all 299 too much until kee siao liao

Har, what 299 too much :confused:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

wah, :bow: :bow: :bow:

xiao meh meh lei, is xiao peh peh. :faint:

:cry::cry:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Yippy its 11o clock Time by Raymond Viel

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

:cry::cry:

xiao meh meh look with a big engine displacement.. 1000cc :x

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

:nono: Lacerz :nono:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Tiired Dayz, Raiining yet i cant sleep so mocking

heavy rain. siann.

hungryy

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/mika14cyanide14/DSCN4191.jpg

We stand alone together......

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/mika14cyanide14/DSCN4189.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/mika14cyanide14/DSCN4181.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/mika14cyanide14/DSCN4180.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/mika14cyanide14/DSCN4179.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/mika14cyanide14/DSCN4178.jpg

Good afternoon loners! :smile: Been a while since i posted here de... seems that got alot of new people nia :cheeky:

Miracle jiejie, yesterday ride u got take picture or not? Can share share? :angel:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

bobian fierce rider , so bike also must fierce :angel:

WOW look whois talking ! :giddy:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

good morning all lady rider,

want go to JB for top up petrol.

:nobuaya:

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/mika14cyanide14/DSCN4181.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/mika14cyanide14/DSCN4180.jpg

looks good to ride up with big bikes :lovestruck:

backie. BCM for lunchie again T.T

2 o clock 3 and 1/2 before i can see my bed

backie. BCM for lunchie again T.T

NO woNder u look more and more BCM

So very the Tiired Ar :giddy:

haha..we alrdy did tat..but....but....but....they r too slow!!!! we overtook them in a short while!! hahaha..in the end we merged together in the trunk rd..den whole convoy bcame messy..but still ok lah..able to reach the place..all follow the rules :angel:

u all too fierce liao la...

Relax!

you havent try riding under hot sun almost hitting 4x degree for 200km. thats wad i call real HOT.

palmer. you guys sure ordered alot! and woah, 115 bikes. thats real lots of bike! did you guys take a photo of de bikes?? ;DD

you mean 40+c for 500KM :angel:

camera lens cannot capture all the bikes.

:dozed: i also. eyes is closing liao lo. zzz~

you mean 40+c for 500KM :angel:

camera lens cannot capture all the bikes.

was it 500km? i dunno ;p

i onli know i nearly gotten dehydrated.

ahas~

Ii wanna go Home, Fairy god Mother Where are you

Sleep Till SoNg~ ??

Wah Seh, We EnJoyed Till SOng :cheeky: