• Replies 1k

Very soon it will be the same laio, cos the sweet spot sticker is going off. So both also plain black. :cool:

Cool.. Lucky I never ask you to use same exhaust for both.. :cheeky:

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/DSC00029.jpg

The other point A to point B car

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

Very humble guy. Hope to see you soon. Cheers

Now back to topic.

Hope to get this soon...one of the slickest Merc design.

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC01738.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC01739.jpg

How come this CLS350 got AMG badge?? :confused:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

hoho, just last week....

View it and bot it the next day

In very good condition, almost brand new, so i "done deal".

Took a day to sort out all the paperwork, servicing and standard mods.

Now it's ready to go.

, deep down i still have the Kawasakiness in me...?

hoho, just last week....

View it and bot it the next day

In very good condition, almost brand new, so i "done deal".

Took a day to sort out all the paperwork, servicing and standard mods.

Now it's ready to go.

, deep down i still have the Kawasakiness in me...?

u got the Z1000 ahhh? how much u got it for?

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

Good choice of bike dude.

Really like the body lines, been wanting to buy it since 2 years ago.

Kawasaki has always been the leader of the Japs in design and character of bikes. The Z1000 is again proof of that. But the rawness is no longer. Kawa engines of recent years have become so smooth and quiet.

Cos it's a real AMG dude.

Bro that's just the normal CLS350 with an AMG badge and quad tailpipes.

There's only the CLS55 and CLS63 AMG models in the line up.

AMG Mercedes - The combination of Speed and Luxury

Feb 2004 ~ June 2004 - 1994 Cagiva Mito Mk2

Nov 2004 ~ April 2005 - 1995 Aprilia RS125 Extrema

Mar 2006 ~ Jan 2007 - 1993 Cagiva Mito Mk2

Mar 2005 ~ May 2008 - 1994 Cagiva Mito EVO

JuL 2007 ~ JuL 2008- 1993 Honda Civic EG8

Dec 2006 ~ JuL 2010- 1997 Aprilia RS250

JuL 2008 ~ ? - 2004 Subaru Impreza WRX

JuL 2010 ~ ? - 2005 Yamaha R6

Bro that's just the normal CLS350 with an AMG badge and quad tailpipes.

There's only the CLS55 and CLS63 AMG models in the line up.

heehee, omg... how can the showroom do that?:giddy:

Bluff people!:cheeky:

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
heehee, omg... how can the showroom do that?:giddy:

Bluff people!:cheeky:

yup datz wat I initially thought also..a minimum cls55..

but anyway if itz some AMG rims n pipes r fitted n they wanna put a AMG badge also can...any AMG stuff r expensive enuff :thumb:

wat I can afford is perhaps only an AMG tee :lol:

Really like the body lines, been wanting to buy it since 2 years ago.

Kawasaki has always been the leader of the Japs in design and character of bikes. The Z1000 is again proof of that. But the rawness is no longer. Kawa engines of recent years have become so smooth and quiet.

:lol: ... Throttle u like to wake up ur whole neighbourhood while u ride???

My humble ride :sweat:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b159/TheFury31/IMGP0718.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b159/TheFury31/IMGP0738.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b159/TheFury31/IMGP0739.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b159/TheFury31/IMGP0695.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b159/TheFury31/IMGP0683.jpg

Hmm,TP/ROV attraction.My cousin just kena fine with this kind of mod.Now he stick to plain except for the bodykits and rims.Exhaust is a no-no

Klass 2,3,4 i shiny Professional'noye litsenziya

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2000:Class 3-Honda Civic 1.6esi(Former)Proton Exora 1.6Turbo(Current)

2004:Bus Driver Vocational License

2009:Class 4

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

2013:Class 2-Suzuki B-King 1300(Former)

My other ride;

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v220/saniboy/Ride/car5.jpg

http://img285.imageshack.us/img285/9274/saniboyburn0ui.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v220/saniboy/Ride/style.jpg
My other ride;

nice pic of your car, by the beach.

Where is it? Malaysia?

:lol: ... Throttle u like to wake up ur whole neighbourhood while u ride???

No lah, even when i was using thunderous pipes on my previous rides, i try to keep the noise down when in residential areas, especially at night.

I intend to keep the bike street legal and not mess with exhuast systems etc...

nice pic of your car, by the beach.

Where is it? Malaysia?

Yup. At port dickson.

http://img285.imageshack.us/img285/9274/saniboyburn0ui.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v220/saniboy/Ride/style.jpg

Thanks mate,

wah another tourer for you?

Then BMW how?

But I just bot a Kawa Streetfighter leh....and got no time to tour....