finity, how u fall sia??? nvm...the most impt you are ok (even tho heartache hee). its very rainy lately care ful. esp during drizzles cos thats when not enough water to wash all the oil, grime etc to the side of the road that's when its slippery. and during downpours, do try to ride in the middle lane. its drier on that lane.

bro Z^^kia. count me in too. im at jurong west near gek poh there....

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h93/anastasiana/spirits.jpg
  • Replies 7.7k

Originally posted by Z^^kia@Sep 19 2006, 02:01 PM

Hey guys, any1 out there willing to come out for a "Mass Orgy" of Bajaj? :lol:

Please kindly leave down ur name n Area for better planning ! :cheer:

1: Z^^Kia JW

2: Roadrunner71 BB

3: waadee CCK

4: Finity AMK

5: D_midtriy JW

so many Jurong :lol: anymore to join in ? :cheeky:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Count me out..im staying at simei so totally out of the area.o_O

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n74/outspoken_69/newsignature2.jpg

I wanted to change the world. But I have found that the only thing one can be sure of changing is oneself.

Originally posted by outspoken@Sep 20 2006, 10:14 AM

Count me out..im staying at simei so totally out of the area.o_O

Ha Bro, u got the wrong idea.

We are gathering the Bajaj Riders, not only west side wor :sian:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Originally posted by waadee@Sep 19 2006, 11:26 AM

brader roadrunner where do u buy yr maxima?? read a lot abt it how much?

Waadee,

Maxima EO definitely better than Chem Lube, man. Gear shifting is smoother. No prob locking on to neutral gear at all. Engine noise and vibration seem to be lesser too.

Even tho more expensive than many other EO, it's worth it lah. Aiya, our Pulsar uses only 1 ltr of EO anyway. Maybe I'll change EO every 1000km! :cheeky:

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif

wahh brader every 1k is to little already.. hehehehe

hmmm.. iam thinking of diy my eo... any idea where can dispose of my e.o??

BAJAJ Pulsar 180(apr06)-(nov07)

HONDA NSR 150 sp(nov07)-(mar09)

HONDA specIII(mar09)-(dec10)

HONDA wave125(dec10)-(nov12)

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

top speed: TBC

mileage: miles away

Quote: not the fastest bike but the faster rider...

**if iam wrong please correct me, iam only new to this**

Originally posted by waadee@Sep 20 2006, 01:09 PM

hmmm.. iam thinking of diy my eo... any idea where can dispose of my e.o??

That's the prob with DIY EO change. At motordiams, the used EO is poured into oil drums for proper disposal later. The next time u go to any motordiam, maybe u can ask the mech. But for me, I'd rather just pay a couple of bucks for them to change the EO for me and save me all the hassle.

By the way, where did u buy ur rim stickers? What's the nearest shop to Bt Batok that sells them?

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif

Finally get to take my pulsar pic after doing my seatcover.

I wanted to change the world. But I have found that the only thing one can be sure of changing is oneself.

my rim sticker i get at regina or from shops beside ah boy...

brader outspoken i cant get to see yr seat cover yet.. lag ah dis sgbike

BAJAJ Pulsar 180(apr06)-(nov07)

HONDA NSR 150 sp(nov07)-(mar09)

HONDA specIII(mar09)-(dec10)

HONDA wave125(dec10)-(nov12)

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

top speed: TBC

mileage: miles away

Quote: not the fastest bike but the faster rider...

**if iam wrong please correct me, iam only new to this**

Originally posted by outspoken@Sep 20 2006, 07:10 PM

Finally get to take my pulsar pic after doing my seatcover.

Nice seat Done man, do u guys got the full set of Bags? ( Fuel Tank n Seat cover) :cheeky:

bro outspoken, how much u make? i recently change my seat cover oso. :cheer:

My previous rides: A Pulsar Rider (27/4/2006), A S4 Vtec III Bolder Rider (12/6/2007), SYM GTS 200 (/12/2013),

Originally posted by Z^^kia@Sep 20 2006, 08:40 AM

Hey guys, any1 out there willing to come out for a "Mass Orgy" of Bajaj? :lol:

Please kindly leave down ur name n Area for better planning ! :cheer:

1: Z^^Kia JW

2: Roadrunner71 BB

3: waadee CCK

4: Finity AMK

5: D_midtriy JW

so many Jurong :lol: anymore to join in ? :cheeky:

count me in.

kckerk @toa payoh

Hey guys, any1 out there willing to come out for a "Mass Orgy" of Bajaj?

Please kindly leave down ur name n Area for better planning !

1: Z^^Kia @JW

2: Roadrunner71 @BB

3: waadee @CCK

4: Finity @AMK

5: D_midtriy @JW

6: kckerk @toa payoh

7:

8:

9:

ANymore ?

7:Jeffaw @PasirRis

8:

9:

When and where?

My previous rides: A Pulsar Rider (27/4/2006), A S4 Vtec III Bolder Rider (12/6/2007), SYM GTS 200 (/12/2013),

Originally posted by Jeffaw@Sep 21 2006, 02:55 PM

7:Jeffaw @PasirRis

8:

9:

When and where?

Well, Yishun dam seems a popular gathering venue for bikers. So maybe can consider that place lah. Then at same time can look look see see other makes of bikes :cheeky:

Originally posted by Roadrunner71@Sep 21 2006, 04:01 PM

Well, Yishun dam seems a popular gathering venue for bikers. So maybe can consider that place lah. Then at same time can look look see see other makes of bikes :cheeky:

Ya Dam is always Best, free Parking ma... n lots of things to see.... only 1 thing bad... No toilet :lol:

:cheeky: Hahaha ... tats a good place. went there ysterday night alone to run-in at about 12am ... saw many cars n bikes ... cause alone so just make a u-turn n go home

Licence

2B ------> 240806

3 ------> 200307

Bike

Bajaj Pulsar 180 -----> 020906

yishun dam?? where issit man?? north and east area...u give me ten eyes around my head also i cant find the place. hee:confused:

to all my muslim friends, 2 more days to fsating month. happy fasting ya....

bro Z^^kia, if wanna organise outing during the faasting month can be after 9pm?? cos i wanna go for "terawih" la. (which translate to "evening prayers"). thanks bro :thumb:

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h93/anastasiana/spirits.jpg

after 9 den shiok ma.. MOre cars n bikes will be there. Den we can parade our pulsar.. :cheer:

Originally posted by Jeffaw@Sep 21 2006, 12:25 PM

bro outspoken, how much u make? i recently change my seat cover oso. :cheer:

Bro jeffaw,total of $40 bucks. 3 colours + white lining.how much did u make urs?

Bro Z^^kia,what u mean full set of bags?..if ur talking about the tank bra then the only person in here have done is bro goof.

:smile: Brader D_midtriy if its at yishun dam maybe u can meet one of the braders that lives at the west n follow loh ... if at yishun dam good cause near my area haha .... Nowadays run in always at north area ... wanted to try east, south n west but no idea where got good n nice n safe place haha. East actually think of goin to a temple(Loyang Tua Pek Kong ... nvr went there b4 in my life yet ... as for west mostly go to universal area ... ahhhh south mayb i can try go marina bay lol

For the outing maybe someone can start to organise like stating some times n dates so most brader can choose which times n dates they comfortable

Licence

2B ------> 240806

3 ------> 200307

Bike

Bajaj Pulsar 180 -----> 020906

Originally posted by D_midtriy@Sep 21 2006, 11:09 PM

bro Z^^kia, if wanna organise outing during the faasting month can be after 9pm?? cos i wanna go for "terawih" la. (which translate to "evening prayers"). thanks bro :thumb:

Np man, no point go to Dam so early... mostly meet around 10pm plus...

outspoken : Ya, the Tank Bra & the seat cover.. i got 1 set

D_midtriy : U can meet me first at ur place :thumb:

So guys, u all prefer Friday night or Sat Night?

Originally posted by Finity@Sep 22 2006, 06:55 AM

:smile: Brader D_midtriy if its at yishun dam maybe u can meet one of the braders that lives at the west n follow loh ... if at yishun dam good cause near my area haha .... Nowadays run in always at north area ... wanted to try east, south n west but no idea where got good n nice n safe place haha. East actually think of goin to a temple(Loyang Tua Pek Kong ... nvr went there b4 in my life yet ... as for west mostly go to universal area ... ahhhh south mayb i can try go marina bay lol

For the outing maybe someone can start to organise like stating some times n dates so most brader can choose which times n dates they comfortable

Did try once travel to loyang, end result.. Backside pain :giddy:

Originally posted by D_midtriy@Sep 21 2006, 11:09 PM

yishun dam?? where issit man??

It's at the end of Yishun Ave 1, after Orchid Country Club.