night loners..

sleeeeeeeeeping...

waking up in 6hours time...

zzz..

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

this friday.. refer to the post above above above.. i dont know how many above.. lol..

hmm don think so. morning got operation. think after operation cannot eat. lol :giddy:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

night loners..

sleeeeeeeeeping...

waking up in 6hours time...

zzz..

good night :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Fei Fei Wan Ton Mee and Satay Makan session on Friday 28th March 1930hrs

Here the link to the place to mit .

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel.php?ismap=1&starmode=0&star=1&buildingid=19284&masterid=1&x=36125.850194445&y=32959.602202778&level=6?19,338

Will go down to lau market to eat satay after wan ton mee.

1) Yahoo^Rider

2) Micheal

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

good night :angel:

what operation ? cannot eat can drink ? go lim kopi :p

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
Prawning Session

Venue:SinMing, BiShan Prawn pool

Date & T|me:29th Mar08 21-30

Pr|ces Expected: $30 for 3 Hours + - depend oh Hours prices Excluding Meals and Drinks

http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/5484/image003wo6.jpg

Going List

1. 7346 (93382752)

2. Calvinz

3. Michelle ( Very dirty liao need to bathe her)

4. Euz

5. Shelin (pending)

6. Akira siren (pending)

7. flareon1982(pending)

lai i help you upz your outing. HAHA.

yah lah... kelvin u nvr upz the outing i also forget liaoz lor...

damn i'm a vegetarian....

hhmmm got vegetarian wanton mee mah... :> or just drink water lor... see them eat can liaoz...

Fei Fei Wan Ton Mee and Satay Makan session on Friday 28th March 1930hrs

Here the link to the place to mit .

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel.php?ismap=1&starmode=0&star=1&buildingid=19284&masterid=1&x=36125.850194445&y=32959.602202778&level=6?19,338

Will go down to lau market to eat satay after wan ton mee.

1) Yahoo^Rider

2) Micheal

hhmmm kinda early for me... dun tink can make it in time.... :

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

u treat me lim can??? :> boss thanks for the icecream treat tat day... next one my treat....

Oh yes your eariler post... hhmm i dun have problem with RVF lah... itz problem with you nia... So got your bike liaoz???

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

u treat me lim can??? :> boss thanks for the icecream treat tat day... next one my treat....

Oh yes your eariler post... hhmm i dun have problem with RVF lah... itz problem with you nia... So got your bike liaoz???

i nv gu yi back fire u lor . . if i gu yi u sure kana carbon :p

ice cream $1 only nvm lar . . kopi lagi cheap 0.70cent also nvm . . u want treat u lor but u treating me some 5 star rite? :p

YUP hee . . just now romantic session with her liao,

was on my way home to take index helmet let ppl view then it rain . . we kinda lang man in the rain for a moment . . so sweet :shy: :shy: :lovestruck:

hhmmm got vegetarian wanton mee mah... :> or just drink water lor... see them eat can liaoz...

or i order wanton mee without wonton and char siew...

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

i nv gu yi back fire u lor . . if i gu yi u sure kana carbon :p

ice cream $1 only nvm lar . . kopi lagi cheap 0.70cent also nvm . . u want treat u lor but u treating me some 5 star rite? :p

YUP hee . . just now romantic session with her liao,

was on my way home to take index helmet let ppl view then it rain . . we kinda lang man in the rain for a moment . . so sweet :shy: :shy: :lovestruck:

hahahah romantic sia..... :> hhmmm treat u 5 star ah??? can... no problem... see when i free lor... next week join us for morning blast??? :> or nite makan session?? :>

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

he not the first person to f the bike....

hahahah romantic sia..... :> hhmmm treat u 5 star ah??? can... no problem... see when i free lor... next week join us for morning blast??? :> or nite makan session?? :>

none of the above. :giddy: :p

or i order wanton mee without wonton and char siew...

can also... but must order 2 plates.... :> ask ya... where u buy the doggy pouch to hide your puppy ah?? most dog shops have??? I very long time no go shopping le... coz bizi bizi working ....

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

he not the first person to f the bike....

A girl can have sex with every single guy on earth but what matter end of the day is who she really did enjoy with.

You f my bike but she dont feel a shyt!!!

Say somemore i can predict u nx few week BMW :angry:

@#!#!@#!$#@$!#$!

whats tt?? #$!@#!@#!@ typing error?:giddy:

halo fool fool....

dont call him tt, call long liao really make him into a fool :sian:

A girl can have sex with every single guy on earth but what matter end of the day is who she really did enjoy with.

You f my bike but she dont feel a shyt!!!

Say somemore i can predict u nx few week BMW :angry:

lol ok ur bike enjoy u the most! :p

teeth operation! :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

lol ok ur bike enjoy u the most! :p

no no . . i haven f her yet . . we just start dating :shy: :shy: :cheer:

okok to all the riders of loners.... Good Nitez.... I better go do my paper work... if not cannot finish.... :

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

okok to all the riders of loners.... Good Nitez.... I better go do my paper work... if not cannot finish.... :

Good night. hope u cannot finish :) :thumb: