Btw any good and reliable alarm to recommend ? average pricing of cos :D

steelmate ?

MO section.

if you feeling rich.

can install scorpio.

i am using it.

its good.. and expensive.. :cheeky:

4XX :lol:

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

ha.. i where got 299?

i start bike only clear meter liao!!!! :D :D :angel: :angel:

o_O same, i everyday clear meter and rpm. :faint: :cheeky:

u both fierce rider put in key n turn ignition niah clear meter liao :giddy:

300-400 range can buy what full face? any recommend ?

HJC check out motorworld. LAB also have.

arrgghhh.... kekeke hhmm yah maybe bring my helmet to work everyday lor... see when pass by drop by ask lor... kekeke btw u noe shoei helmets where selling?? i seldom see shoei ones leh...

Regina have quite a range on shoei.:thumb:

Btw any good and reliable alarm to recommend ? average pricing of cos :D

eRm Call Cisco and Ask :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

u both fierce rider put in key n turn ignition niah clear meter liao :giddy:

manufacturer made it this way, so i bo bian. :sian:

mOrNiNg. :dozed:

Ya lor he want the Best ma :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

manufacturer made it this way, so i bo bian. :sian:

mOrNiNg. :dozed:

they made busa like this since 1999..... no wonder so fast :lol:

Coming to ECP this Sunday?

i may have a meeting on sunday. if i don't have, will definitely be at ECP. will let u know on friday. can?

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

eeyar, SO many IF IF IF :cheeky:

where got many? only one "if"

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

where got many? only one "if"

Ok You w|N :sweat:

u using diff riding method mah.. u go by Weeeling (Feeling) u feel the engine vibration n wind speed :cheeky:

feelings, woah woo woah oh.. feelings.. :cool:

well you know what you're doing can already..don't need to view so many clocks on my bike's "dashboard" :cheeky:

when switch to stunt blading, aggressive inline skating. :cool: Jie Liang thinking of going youth park there and play stunt also.

nah, don't intend to. just change to being vegetarian 2 years ago only leh.

agressive blading course :cool:

2 years has passed, you can change back already :thumb:

anyone interested across the causeway for makan can post name here ===>http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=157299&page=6

noted :angel:

when switch to stunt blading, aggressive inline skating. :cool: Jie Liang thinking of going youth park there and play stunt also

:angel: haha, did u mean Jie Liang the dare devil ? :angel:

:shades: hurhurhur ~~ :shades:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

they made busa like this since 1999..... no wonder so fast :lol:

:sian: :sian: :sian:

i wanna change bike!!!! change to HAHABUAYA to tia ur busa :sweat:

:angel: haha, did u mean Jie Liang the dare devil ? :angel:

:shades: hurhurhur ~~ :shades:

:pray: nth will happen to him.

My End can dislocated it self (-_-")

dislocated? screws drop? or u go too fast vibrate too much? think u check the tag to see if its "MICRON" or "MEECRON" :sweat:

No screw its Dislocated the Mid pipe section :giddy:

Knn thunder Power ROAR~

my hse here got wierd bike!

yawns!

go out liao. hurhur. ciaos.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

:sian: :sian: :sian:

i wanna change bike!!!! change to HAHABUAYA to tia ur busa :sweat:

HaHaBuaya plenty ard... that 1 sure can tia me...

But u cannot change to HaHaBuaya... else Hee Kang Kena Qiew... Tua..Tua..Ahh.. :angel: