grrrr.

u got problem wif tt is it?

so nice lo.

The stickers look so... cheap

:puke: i pity that car owner...muz be kena force to paste tat kind of stickers :lol:

share the same thought

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

expensive fetish :lol: is this the ben & jerrys at Dempsey?

babes? :confused:

tmd, one by one my mouse starts to fail :sian:

Interested to go out for some ice cream today? At Dempsey.

than dun quote me mah..can quote west spec mah :sian:

dun tai ji hor...:cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

too ex can't afford tht ice cream.. :cheeky:

ben n jerry?no thanks man...kinda of expensive

got meh?juz need a quoter :angel: :angel:

hungry girl = angry girl!!!!

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

hungry girl = angry girl!!!!

u sleepy,hungry gal 24/7 :angel: :angel:

Qoute Who also same o_O

haaha Pull dog bite dog :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

u sleepy,hungry gal 24/7 :angel: :angel:

really hungry ma.

=(

sleepy today still ok la.

sleep too much today liao.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

wonder isit 做贼心虚 wahaha:cheeky: :lol:

nah...i not :angel:

u all toking wat i oso dun understand.

die le lo.

grrr.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

u all toking wat i oso dun understand.

die le lo.

grrr.

our level veri up 1...cos pickup 2 fast le o_O

u need to catch up..

bbbbbbbbbbttttttttttttt ttttttttiiiiiiiiimmmmmmmmaaaaaaahhhhhh :cheeky:

the outing I missed :p

I'm going out for brunch now with them. Go fetch ruby first ;)

ciaos people

too ex can't afford tht ice cream.. :cheeky:

How much are they?

our level veri up 1...cos pickup 2 fast le o_O

u need to catch up..

u slow mah.............

bo bian i not 299 or 199 de.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

the outing I missed :p

I'm going out for brunch now with them. Go fetch ruby first ;)

ciaos people

Why must I fetch Ruby?

bo bian i not 299 or 199 de.

mine only 119 nia leh :sian:

Why must I fetch Ruby?

wrong la he meant he go fetch ruby la :lol:

Why must I fetch Ruby?

duh.. where gt ppl ask u to fetch Ruby.. :giddy:

he meant he going out, but going to fetch Ruby 1st.. :sian:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

ah de...how's your ya mama fei shi liu.....deal or not deal?

no...i wan to conquer places wif my forza 1st than upgrade :thumb: