is there a grammer mistake or i dun understand? :confused:

Once= there was this one time.

add in = "there was this one time i ride alone to phuket(thailand)...... who's in? what u trying to mean? U jioing ppl to go?

:confused: :confused: :confused: :confused:

haha no one..my ang mo not that "powderful"i mean there's one time which i go up on my fazer alone....

i ride s4 only..if all big bikes then i'll get lost n kidnapped n robbed n murdered!!! eeks!

bro...mai scare other ppl here leh...:faint:

yeah..i was abit confused too..but i tink he jioing ppl to go

i not chioing ppl go..i mean i did it once b4

If im not wrong, He means he is a loner who dare to ride alone to puket and he did it once!! So now who wanna go with him again :cheeky:

ya u are right.....this august i am going up again anyone interested?

I going this 8th but not alone

kekek

bro it's always wise to move and go as a group...

Good choice!!!!!!!!:thumb:

oo. alot of ppl turn up for supper jus now.

nice TCSS session ;DD

and shelin! pls text me if u going. den i can bring your jacket along :sian:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

got supper meh?where where?

bedok 85 ;)

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

LoNeRs TCSS + BAK CHOR MEE

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/bcm.jpg

Time: 2230

Can contact me @ 97612398 :cheeky:

got supper meh?where where?

here. :sian:

man..i feel so lazy to go all e way to bedok! i jus ate dinner too! gahhh...

ANOTHER HIAMSTER!!!!!!!! :angry:

nvm received ur sms. :sian:

ya lo ya lo hiam!!!!

blk 85... i miss the ah balling soup there..... yum... too late to join u guy. reach home quite late.

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

blk 85... i miss the ah balling soup there..... yum... too late to join u guy. reach home quite late.

Np can join us next time . You leave yr nbr to any1 of us regular here and can sms u to join in .

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

nice TCSS session ;DD

hahaha. alright, will do. :cheeky: :cheeky:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

nice TCSS session ;DD

Too late u nv inform early .. Next session ... coming soon

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

haha duno . . at 1st our mr danzi also always ask ask then cannot then he become our mr aeroplane

yup try once didnt go chalet then in the end turn up and guess what . . kana scolding by many many ppl . . almost drown by their voice :faint:

eh i ask nia nv go cOs i dono wan go or not ma. after tat everytime ppl jio i go hOr lol . cannot said aeroplane cos i nv said i goin -.- .

btw dAze tml will be seein u at K&t early mornin also ahahha

eh i ask nia nv go cOs i dono wan go or not ma. after tat everytime ppl jio i go hOr lol . cannot said aeroplane cos i nv said i goin -.- .

btw dAze tml will be seein u at K&t early mornin also ahahha

i think i reach ard 10 now so late le :cry:

Anything sms me 98715073 :cheeky:

Good night all :cool:

i promise to go at ur speed! sometimes!!!!! hahaha..aiyah..dun worry nia.. jus come...u goin ah? i prob goin ard 11

ok i promise too :angel:

ppl say if slower he willing to accompany ride slow speed !!

you think wat pace u ah . . how to pace . . :faint:

his speed always 299 whenever whichever place we go :faint: :faint:

Dont any o how accuse me :cry:

ya.. i 2nd that..

:x

wahh, 299 posting club.

ya they so fast

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

omg my fav !!!!!!!!! :cheeky:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Morning every1 im home :)

gd morning :angel:

moling. :angel:

omg my fav !!!!!!!!! :cheeky:

den nv lai? :sian:

He Scare ar bengz :sweat:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg