home sweet home.... :thirsty: :thirsty:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

no need scold em mahz, juz like throw everything to em. ;)

tmd take our money anyhow charge and anyhow dc my connection! :angry:

its raining over west and south :( hope it stops soon..

MoLiNg :dozed:

tmd, i call NTUC, they ask me go down vicom...

the other party die die wan go toyota fix the car... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

:faint: wan le lohz :faint:

Candy awol lah =P

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Candy awol lah =P

nb...gd tins dun teach always teach ppl bad tins u..ytd call me for wad?

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

yea, Starhub told my sister the last time saying owe 70+ nia, then paid up. now say still owe 20+ :nono: saying last time is owe 90+ pay 70+ nia.. tmd don't know what they doing :sian:

I am more concerned about the alleged commercial fraud DBS have been involved with regards to their high notes. A 1 man knight Mr Tan Kim Lian stood up against the malpractice of DBS by coming forth to educate the public on what they should do to redress their injustice.

On the contrary, I think that the PAP is washing their hands off DBS. Find some scapegoats, put up a show and appease the affected public. And Singaporeans will forget about this. But if Mr Tan Kim Lian is getting too prominent, he can easily become the next JBJ or Tang LH. With such integrity levels, crimes can always be fabricated.

I hope the people will never forget how the current ruling coalition deals with crisis. Replace the bottom to preserve the top. Mas Selamat, DBS high notes are all good examples of how dirty Elitist Singaporean culture are.

home home. sibei shag.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

lol if anything just say i am from abc

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

lol if anything just say i am from abc

hey hey, but y table got 1 cup of sugar cane juice? :angel:

time to koon liaoz :dozed: nitez all.

guess u do can consider tht as a lesson learnt.. :)

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

guess u do can consider tht as a lesson learnt.. :)

ya big lesson learnt. that cost me S$329... hais.

MoLiNg :dozed:

morning.... why 775RM fly ? ? :?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

ya big lesson learnt. that cost me S$329... hais.

morning.... why 775RM fly ? ? :?

o_O the guy de cover costs $329? o_O :dot:

:sweat: u see my bike u know liao :p

:btw: no basket for X1r :sian: maybe really D.I.Y. liao, later go homefix see see look look :angel:

o_O the guy de cover costs $329? o_O :dot:

:sweat: u see my bike u know liao :p

:btw: no basket for X1r :sian: maybe really D.I.Y. liao, later go homefix see see look look :angel:

ya lor, did at borneo motor.. zzzz. :faint:

eh i saw Hong Leong selling the btl holder leh.. he say can fix, 9 dollar....black colour only..

ya lor, did at borneo motor.. zzzz. :faint:

eh i saw Hong Leong selling the btl holder leh.. he say can fix, 9 dollar....black colour only..

o_O fix at middle part? but think need to change screw wor, ytd examine my "R6" wif 7346. LOUSY BIKE, everything also cannot put :faint:

on the side, eh replay reply me liao, 15dollars, see you want anot lor, you want then book appointment go down together.

of cos lah, x1r de design is not suitable to put anything de, unless aftermarket nors. :sian: