no one go very sian lei..

:lol:...

or yahoo should just change date.. then more ppl can join.. :cheeky:

you can TMM w|th H|m 1 Mar :cheeky:

Or you Pillion Ar M|n lor then got 3 PerSon L|ao :angel:

And maybe u ON LOAN brandy from shirl heehe to make it 3 + 1 :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Scary Scary :giddy:

nOt can Catch up

Is its Poking all the 299 clubbers :cheeky:

wah. :faint:

lol...

no one seems to be going.. hmm.. :lol:

yahoo having dinner himself.. :cheeky:

:nono: i think shelin going bahs, dunno her camp finish liao buay. no put name oso got go de mah, that day the old airport de how many names appear nia? :cheeky:

I dont know, i not at home to take note of the forum ahha

i going to V|ew e Micron P|pe GtG

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

last time i volunteer with ACRES before. it was a bit conflicting with my job nature at that time. i was attached to a lab animal breeding centre and also NUS's animal lab. now i work in a vet clinic. not that time, but my boss doesn't really approve of them because he is the vet for dolphin lagoon. and once ACRES made a hoo haa over the source of the pink dolphins and tt they are not suppose to be touched and pat around lah.

i do local at my house downstairs lor. look after the cats...

Try not to do that to cat around .. as when midnite come cat very noisy.

Cannot COmfirm LeH

nVm if i cant go ask the other Ca|vin to replace me :cheeky:

Both CK elvin one reprisentative can l|ao :angel:

Come le dun like that

lol...

no one seems to be going.. hmm.. :lol:

yahoo having dinner himself.. :cheeky:

BO bian By mean or by crook i be there even alone . Man of my words

I charge $20 per hour for Brandy not including GST :angel: and u must be prepared to pick his poo...bath him nicely before return. but.. As for transport, Brandy cannot fit into any carrier bag. Suggest u buy a smaller dog from the pet farm as a pet. No regrets one..Long term investment :-).

Dun like that le i jobless for now :)

Never seen cats in dog outing before but....No harm trying :cheeky:

U can try :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Fei Fei Wan Ton Mee and Satay Makan session on Friday 28th March 1930hrs

Here the link to the place to mit .

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel.php?ismap=1&starmode=0&star=1&buildingid=19284&masterid=1&x=36125.850194445&y=32959.602202778&level=6?19,338

Will go down to lau market to eat satay after wan ton mee.

1) Yahoo^Rider - 97224196

2) Micheal

No matter wat i be there even alone so those who wan to come just come and call me also k

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

:cheeky: haha dun wan la my cats scardy cat one. :sian:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

hoho jus bath finish sianz tireD. dazE gor ur rvf le huh

Yup . . :)

wah lao... choy choy... like body bag sia

-.-" cheap mah :p

last time i volunteer with ACRES before. it was a bit conflicting with my job nature at that time. i was attached to a lab animal breeding centre and also NUS's animal lab. now i work in a vet clinic. not that time, but my boss doesn't really approve of them because he is the vet for dolphin lagoon. and once ACRES made a hoo haa over the source of the pink dolphins and tt they are not suppose to be touched and pat around lah.

i do local at my house downstairs lor. look after the cats...

Sg got this dog shelter unlike spca they keep the stray dog tll they age and die. u can go there help them bath feed them every sunday at pasir ris ^^

mOrNiNg. :dozed:

Morning :lol:

She fixed:cheeky: gold teeth liao. Soon you can see her flash golden smile..

:lol: 1 or all ?

LoooK For After market lor

Rvf So Fast i wanna CHanGe L|ao

Ask Calvin to change with me maybe got discount :cheeky:

Ya, When No $$ can Go Pawn the Teeth :angel:

:sian: :sian: u all aim bike or aim rider? =/

Really Very Fast..

i wanna buy when i get 2A also..

can catch up with 299 club...

my rvf only 100 :cry:

Scary Scary :giddy:

nOt can Catch up

Is its Poking all the 299 clubbers :cheeky:

that 1 not my rvf leh . .

Cannot COmfirm LeH

nVm if i cant go ask the other Ca|vin to replace me :cheeky:

Both CK elvin one reprisentative can l|ao :angel:

why cant u make it? go where? :giddy:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
hee hee... yeah... animal lover here. i want to go noah's ark to volunteer my time but my mum don't allow me over the causeway.

NANAS is also across the causeway but is much nearer abt 15-20 mins ride from across the causeway(2nd link):thumb: u can volunteer ur services there when ur ur mom allows .

runs by a sg'porean too.

animal shelter with lotssa space(used to be a horse race course)

cats/dogs n even horses.

maybe after all the jam has been cleared across the causeway. i might just org. 1. trip there. gotta call n arrange for guide(volunteer of the lodge)

it's free tour of that place but u can buy memoire,Tee,keychains n etc..

or u can donate toys(animals) foods n etc...

nice place n scenic(but u've gotta endure the stench as expected of an animal shelter.

when i am ready for it i'll let u guys know.

where got never? when the big fat cat meet with brandy @ dam last time :cheeky:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

my pillion sit not all can sit one :cheeky:

wah. :faint:

:nono: i think shelin going bahs, dunno her camp finish liao buay. no put name oso got go de mah, that day the old airport de how many names appear nia? :cheeky:

see how lor... :cheeky:

Yup . . :)

-.-" cheap mah :p

Sg got this dog shelter unlike spca they keep the stray dog tll they age and die. u can go there help them bath feed them every sunday at pasir ris ^^

Morning :lol:

:lol: 1 or all ?

:sian: :sian: u all aim bike or aim rider? =/

my rvf only 100 :cry:

that 1 not my rvf leh . .

dont lie. i know you cant wait to smoke my Really Slow bike :p

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

shoot rider and not bike pls :)

I going to CHange micro Exhaust later u wanna acc me go :angel:

You aready said BIG FAT CAT..

you Big big one what dog also scare u :faint:

shoot rider and not bike pls :)

Shoot Rider ?

But but :weep:

SuSuk| not recongise one :cry:

I going to CHange micro Exhaust later u wanna acc me go :angel:

You aready said BIG FAT CAT..

you Big big one what dog also scare u :faint:

Shoot Rider ?

But but :weep:

SuSuk| not recongise one :cry:

tokking abt FAST production bike issit?

with the new K8 busa out in the market now.....

which is fastest production bike now? BUSA ?

now which brand does BUSA belongs to?

if SUZUKI not fast then who is fast :lol:

Motto is: When my busa is out everything else seems prey.

I only need to look infront coz everything else will be behind me... :cheeky:

:bow: :bow: :clapping: :clapping:

Shelin . . ytd we call u bo ans . . !@#!@#$!@$!

Haah, Coz she :shy: hahaa :cheeky:

is veri hOt and humid not sunny leh.. lol

hmmx.. i didnt see 299 i saw 280++ .. LOL they zom pass me when im at 150+- ... mine bike can clear meter.. but i don know e exact speed cos no one calculate for me.

Uncle Stand a RvF saw us at 280++ :weep: :weep:

what |s SuSuk| SOb SOb

i Wanna thRow M|nE away :cry:

Haah, Coz she :shy: hahaa :cheeky:

Uncle Stand a RvF saw us at 280++ :weep: :weep:

what |s SuSuk| SOb SOb

i Wanna thRow M|nE away :cry:

using binocular sibo ??o_O

i like this phrase ! :shades:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

using binocular sibo ??o_O

Sob Sob, Wah laG| PowEr

Top Speed Still can USe BinOcuLar :pray: :pray:

Honda Is The Best :cry:

Btw Da Fei Mao Mao

Can bRing me go To thE plaCe where you Snap You Bike Photo

the Scene Seems N|ce :thumb:

Sob Sob, Wah laG| PowEr

Top Speed Still can USe BinOcuLar :pray: :pray:

Honda Is The Best :cry:

Btw Da Fei Mao Mao

Can bRing me go To thE plaCe where you Snap You Bike Photo

the Scene Seems N|ce :thumb:

aiya where got best bike no best bike . . got money then got best bike lor . .

:dot: :dot: :dot:

aiya where got best bike no best bike . . got money then got best bike lor . .

:dot: :dot: :dot:

:weep: You'r the Riiches You Full Cashed your Bike :weep:

nah . . hmm cargo many many dont think can accompany u go wor :sian: