heng i mc...rain so heavy... :dozed:

i know liao, u go find a sp :cheeky:

sp good... can make spoil rim 1 hor o_O

:btw: LOT 1 is at CCK :dot:

heng i mc...rain so heavy... :dozed:

ya lah, continously 2 days i wear full armour, somemore must early morning go simei fetch my pig go work :mad:

somemore people cannot hear my ***** horn, think i must change air horn liaos.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

ya lah, continously 2 days i wear full armour, somemore must early morning go simei fetch my pig go work :mad:

no choice de la..even my fazer wif aftermarket horn they oso chose not to hear :lol:

LL de

no choice de la..even my fazer wif aftermarket horn they oso chose not to hear :lol:

LL de

is people cannot hear not choose not to hear de lorh. :mad:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

easy if they chose not to heard or dun wan to heard...siam them n go infront of them point them _l_...ask them stop 1 side tok..punch them straight to e face n run off..lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

thats coz ur pu$$y horn so soft.

hahahahahaha. :lol: :lol: :lol:

not bcos u still sleeping? o_O

sp good... can make spoil rim 1 hor o_O

:btw: LOT 1 is at CCK :dot:

:sweat: i post liao den tink of it, but no time to edit :p

:angel: wan hear mine? :cheeky:

easy if they chose not to heard or dun wan to heard...siam them n go infront of them point them _l_...ask them stop 1 side tok..punch them straight to e face n run off..lol

but the problem is they onli need 5 secs to catch back :faint:

thats coz ur pu$$y horn so soft.

hahahahahaha. :lol: :lol: :lol:

:lol: bo bian, onli 1 tiny horn nia. peep peep :sian:

sad to say..tat time at NSH i oso cant hear..not veri the loud :lol:

:sian: i think my S4 the horn louder lohz :faint: :sian:

muz put the CD size horn liao. :angel:

:btw: my pole light dunno if is led spoilt, diam diam there flickering. :sian:
not bcos u still sleeping? o_O

no leh. i alr ready to go down le.

was packing raincoat.

u ask her how fast i take to go down lor. =D

:sweat: i post liao den tink of it, but no time to edit :p

but the problem is they onli need 5 secs to catch back :faint:

:lol: bo bian, onli 1 tiny horn nia. peep peep :sian:

haha. peep peep!

cute ma.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
:btw: my pole light dunno if is led spoilt, diam diam there flickering. :sian:

fashion mah... ah beng blink blink disco led... :lol:

no leh. i alr ready to go down le.

was packing raincoat.

u ask her how fast i take to go down lor. =D

tat is bcos she oso overslept tat y u read to go down :lol:

both of u take turn to use laptop? o_O

haahzz.. yaa.. xiaoxiao and Candyzz are taking turns to use my laptop..

eating snake lor! neglect meE... now they away for lunch*

aiyo.. blink blink disco led nice... i thought of putting the aeroplane 'thunder' light..

haah everyone here sitting in front of comp. to reply post ahh lol..

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

fashion mah... ah beng blink blink disco led... :lol:

tat is bcos she oso overslept tat y u read to go down :lol:

both of u take turn to use laptop? o_O

:faint: but is 1 side nia leiz, another side all the way on. maybe go buy the 1.5 watt at M.O. :angel: but muz confirm see if is led spoilt :sian:

:lol: 5 mins on laptop each :cheeky:

haahzz.. yaa.. xiaoxiao and Candyzz are taking turns to use my laptop..

eating snake lor! neglect meE... now they away for lunch*

aiyo.. blink blink disco led nice... i thought of putting the aeroplane 'thunder' light..

haah everyone here sitting in front of comp. to reply post ahh lol..

o_O aeroplane "thunder" light :confused:

nan dao is tat time ah shin n s4vtec put tat kind?white blinking light? :lol:

o_O wah, put that kind as pole light ah :giddy: :faint:

ehhz.. u know when look see aeroplane @night, u can see the lights blinking once every 2secs. is damn bright one..

s4vtec got put? hahzz nv see before.. but i got one fren riding ST11, damn shui.. like aeroplane gg to take off... hahhz...

I think only Sim Lim sell tt bahzz...

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

ehhz.. u know when look see aeroplane @night, u can see the lights blinking once every 2secs. is damn bright one..

s4vtec got put? hahzz nv see before.. but i got one fren riding ST11, damn shui.. like aeroplane gg to take off... hahhz...

I think only Sim Lim sell tt bahzz...

wah :clapping: theirs is with a relay anyhow blink one. the one u looking at have to find a relay which blinks every 2sec :giddy: put that as pole light ah? :sweat:

i wonder when can we claim our THB :sweat:

:lol: u remember ah, i was also thinking leiz. this sat and sun cant. next sat cant, left sun(pending) den week after is NBW. maybe ah mi wanna kay kay siam til nov pass den say expire liao :sian:

tml? :confused: :sweat: