nope, its swelling now though :pity:

better in what? always have been bad.. :nono:

i noe de feel of de swelling :cry:

only porridge. anything chew-able it hurt like hell!

but now, im a happy girl, cos i can chew on food properly without biting on de gums! :D waiting for friday to remove de stitch! huat ar~

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

haben in NS? :angel:

haven't :nono:

PTI or Officer Hmmm :rolleyes:

i noe de feel of de swelling :cry:

only porridge. anything chew-able it hurt like hell!

but now, im a happy girl, cos i can chew on food properly without biting on de gums! :D waiting for friday to remove de stitch! huat ar~

hor fun for me :nono:

waahhh my top wisdom tooth kept chewing on the gum when I eat cashewnuts :pity:

hor fun for me :nono:

waahhh my top wisdom tooth kept chewing on the gum when I eat cashewnuts :pity:

:lol: my top dint affect me so much all along. its de btm growing one which affect me more. so de btm one goes off top one stays.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

:lol: my top dint affect me so much all along. its de btm growing one which affect me more. so de btm one goes off top one stays.

Mine doesn't actually but the swollen area is being chewed by the top when I eat! :(

recruit is gd :thumb::thumb:

Mine doesn't actually but the swollen area is being chewed by the top when I eat! :(

understood! :lol: thats what happen to me whenever de tooth is growing. :lol:

goint to be recruit in 8 days good luck to mi:dot:

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

i :pray: ur R1 is paid finish n no major repair for the next 1 year or 2...

true true... if nt sure beri beri stress sial....

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

like reverse psycology leiz o_O :angel:

WHy ? :confused:

understood! :lol: thats what happen to me whenever de tooth is growing. :lol:

sad :nono:

you're so young? :giddy:

:btw: jB,think u go NS liao than go remove ur wisdom better cos u dun need to pay a cents :angel:

WHy ? :confused:

sad :nono:

haha.. i 21 just past birthday on may only i took bike the day , the letter come SIAN 1/2.. almost faint on the spot.. 1/2 years ok la seldom ride should not have major problem i hope:dot:

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

:btw: jB,think u go NS liao than go remove ur wisdom better cos u dun need to pay a cents :angel:

I want to but need to tolerate for few months till then :giddy:

haha.. i 21 just past birthday on may only i took bike the day , the letter come SIAN 1/2.. almost faint on the spot.. 1/2 years ok la seldom ride should not have major problem i hope:dot:

Thank goodness I'm not 21 yet :cheeky:

hello.. =) i am new here haha

long time no see.

everyone removing wisom tooth ah? i had my right side de remove years ago... heng..

hahaha. same same. remove all 4 when i was 15. hmmm.. 6 years ago

he same age as u leh.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

I'm younger okay ;]

soon will be your turn la LOL!:angel: botak

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

hahaha. same same. remove all 4 when i was 15. hmmm.. 6 years ago

you've been stupid since 15 :angel: :p

soon will be your turn la LOL!:angel: botak

lol been there and done that years back :p

doesn't matter when I'm already ugly enough so botak makes no diff, still ugly :lol:

you've been stupid since 15 :angel: :p

n1 :cheeky:

lol been there and done that years back :p

doesn't matter when I'm already ugly enough so botak makes no diff, still ugly :lol:

does't matter we are in the same boat haha!:faint:

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

anyone here interested in Hatyai on 8-10 Aug? Check out Trips & Thrills forum for details.

I am but no bike that I have that won't bore me when I ride up :(

does't matter we are in the same boat haha!:faint:

You are not alone. . :shy:

I am but no bike that I have that won't bore me when I ride up :(

You are not alone. . :shy:

so you pass ur class 2 already ah? :angel:

planning to take big gorilla out ??

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

so you pass ur class 2 already ah? :angel:

planning to take big gorilla out ??

u offer ur black, silver cow to him lor... hahax....

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky: