ya lo.

at most my downstairs play only.

sob!!!!:cry: :cry: :cry:

wait those didis and meimeis see u play wan borrow from u.

what time r u all going for bikeasia on saturday?

wah lao there is free entrance for women from 11:00 - 15:00. sweet... but i can't make it tt time. hee hee

ask shinhwa or biting point.

yo every1 i going off now to thailand . Take care every1 and miss me okie kekeke

take care, u muz miss us too. :cheeky:

weird girl :nono:

like shinhwa advised me.work for it! 干八铁! dunno how he typed it :cheeky:

:lol: gan ba die.

my butt itching to sit on one also... $400 for one... quite ok right. but i don't have transport to bring the pocket bike, fuel and barang barang there lah.

put the PB on ur bike, use ur leg to giap. fuel? bring a change fish tank tat kinda pump, pump from ur bike. :angel:

how i noe y ah?

lol.

my vespa.

=D:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

den u can join ju liao. :cheeky:

oh ya ju, if i not wrong noon time i see they post is 1pm.

once i went to kallang carpark there to see pocket bike in action.... looks fun...

my butt itching to sit on one also... $400 for one... quite ok right. but i don't have transport to bring the pocket bike, fuel and barang barang there lah.

too slow, if you like the looks then I got no more comments :rolleyes:

I very gambatte le.

sob sob.

recently super got urge buy bike.

haa.

pocket bikes are cuties.

=x

looking cute and riding it is very different feeling :D

must try

sian..

anyone playing Cabal?

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

how i noe y ah?

lol.

my vespa.

=D:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

come come... be my vespa kaki....

oh ya ju, if i not wrong noon time i see they post is 1pm.

haiz... don't think can make it... working until 7.30pm.

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

sian..

anyone playing Cabal?

play maple lah. :p

haiz... don't think can make it... working until 7.30pm.

wah, sibei hardworking hor. U "xiao fu po" lei. :angel:

what to do? my working hours are long and irregular. i intend to stay on this job just for another year if i don't see any prospect in staying.

what's "xiao fu po"?

play maple lah. :p

i too old to play that :cheeky: :p

used to, uninstalled it. Forgot my level 20+ or 30+ IGN and password already :p

too easy for u huh :sian:

DIY instructions

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

Xiao= small, Fu=wealthy, Po=woman.

o_O i oso playing lei. here got 6 ppl playing hor and we had our 1st maple outing liao. :lol:

good night ppl.

time to sleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep

BYE

this weekend. any activities?

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

Iron Horse Birthday Outing - Candyys's Birthday~! :cheer:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Indah0604088.jpg

Date: 19-04-2008 (Saturday)

Time: 9.00pm

Location for meet up: GP Esso

Program: to celebrate Candy's 19th birthday :cheer: ride to GP Tian Lai Seafood Resturant for makan :p

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Indah0604084.jpg

Going List:

1. Ah Fai (Yamaha MT-01)

2. Hanzi & Candy (Yamaha R6) --- Birthday Girl

3. Gixxertan (Honda Silverwing)

4. wait4me (Yamaha R6)

5. Kim (Suzuki GSX-R600)

6. Apoc (Honda S3 CBR-400)

7.who_noe :D :angel:

Pending List:

1. Nap^tune (Kawasaki Ninja 636)

2. CK & Babydevil (Kawasaki ZX-14)

3. Kawa & xiaozhu (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

4. Ones_Co (Yamaha R1)

5. Aaron[Candy Friend] (Suzuki K6 1000)

6. Yahoo^Rider

Emotional Support List:

1. Da Fei Mao (Honda 400) - night shift

2. Alvin Lin & Ting (Suzuki GSX-R600) - bike in hospital

3. Yongster (Suzuki GSX-R750) - speedy recovery

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Indah060408.jpg

NB: If heavy rain on that day, we will switch to Plan B~!

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072219919, 072231666

P.S: Anything can contact Candy at 90042555. Anyone can join ! ! Lai Lai Lai !!!~ :cheeky:

good night ppl.

BYE

beri bz lah. :p :angel:

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/thNitez.gif to u.

good night ppl.

BYE

Hi n Nitez to u:)

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

gd nite ppl

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Hi n Nitez to u:)

wah, come in hi liao nitez. :sian:

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/thNitez.gif to u too.

gd nite ppl

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/thNitez.gif darling. :smooch:

too easy for u huh :sian:

lol you think he's younger than you? :D

once you get used to something, you'll get bored of it ;)

sian..

anyone playing Cabal?

i am~ haha.. lvl 45.. but a bit sian of de game leh.. coz de cursor keep jam at one spot.. dun kw why.. haha..

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

wah, come in hi liao nitez. :sian:

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/thNitez.gif to u too.

alamak.. i am still ard lah.. i say nite to him mah.. haha.. :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Xiao= small, Fu=wealthy, Po=woman.

nah... i'm not as well paid to be labelled wealthy... despite working at my current place for a year plus, i'm still not as well paid as my peers. :sian: just hanging on to gain exposure and practice on my passion.

having money and time is considered true wealth.

good night ppl.

BYE

How about going for the wanton lunch then go for bikeasia? :thumb: :thumb:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
alamak.. i am still ard lah.. i say nite to him mah.. haha.. :cheeky:

haha, u come in hi and nitez mah. :sian:

gd nite :)

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/thNitez.gif to u oso.