What about going to Hatyai, from Thai custom, signboards all the way to Hatyai?

Malaysia I am alright.

from thai custom to hatyai, was guided by mr. black lor. quite straight forward oso. it's actually a highway.

going back to custom lagi straight forward, just ask the tutu driver the way to sadao. i am quite sure i can come back on my own liao.

but going there still a bit tricky. cos got leader infront mah, just followed. some more ride in the night, didnt really care about reading the signboard. just need to follow mr. black one more time there and i should graduate. :cheeky:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

• Replies 3.4k

Ya.. before GPS, ridings and navigators use maps... before maps, they used stars, sun, needles and trees.. before that, they think the world is flat... and you'll drop off the edge if you wander too far out...

ha ha ha. :thumb:

despite all tech, road instinct is still valid.

dunno what's next after gps?

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

evening ppl.... 2nd link where to change money? weekend have or not??

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

ha ha ha. :thumb:

despite all tech, road instinct is still valid.

dunno what's next after gps?

next ..... next gen bike come with pre program infor ...

jus key in the address and the bike will bring you there ...

from thai custom to hatyai, was guided by mr. black lor. quite straight forward oso. it's actually a highway.

going back to custom lagi straight forward, just ask the tutu driver the way to sadao. i am quite sure i can come back on my own liao.

but going there still a bit tricky. cos got leader infront mah, just followed. some more ride in the night, didnt really care about reading the signboard. just need to follow mr. black one more time there and i should graduate. :cheeky:

Will give it a try, with a map, of course. Going alone so got to be abit kiasu.

Got to ask all questions, then will likely not make the same mistakes as the pioneer. Thank cstay66.

I thought Black alway be a sweeper?

3 FJRs going in 1st link a little after midnight to top-up. Right now the jam is still super long until after the slope. Anyone keen to join?

evening ppl.... 2nd link where to change money? weekend have or not??

at the r&r but u have to do it from 9-5

Got to ask all questions, then will likely not make the same mistakes as the pioneer. Thank cstay66.

go with another rider of your similar bike till you very sure then go alone better.

mr. black sweeps, leads and marks anytime wan. and sometimes take photo on the move. mo bey zao wan. :thumb:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

gooood morning...x2

Black is one of the most experienced riders we have. He is the one of few who can choose to lead, sweep, mark or recce in any trip. And he choose to sweep most of the time becos he is not hot-blooded like us most of the time on a bike... only know how to chiong... but no guarantee he not hot-blooded when u step on his tail!! Salute to Mr. Black!!

http://www.silviapecota.com/media/1A_Salute/Salute.jpg

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

go with another rider of your similar bike till you very sure then go alone better.

mr. black sweeps, leads and marks anytime wan. and sometimes take photo on the move. mo bey zao wan. :thumb:

I will see how it go. Will definitely make a trip up even if there is no other rider going.

Black is one of the most experienced riders we have. He is the one of few who can choose to lead, sweep, mark or recce in any trip. And he choose to sweep most of the time becos he is not hot-blooded like us most of the time on a bike... only know how to chiong... but no guarantee he not hot-blooded when u step on his tail!! Salute to Mr. Black!!

http://www.silviapecota.com/media/1A_Salute/Salute.jpg

Well that some truth, hot headed riders usually are in the front part of the pack. Then will see that the convey will go faster and faster cos they want to out ran each other.

My theory is that after the leader and marker the slowest rider should than follow, this will ensure the leader will know whether the rest of the of the group are following by tracking the speed of the slowest rider(thru the back mirror).... As for the rest of the riders they will sure to be behind as they are faster riders.... just my thought.

Black is for sure an experience rider, just like you two.

since when did black have a tail

Well that some truth, hot headed riders usually are in the front part of the pack. Then will see that the convey will go faster and faster cos they want to out ran each other.

My theory is that after the leader and marker the slowest rider should than follow, this will ensure the leader will know whether the rest of the of the group are following by tracking the speed of the slowest rider(thru the back mirror).... As for the rest of the riders they will sure to be behind as they are faster riders.... just my thought.

Black is for sure an experience rider, just like you two.

each group got their own style of ridding ... so if we were to tell ppl

how to ride in a group ,,,, for sure some will not agreed to what we

think and do ... so is best let the group leader to brief them on the day of ridding ... what ever their style is . :thumb:

true enough...

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

good afternoon

tmr going kai kai with encik then pump leh:cheeky: