Originally posted by SoInLovE@Aug 25 2006, 04:11 PM

Interested parties, u may bring along ur fren if u're shy, no worries we wun eat u up... lolx! if u cant make it on time, feel free to cal witchblade or mi @ 94522512, its 100% toll-free! :cheer:

dude....wow! can really see that you and witchblade's in very good termsss ya...

both of you share the same phone and numbers now....:thumb:

hey kind of a lame thing to say or ask la...but i never heard of Alcohol ice cream

Will da licking of one be gettin us all high or something?

• Replies 1.1k

Originally posted by motul vangasami@Aug 25 2006, 04:25 PM

dude....wow! can really see that you and witchblade's in very good termsss ya...

hey kind of a lame thing to say or ask la...but i never heard of Alcohol ice cream

dude.. did u c the word "or" , meaning if they dun have her contact no. feel free to call mine.. lolx! well... frankly speaking, i nv try be4 too but i did heard be4. haha

Good Foundation Comes From Good Bikes...

Originally posted by motul vangasami@Aug 25 2006, 04:25 PM

it just a mild alcohol?u will not get tipsy abt it... dun worry...

it just a try out for those newbies tat never try b4 mah...

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

LoViNg A pErSoN iS nOt 1 dAy MaTtEr bUt LeAvInG a PeRsOn iS 1 MiN dEcIsIoN

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Aug 25 2006, 04:38 PM

..................:thumb:

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Aug 25 2006, 04:38 PM

yup ....i can't wait to set my tongue to the tail of a diamondback rattle snake mode.

Originally posted by SoInLovE@Aug 25 2006, 04:38 PM

dude.. did u c the word "or" , meaning if they dun have her contact no. feel free to call mine.. lolx! well... frankly speaking, i nv try be4 too but i did heard be4. haha

shunjie darling...........did you just scold me?.....you've changed....you never treat me like

wat you did just now....do you find me unsexy nowadays?

i've tried to be for so many years and yet you're still not satisfied.....any way i'll still try my best again tonight ....hope that my diamond back rattle snake tail licking mode of the unknown percentage alcoholic level ice koh leong will turn you on tonight .....

Originally posted by motul vangasami@Aug 25 2006, 05:07 PM

shunjie darling...........did you just scold me?.....you've changed....you never treat me like

wat you did just now....do you find me unsexy nowadays?

i've tried to be for so many years and yet you're still not satisfied.....any way i'll still try my best again tonight ....hope that my diamond back rattle snake tail licking mode of the unknown percentage alcoholic level ice koh leong will turn you on tonight .....

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

:thumb: up ....

Originally posted by motul vangasami@Aug 25 2006, 05:23 PM

Weijie...you ok?your keyboard sent for servicing and you're left wit you mouse and your mouse pad only ah?

say something for goodness sake ....

:sweat: nothing to typ la ...

Originally posted by jie@Aug 25 2006, 05:41 PM

:sweat: nothing to typ la ...

where got nth to type...A to Z 1 to 0 also can type le..

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

Originally posted by Xiao_Di@Aug 25 2006, 09:21 PM

where got nth to type...A to Z 1 to 0 also can type le..

lolx A to Z already got 26 letters then 0 to 9 got 10 more..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

jus saw this post.. anyway, was working till 10+..

hope can join u all next time, and hope u all enjoy the outing..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by ProJecTX@Aug 26 2006, 02:19 AM

wat an outing.... :sian:

haiz...:giddy:

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

LoViNg A pErSoN iS nOt 1 dAy MaTtEr bUt LeAvInG a PeRsOn iS 1 MiN dEcIsIoN

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Aug 26 2006, 04:15 AM

haiz...:giddy:

:confused: pardon for messy leading for roads n parking.. :sweat:

its really good to see you all esp..... :cheeky:

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Originally posted by SoInLovE@Aug 25 2006, 03:52 PM

erm... u noe the new built sport complex at jurong west? juz directly opp it.

Means the Main door of the Sport Complex?:cheeky:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Originally posted by motul vangasami@Aug 25 2006, 04:15 PM

Organiser: witchblade

Time: changed to 10PM

Venue: Jurong West Ext Caltex

Attending:

1. Witchblade

2. soinlove

3. lovebird

4. roadwinnac

5. spectra

6. jie

7. TERENCE LAH...wah lan eh got me wondering for a moment.... ter......

8. derick

9. little devils

10. ProjectX

Bo Date very Hard to commit :sweat:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Originally posted by Father John@Aug 27 2006, 03:29 PM

Thanks, but jioed my friend for Wendesday. Maybe next time.

wah.. so good~~~:cry:

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Good Morning Jurong Riders... How are u guys??? long time never post coz im quite bz... any outing? for kopi??? :cheer:

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u241/danny2913/1.jpg

Where is RaaZ Now???

Life Is A Journey... Enjoy The Trip...