wah.... shell so ex ah... like tat where will ppl buy from them... they rather go esso mobile isn't it?

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

• Replies 3.4k

Fcuk spyder like ron 92

thanks for the info

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

back from petrol run, met Mr Tay on the way back. he looks tired from the Hatyai trip. must have been a good solid ride. :thumb:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

back from petrol run, met Mr Tay on the way back. he looks tired from the Hatyai trip. must have been a good solid ride. :thumb:

Welcome back!!!

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

gooood morning....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

good morning x 2

gooood morning...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

goooood morning... * 2

nice to meet you and sam at gp esso too.

will take at least 2 weeks to recover for trip like this. :cheeky:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

nice to meet you and sam at gp esso too.

will take at least 2 weeks to recover for trip like this. :cheeky:

Hatyai so fun meh, all your 'yang qi' taken away, need 2 weeks to recover?

hatyai sure fun. :thumb:

the long ride non stop calls for endurance. :sian:

for young man ok lah, but uncle like me take more time to recover.

lao liao. :faint:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

hatyai sure fun. :thumb:

the long ride non stop calls for endurance. :sian:

for young man ok lah, but uncle like me take more time to recover.

lao liao. :faint:

Then for me, sure to die cos I am more lao then you.

Btw do you use manual gps or gps with free Thai map.

Where to get free gps Thai map?

petrol later at 1st link?? anyone??

Guest Mr.Black

I like 2nd Link sorry due...

cos i stay wdl! =p

Guest AngMohKia
cos i stay wdl! =p

wd have plenty petrol kiosk mah!:angel: :angel: :angel:

half price petrol man!

Guest AngMohKia

half price petrol man!

Your 1 hr working rate how much huh? Take your pay and divide out properly for 22 working days. Then you will have to divide by the number of hours you work per day. You will get the hour rate then. Go in and out take 2 hrs. So multiply the the hour rate. Then hor divide by the number f litres of fuel you pump.

The result will sure be more then that when you pump in singapore.:angel: :angel:

mmmmeeeeeee!!!!!:cheeky: