i nvr get the sms.. :cheeky:

Ah b, faster fwd the msg to him!

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

i nvr get the sms.. :cheeky:

miracle nvr give me ur number leh and she told me just 2 days ago that u joining the AH family. :lol: :lol:

shucks just now rushing off forgot pass to u... =.="

i tot u say u paying on that day? pay now also can den eddie face can be happier :p :P

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

i tot u say u paying on that day? pay now also can den eddie face can be happier :p :P

Pls DUN REMIND me on tat day :D

i WILL REMIND u on that very day :p :P

eek! I deleted the sms already !

dun need to sms him. he already paid

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

anyone stay up north going to the event this sat?

Aug '09 - Sep '10 ~ Yamaha X1

Sep '10 - Nov '11 ~ Suzuki GSR400 '07

Nov '11 - Current ~ Honda CBR600RR '08

wah so fast? u all urm urm?

anyone stay up north going to the event this sat?

erm woodlands consider north? am going..

U ask him where he got yr acc no lo lol

Sent from my iPod touch using Tapatalk

erm woodlands consider north? am going..

i stay woodlands also ^^ u part of the organising team?

U ask him where he got yr acc no lo lol

lol i asked her lor.. ;]

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
i stay woodlands also ^^ u part of the organising team?

so qiao! kinda of ba.. i organise the ladies convoy.. :p u want join? LOL only for ladies nia though.. :p

hello... im new to this thread. u guys got space for one more?

(2000 - 2001) Honda NSR 150SP

(2002 - 2002) Yamaha 125 RD

(2002 - 2003) Cagiva Mito

(2007 - 2008) Suzuki EN125

(2008 - 2008) Honda Super 4PB1

(Present...) Suzuki GSX-R1000 K1

lol i asked her lor.. ;]

I also gave you leh you ingrate! :angry:

so qiao! kinda of ba.. i organise the ladies convoy.. :p u want join? LOL only for ladies nia though.. :p

I wear my fullface with mercury tinted on my female bike can smoke in le ba? :lol:

hello... im new to this thread. u guys got space for one more?

Hello.. haha space to chat sure why not ;)

swee! i see u guys quite active in outings. wats the next one tt is lined up?

awww, liddat must wear skirt liao.. haha, its ok :) cya at the event ^^ ladies convoy.. shouldnt be hard to spot >.

swee! i see u guys quite active in outings. wats the next one tt is lined up?

Sbf anni ;)

ur sms came in after i ask her sia.. =\

Lol i del the sms and went into my dbs online to find the no ma

icic.. also good cos i checked both sides before making the xfer.. ;]

Loners tml meeting up?? ;]

Sbf anni ;)

yeah see u guys there.. though i dunno anyone of u. Nevertheless, have fun tmrw!!

See you and other bikers there ! ;] Its quite easy to ID jB by the colour of his specs :lol: