Updated version for the back:

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m145/hanzi24/polo_back2.jpg

hmm...quite nice..but the religion thingy lei..quite sensitive issue, some people may think its offensive....diff people diff thinking mah...how bout this?? 3 colours to choose from..we can mass order for the r1 brothers to..massive order so shirt will be cheaper...

blackr1back copy.jpg

blackr1front.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs040.ash2/35356_414049126044_657851044_4755090_2936721_n.jpg
  • Replies 148

hmm...quite nice..but the religion thingy lei..quite sensitive issue, some people may think its offensive....diff people diff thinking mah...how bout this?? 3 colours to choose from..we can mass order for the r1 brothers to..massive order so shirt will be cheaper...

[ATTACH]52163[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]52164[/ATTACH]

I see where u r coming from, but this sounds a bit arrogant in my opinion, u know what i mean?

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

I see where u r coming from, but this sounds a bit arrogant in my opinion, u know what i mean?

huh??? i dont understand lei...???

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs040.ash2/35356_414049126044_657851044_4755090_2936721_n.jpg

haha got R6 stock colors, red/white, black, blue...

Note: Riders can only buy colors that are the same as their bikes to go with it! lol :D

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

huh??? i dont understand lei...???

i mean the words:

From the track to the streets. It was born to rule.

The R is for RESPECT

Sounds rather arrogant...

i mean the words:

The R is for RESPECT

hmm...wad about other r6ers...chip in ideas lei....

haha got R6 stock colors, red/white, black, blue...

Note: Riders can only buy colors that are the same as their bikes to go with it! lol :D

ya lor...hahah..if me i buy all 3...better ... can go out without using the same shirt...hahah...then if they paintwork their bike already how?? cannot buy...hahah..joking hor...:angel:

i tink religion leave it out bah as other ppl whom are not riders or they are might be sensitive abt it but anywaes it doesnt mean any harm form hanzi bro's design.

Well Sapi bro maybe u can change to "From track to streets we ride"

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
i tink religion leave it out bah as other ppl whom are not riders or they are might be sensitive abt it but anywaes it doesnt mean any harm form hanzi bro's design.

can... how...agree?? but i want the "R stand for respect" hahah

or we change ah "R stands for -------- bla bla bla...any idea...

i mean the words:

The R is for RESPECT

hmm...wad about other r6ers...chip in ideas lei....

dun think its arrogant mah..

its up to each n other way of defining things..

anyway, we do wear tees with stupid phrases that are more arrogant mah..

.the Raven travels alone.
y dun we change de Religion to generation...

dun angry wor wit me.... :angel:

ahh..see..got idea dont want to chip in..tats good idea...

but tats all... dont wantto put any slogan????

Haha..

i think R stands for Revolution wld be nice if u guys think that religion maybe sensitive..

i like the idea of revolution, bringing in a new meaning of things similar to the phrase, from the track to the streets. it was born to rule. u bring a new revolution to the streets, bringing the track bikes to tear down the streets..

wad say u r6 bros..

R is for Revolution

From the tracks to the street. It was born to rule

No worries, all of us are looking for the best design in the end, anyone can chip in ideas... :thumb:

Haha..

i think R stands for Revolution wld be nice if u guys think that religion maybe sensitive..

i like the idea of revolution, bringing in a new meaning of things similar to the phrase, from the track to the streets. it was born to rule. u bring a new revolution to the streets, bringing the track bikes to tear down the streets..

wad say u r6 bros..

R is for Revolution

dats a great idea bro... i'm in....

revolution, like triple h.... kekekekekee :cheeky:

dun think its arrogant mah..

its up to each n other way of defining things..

anyway, we do wear tees with stupid phrases that are more arrogant mah..

yeah.. i have seen those shirts with "fu*k u" and those obscene stuffs but no one care about it as its a shirt anyway.. :faint: definately if you ride fierce and wear a fierce t-shirt ppl would wanna race with you la :faint:

Haha..

wad say u r6 bros..

R is for Revolution

see...ideas comes in...

y dont we combined all together... hanzi's, ettaque's and barongan's...

yzf r6 generation

R is for Revolution

how?? power...??

dats a great idea bro... i'm in....

revolution, like triple h.... kekekekekee :cheeky:

haha. triple h..

triple r la..

revolution, religion, respect..

hehe..

the rest of the R are being heard thru our blasting pipes..

we jus placed revolution on our tees..

okie we gt one supporter for the revolution..

sapitos, hanzi n the rest..

hw's the deal..

my brain oso can think this much..

barongan malfunction..

my one is migraneable..

see...ideas comes in...

y dont we combined all together... hanzi's, ettaque's and barongan's...

yzf r6 generation

R is for Revolution

how?? power...??

power to d max...!~! :thumb:

anyting goes, i'm in...

power to d max...!~! :thumb:

anyting goes, i'm in...

same here..

the race must go on..

im in too..

jus update..

and i like the idea of havin a mass order with the r1..

meaning cheaper quality tees!

haha. triple h..

triple r la..

revolution, religion, respect..

hehe..

the rest of the R are being heard thru our blasting pipes..

we jus placed revolution on our tees..

okie we gt one supporter for the revolution..

sapitos, hanzi n the rest..

hw's the deal..

my brain oso can think this much..

barongan malfunction..

my one is migraneable..

wahahaha... so we juz agree on wat d design wil b, rite bro? :thumb: