wat is bikeroo?:giddy:

go pah yu makan at 930pm gp essoo_O

• Replies 3.4k

gooood morning...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

look like the jam will not be cleared by 9.30pm.

should we go in after 11pm???

i ok with anythime

but what abt bikeyroos

Petrol, ciggie, roti prata, rojak trip

Lai, lai....enjoy the thrill of beating the deadline.........

Date: Thursday 29/05/2008

Time: 9.30pm

Place: GP Esso

Change of eating venue

Those who are interested, pls put your name down. If you can come only later, can go straight to Gelang Patah corner coffee shop 88 or 77? It's a 'new' corner coffee shop. Formerly this coffee shop has only malay stalls. Now it only has chinese stalls selling cher cha, Ipoh kway teow, Wan ton mee, Penang hay mee, rojak (Yummiest! Comparable to those in Penang) bak ku teh etc,,,,,The malay stalls have move to those big tents in the car park. There is also a tent selling Heineken beer with a big football screen.

1. Bikeyroo + wife

2. Mordecai + Bite

3. Cstay66

This trip is cancelled since the petrol ban is most likely to be announced/implimented officially on Monday. Those who still wish to go in tonight, by all means.....carry on.

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif

ok no prob bro

ok thanks i will be look at 11 pm traffic once clear i chung in .... cstay otot okay

Just now go JB esso pump petrol ask cashier anti

about the petrol stuff... anti say it apply to CAR onli:angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

ok thanks i will be look at 11 pm traffic once clear i chung in .... cstay otot okay

ya now the car and bus jam up the whole road le becoz of the petrol stuff:giddy:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

This trip is cancelled since the petrol ban is most likely to be announced/implimented officially on Monday. Those who still wish to go in tonight, by all means.....carry on.

anytime bro bikeyroo. :cheeky:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

ok onn i also be monitoring 1 link too since we both stay nearby

look like the jam will not be cleared by 9.30pm.

should we go in after 11pm???

bro u ready to go in to test water at 2359hrs i hope by then all quiet on the northern front...we do a quick raid and run

motor can pump?

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

hows the bike jam over at 1st link? anyone know?? the onemotoring camera so sucky, cant see properly

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

welll well...no need to think about 1st link....... bike is always JAM...

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/trafficsmart/images/2702_1957_20080529195809_9117c9.jpg

look jam

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/trafficsmart/images/2701_1957_20080529195809_461f1f.jpg

lokk ok

tuas

jamkayaloticopiguyou

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/trafficsmart/images/4713_2000_20080529200027_4efaa7.jpg

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/trafficsmart/images/4703_2001_20080529200206_14d503.jpg

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/trafficsmart/images/2702_1957_20080529195809_9117c9.jpg

look jam

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/trafficsmart/images/2701_1957_20080529195809_461f1f.jpg

lokk ok

wah lau ...... everyday oso JAM JAM JAM

tuas

jamkayaloticopiguyou

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/trafficsmart/images/4713_2000_20080529200027_4efaa7.jpg

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/trafficsmart/images/4703_2001_20080529200206_14d503.jpg

JAM JAM JAM oso everyday ... wahh lau

goto wait untill 2300 or 2359 to test

JAM no need $$$ mah...