Pictures of your beloved cars

Throttle

btw my 1st sepang video 1st few round very slow 1....

Cool.. But Vios steering lock to lock must turn so many rounds, hand sure tired wan.. :cheeky:

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

• Replies 1k

think i got bad taste, cos i really do love them... if bigger abit better lolz... :cheeky: sorry ahh my taste ah beng taste... lolz...

Hoho, I'm glad you dont take things too seriously . some people on forums are so bloody serious about every little word, they should not be on forums.

Better work in a law firm.

haha cheers, my fren

wow... i love datsun!!!!!! is tat 240Z?

btw my 1st sepang video 1st few round very slow 1....

hmmm... src staff? heheh..

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m58/abm_shafiq/IMG_6747.jpg

Hoho, I'm glad you dont take things too seriously . some people on forums are so bloody serious about every little word, they should not be on forums.

haha cheers, my fren

Agreed.. But one thing for sure, we're all dead serious with our comments about the 350Z kit..

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

haha cheers, my fren

yeah u r right... everyone have different view, must respect each other also.... :thumb: cheers...

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

Agreed.. But one thing for sure, we're all dead serious with our comments about the 350Z kit..

I saw that 350Z upfront...and yes, it is bloody ugly. And CHEAP looking too.

:lol: I'm with you on this one guys! Probably the uglyiest kit on a 350Z!

yeah u r right... everyone have different view, must respect each other also.... :thumb: cheers...

Yes, as long you happy can already so don't bother what others are saying.

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg

My new ride:angel:

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC03278.jpg

wa cvic typeR many mod man.... add a K24 with stroker kit become 2.7litres liao... too bad too expensive 4 me...

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

Hmm,TP/ROV attraction.My cousin just kena fine with this kind of mod.Now he stick to plain except for the bodykits and rims.Exhaust is a no-no

bro wats wrong wit the mod? sorry had to ask as im still new to cars..

n as for exhaust as far as i know if its lta approve shouldnt b a prob right?

can someone enlighten me on this???

When Horny Flame Rises

JDM spec faster and more stable thru corners....

How does it compare with the Civic Euro Type-R?

Hmmm... I actually like the Euro Spec 2 door hatchback.. beautiful car.

But after doing some 're-search', decided to go for JDM 4 door... more hp, better suspension.

It's lap time almost on par with the NSX.. 1 sec off on the Tsukuba Circuit.

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg

Aiyah, i let you try.. 28th Jan 8am @ Sepang.

But if u can't make it, next time at PG.

Btw, post your car pix ley.. if not off topic.

afternoon session is vios one make track- all vios inside sepang... but i not going cos wanna save $$$ for mods...:cheeky: