• Replies 1.1k

come out now lo... haha!

haha slp liaoz... got work wor... these few days raining at nite too... :dozed: :dozed:

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

hi yo... Another jurong rider here :)...

One more jurong rider here!!! HHmm Tuas Rider??? Halo to all jurong riders!!!:dozed:

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Anyone going for riding tonite?? Anyone wanna go mustafa centre?? Buying bike washing stuff...

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

lol~ y go there buy? cheap ?

wan join me?? cheap or not I dunno leh... but there 24hrs lor... coz i dun wan wait till tomolo or next week... kekeke maxima got the spray type, like kinda power... kekek i may be going in 2nd link later as well... but now got to eat first very hungry...

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

wan join me?? cheap or not I dunno leh... but there 24hrs lor... coz i dun wan wait till tomolo or next week... kekeke maxima got the spray type, like kinda power... kekek i may be going in 2nd link later as well... but now got to eat first very hungry...

haha~ dunno leh... skally rain... there like very messy... maybe i meet u for supper or wat if u wan.. haaha~

Good Foundation Comes From Good Bikes...

zzz wad bully me...

Anyway gd morning *yawns*

yahoo^rider hw old?

me 26

haha~ thx :p dun alway bully me hor... lol~

Joking la .. i not a bully . i am Very Friendly Rider :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

haha~ dunno leh... skally rain... there like very messy... maybe i meet u for supper or wat if u wan.. haaha~

yah there abit messy... keke but in the end i didnt go mustafa... met up with another biker for dinner cum kopi session... :> u didnt msg me... how to jio you for supper... ekeke just got back from nasi lemak power power...

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!