join in future