no worries,we have our own A380 n bangkok timing listing...

but i dun noe lost in which page in the old thread liao :sweat:

:lol: we start everything from zero here loh. :angel:

mi no A380 no bangkok time de. :angel:

SMELLY TOU FU MAKAN SESSION

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/31/54727544_2ce97bbabe.jpg?v=0

Venue:Joo Chiat Rd. map here

Time:8.30pm

(meet-up area at the fei fei wanton mee-corner kopishop)8pm-8.30pm

Park bike behind the kopi shop.

For thoese who dun know where it is. It is directly opposite the Katong Shopping Mall.

Interested person pls. post name.

1) Stan n Shirl

2) Ah Dan(confirm) n Ah Blur(TBC)

Prawning Session

Venue:SinMing, BiShan Prawn pool

Date & T|me:29th Mar08 21-30

Pr|ces Expected: $30 for 3 Hours + - depend oh Hours prices Excluding Meals and Drinks

http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/5484/image003wo6.jpg

Going List

1. 7346 (93382752)

2. Calvinz

3. Michelle

4. Euz

5. Shelin (pending)

6. Akira siren (pending)

7. flareon1982(pending)

no worries,we have our own A380 n bangkok timing listing...

but i dun noe lost in which page in the old thread liao :sweat:

start a new one lor. :cheeky:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

:lol: we start everything from zero here loh. :angel:

mi no A380 no bangkok time de. :angel:

ok lor...i never kena 1 oso... :lol:

:lol: check the map to see correct bo, coz that is the feifei wanton noodle shop.

if i am not wrong that is it.

it's at the traffic light junction where oppsite adjacent kopi shop is where harley riders gather n directly oppsite is the katong shopping mall.

left side across the road is the durian puff shop.

if the map is that location then it is it... n thanks Ah Dan :thumb:

it's at the traffic light junction where oppsite adjacent kopi shop is where harley riders gather n directly oppsite is the katong shopping mall.

if the map is that location then it is it... n thanks Ah Dan :thumb:

aha. grandpa stan. you say till so chim!

jus nw we at de wanton me. like very very wulu leii. i dint see these shops around. :giddy:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

:giddy: juz now go there the shop almost all close liao, but saw 2 harleys parked on pavement followed by 1 more harley join em and move off. so shud be correct bahs. :sweat:

is it here?

hope i click the right place :lol:

Daze'wei: ok... i know ur orientation liao. no need to aplogise. i'm very tolerant one. have many friends who aren't straight also. :)

zzgansterzz: i stay at jalan tenaga, how abt you?

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

is it here?

yes u've got it.

can someone help me change it ? thanks i am very lousy with attach links n etc... :sian:

uncle stan need to see to confume. i oso dunno :giddy:

i may be wrong but i think ur star abit too far le la...u wan go c the famous 2 families fight ah? :giddy: :giddy:

he stay same area as u... :smile:

Daze'wei: ok... i know ur orientation liao. no need to aplogise. i'm very tolerant one. have many friends who aren't straight also. :)

i very straight 1 leh.... no hunch back... :lol:

interested in joining us for smelly tou fu bo? if i am not wrong u stay nearby there.. :angel:

:slapforehead: like that must make them A380 pilot sign :deal: B4 take off liao wor.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

speaking of that, where is our a380 pilot list and bangkok timing list? :cool:

is it here?

eh hem, u help to edit and put pig y no put name? hiam us?!?!?! :cry:

same lei. :angel: u park carpark across kopitiam or along kopitiam?

yes u've got it.

can someone help me change it ? thanks i am very lousy with attach links n etc... :sian:

you admit! :cheeky:

i may be wrong but i think ur star abit too far le la...u wan go c the famous 2 families fight ah? :giddy: :giddy:

lols! i dint noe it was at joo chiat ;p

a new thread so a new start :lol:

that 1 u gotta ask who noes ... :cheeky:

eh hem, u help to edit and put pig y no put name? hiam us?!?!?! :cry:

cos i never say wan to go ah..put pic to make it nice nice... :angel: :angel:

put map cos i c u put sala map :sian: :sian:

i very straight 1 leh.... no hunch back... :lol:

interested in joining us for smelly tou fu bo? if i am not wrong u stay nearby there.. :angel:

beri near loh. can meet mi ride there oso. :faint:

cos i never say wan to go ah..put pic to make it nice nice... :angel: :angel:

put map cos i c u put sala map :sian: :sian:

now that's what's n why u r a MOD .... :thumb:

Y i juz go out awhile only now got so many pages liao?

SCARE MI!!!!

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

you now den rch home mer?