take picture and scan your both thumb print. recorded in system. chop on yr passport that u hv registered with 'bikes'

i think takes few days to be able to use. can use both way of woodland causeway

go into lanes for 'bikes' system. approach unmanned booth. stop b4 1st barrier ;next to screen which u insert yr passport. wait for screen to says proceed. then stop behind 2nd barrier, removed helmet n place thumb on reader, wait for 'peep' then barrier open. off you go.

hmm, same as the entry to singapore, the entry to singapore i also enter using this way. anyone know if i go to woodlands checkpoint to register for the BIKES system, after that can uturn back to singapore instead of riding all the way the JB

Monster Energy......CBF150........

"'Chances Favored The Prepared Mind"

"Your Ambition outweighs Your Talent!"

• Replies 3.4k

hmm, same as the entry to singapore, the entry to singapore i also enter using this way. anyone know if i go to woodlands checkpoint to register for the BIKES system, after that can uturn back to singapore instead of riding all the way the JB

i think can u-turn middle of bridge

take picture and scan your both thumb print. recorded in system. chop on yr passport that u hv registered with 'bikes'

i think takes few days to be able to use. can use both way of woodland causeway

go into lanes for 'bikes' system. approach unmanned booth. stop b4 1st barrier ;next to screen which u insert yr passport. wait for screen to says proceed. then stop behind 2nd barrier, removed helmet n place thumb on reader, wait for 'peep' then barrier open. off you go.

now woodlands checkpoint implementing biometric unmanned counter for all singapore bikers.

no need to register. just follow the procedure: insert passport, scan thumb print, remove helmet, proceed.

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

now woodlands checkpoint implementing biometric unmanned counter for all singapore bikers.

no need to register. just follow the procedure: insert passport, scan thumb print, remove helmet, proceed.

how you know ... you go through there ???

if thats for sure ... will be good for many lor

thanks for info. when/where is your next trip.?

confimed? anyone can double confirm this? i check the ica.gov.sg and i still see the BIKES system need to register

thanks for info. when/where is your next trip.?

chio me also leh, normally you all go wat time and thru woodlands? pump caltex?

http://www.ica.gov.sg/page.aspx?pageid=197&secid=195

Procedure

Apply through one of the two BIKES Enrolment Centres:

Woodlands Enrollment Centre - Woodlands Checkpoint

Blk E after Departure Cars ST office

Operating Hours:

Monday to Friday: 10.00 a.m. – 5.00 p.m.

Saturday: 10.00 a.m. – 3.00 p.m.

Tuas Enrollment Centre - Tuas Checkpoint

Departure D3 ST office

Operating Hours:

Monday to Saturday: 3.00 p.m. – 5.00 p.m. and 8.00 p.m. to 10.00 p.m.

Tuas BIKES lanes operating hours:

Arrival Motor (A3)

Monday to Saturday: 5.00 a.m. – 10.00 a.m.

Departure Motor (D3)

Monday to Saturday: 3.00 p.m. – 10.00 p.m

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg
if want to make sure... go and see lorr

just went to register the bikes system today, seems that singaporean no need to register one, can use. they just took my thumbprint for right side only and never even ask me for my bike number.

gude thenite n frood the morning

like now i m going to pah u

17 Nov 2008

KUALA LUMPUR: Petrol and diesel will be sold 15sen cheaper per litre from Tuesday onwards following the Government’s decision to lower fuel prices in tandem with the downward trend of global oil prices.

The pump price of RON97 petrol will be RM2 a litre from RM2.15 while the retail price of RON92 petrol and diesel is RM1.90 a litre, Deputy Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak said in a statement on Monday.

The new prices are effective from midnight Monday.

17 Nov 2008

KUALA LUMPUR: Petrol and diesel will be sold 15sen cheaper per litre from Tuesday onwards following the Government’s decision to lower fuel prices in tandem with the downward trend of global oil prices.

The pump price of RON97 petrol will be RM2 a litre from RM2.15 while the retail price of RON92 petrol and diesel is RM1.90 a litre, Deputy Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak said in a statement on Monday.

The new prices are effective from midnight Monday.

wah ...... Mr born ...

you have become the ""petrol man"" liao lor .....