wakata = understand

i kw this.. i just dun kw wat uncle stanley trying to say abt de na ma eh.. HAHA~

jB~ dun be sad.. ^^ tml we go sing till no voice.. dun be sad leh~ :cry:

hmm dun think its gd for u to noe wht uncle stanley is saying.. :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: nani!!!! save ur voice ^^

if they dun accompany u sing.. u can always jio the ppl in here..

We have very nice singers here.. :cheeky:

Ppl like ah blur if u wan gal, ppl like shinhwa if u wan guy.. , if u wan hokkien song maybe can look for ah dan.. duet can look for ah de.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

anybody want jb pa u now ~~~

now ppl big bike, yaya ... ask u call me also no reply :angry:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

%$#@*&@$!%^ working long hours is driving me mad!!!!

long hours... exceed 12hrs?? :confused:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

homie. tired :dozed:

wah go where hiao? :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

no lah... came back ard an hour ago. i suppose to work 10-11 hours a day. most of the time cannot leave on time one. in the end work 1-2hrs extra or so. most of the time it's thanks to inconsiderate client coming in after opening hours.

on monday, worked from 9.30am to 10pm.... last min had to do one complicated surgery...

so many things i want to do during the weekend.... bike asia, wedding convoy, blading, concert ... but saturday have to work.

:cry: i'm going nuts soon...

hmm then isit time to look for a better offer n easy time managment job??

no lah... came back ard an hour ago. i suppose to work 10-11 hours a day. most of the time cannot leave on time one. in the end work 1-2hrs extra or so. most of the time it's thanks to inconsiderate client coming in after opening hours.

on monday, worked from 9.30am to 10pm.... last min had to do one complicated surgery...

so many things i want to do during the weekend.... bike asia, wedding convoy, blading, concert ... but saturday have to work.

:cry: i'm going nuts soon...

wah u do wat surgery!!! faint :faint: :faint: :faint:

.time tells ALL wonders.

u wan some surgery from her too?? :lol::angel:

went to be thief? o_O

outlet starting promotion tmr so gotta end work late. some more today nvr ride to work, took a bus home in the end. reach home only at 1050pm.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

outlet starting promotion tmr so gotta end work late. some more today nvr ride to work, took a bus home in the end. reach home only at 1050pm.

well weather this few days not veri kinda gd well be safe u go public also gd no need to get wild wild wet:)

Wow, someone is a surgeon in here? :thumb:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

Ppl like ah blur if u wan gal, ppl like shinhwa if u wan guy.. , if u wan hokkien song maybe can look for ah dan.. duet can look for ah de.. :cheeky:

wah, i onli can sing hokkien songs ah? :cry: nxt time i mai sing liao, i go "qit gek ko tai" liao. :cry:

animal surgery, u consider animal? wan do si mi surgery? lai take q no. pls. :angel:

oh ya, if all wanna sing alone den ah de lei? :angry: he R.O.C. AH?!?!?!?! :angry: :sian:

Iron Horse Birthday Outing - Candyys's Birthday~! :cheer:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Indah0604088.jpg

Date: 19-04-2008 (Saturday)

Time: 9.00pm

Location for meet up: GP Esso

Program: to celebrate Candy's 19th birthday :cheer: ride to GP Tian Lai Seafood Resturant for makan :p

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Indah0604084.jpg

Going List:

1. Ah Fai (Yamaha MT-01)

2. Hanzi & Candy (Yamaha R6) --- Birthday Girl

3. Gixxertan (Honda Silverwing)

4. wait4me (Yamaha R6)

5. Kim (Suzuki GSX-R600)

6. Apoc (Honda CB400)

7. who_noe :D :angel:

8. Stan & Shirl

Pending List:

1. Nap^tune (Kawasaki Ninja 636)

2. CK & Babydevil (Kawasaki ZX-14)

3. Kawa & xiaozhu (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

4. Ones_Co (Yamaha R1)

5. Aaron[Candy Friend] (Suzuki K6 1000)

6. Master Blur Sotong (Honda VFR800)

7. Yahoo_Rider

8. Gangster & Gangsteress :p

9. Winston[Candy's Friend] (Driving)

10. Rebby ( Hayabusa )

Emotional Support List:

1. Da Fei Mao (Honda 400) - night shift

2. Alvin Lin & Ting (Suzuki GSX-R600) - bike in hospital

3. Yongster (Suzuki GSX-R750) - speedy recovery

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Indah060408.jpg

NB: If heavy rain on that day, we will switch to Plan B~!

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072219919, 072231666

P.S: Anything can contact Candy at 90042555. Anyone can join ! ! Lai Lai Lai !!!~ :cheeky:

long hours... exceed 12hrs?? :confused:

fyi, i work at a vet clinic. sometimes one day is schedule to work 10 or 11 hours with the exception of wed (6hrs). mostly of the times, people come in last min without appt for consultation then drag and drag lor sometime for 1-2hrs. if emergency cases, i don't mind attending but sometimes it's really minor issue like skin problem. wah lao... the client say until like the pet is dying like that!!! :giddy: i want to box them!

hmm then isit time to look for a better offer n easy time managment job??

i intend to stay there for another year, gain more experience and i'm off. don't like to job hop too frequently.

haha i don't do surgery, i assist the vet in surgery.

u wan some surgery from her too?? :lol::angel:

if u r looking for plastic surgery i dunno how to do. but i know how to do multilation surgery...

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

fyi, i work at a vet clinic. sometimes one day is schedule to work 10 or 11 hours with the exception of wed (6hrs). mostly of the times, people come in last min without appt for consultation then drag and drag lor sometime for 1-2hrs. if emergency cases, i don't mind attending but sometimes it's really minor issue like skin problem. wah lao... the client say until like the pet is dying like that!!! :giddy: i want to box them!

i intend to stay there for another year, gain more experience and i'm off. don't like to job hop too frequently.

haha i don't do surgery, i assist the vet in surgery.

if u r looking for plastic surgery i dunno how to do. but i know how to do multilation surgery...

wah okok. hahaha. next time i buy dog bring let u service my dog. hahaha :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

:giddy: 5 horses split corpse? :giddy:

oh ic u work as a assistant Vet Surgeon.. well guess it a common things tht human always elaborates things to the Kua Zhang stage..

hmm ya job hop frequently not gd well endure n learn as much experience as u could n find a better offer in future

mutilation well thanks i dun need it haha:cheeky:

time to slp. night :dozed:

Good nite to u..

hmm i prefer to be intact dun kinda like to spilt here n there.:cheeky:

alrite time i KO too.. yeah a min more to TGIF well wish all a HAPPIE TGIF n Good Nitez to all n aH Family ................. :)

:dozed: nitez, i koing soon oso. :dozed:

good nights everyone ~ ciao

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

now no need horses... use motorbikes!! :angel:

oh ic u work as a assistant Vet Surgeon.. well guess it a common things tht human always elaborates things to the Kua Zhang stage..

hmm ya job hop frequently not gd well endure n learn as much experience as u could n find a better offer in future

mutilation well thanks i dun need it haha:cheeky:

it's more like animal nurse but my job scope is wide.

jop hopping... doesn't look good in resume.... so it's a compromise between my time and for learning experience.

wah okok. hahaha. next time i buy dog bring let u service my dog. hahaha :giddy:

must service yearly hor. better don't wait still break down then come. :cheeky:

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

hmm dun think its gd for u to noe wht uncle stanley is saying.. :cheeky:

:cheeky: haha.. oh well.. sorry ar~ RuBy very blur gal~ ^^

let me see.. ah dan is gangster.. ah de is who sia?!?! haha~ :p :cheeky: ruby dun sing gd~ haha

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg