back from jb wooohoo

Did the JB Sultan surrender?

How was the eating session?

Did the JB Sultan surrender?

How was the eating session?

o_O :confused:

MoLiNg :sian:

I would say NSH lampost number 33214

I bring the world Forumess :thumb:

you mean DFM :angry:

as a Master quoter i would like to quote aH fai's

KNNBCCB

You got problem with me! what so KNNBCCB

When u need help, need exhaust wrap can ask me la.

Now u no need help liao juz give ppl KNNBCCB la.

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

excuse me, please get the facts right. if you were to refer to previous postings, he is not referring to you. Apparently, he was referring to the bubu rider who was at Simpang Bedok yesterday and you should have known that Ah Fai's KNNBCCB quote is all a joke.

If you are not happy with 7346, I suggest you should meet up with him to settle all your grievances. I'm unsure if you are serious with what you had posted. If it is just a joke, then I'm sorry for the above message that I've type. No offence, but hope you understand that all we want is a peaceful thread.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

excuse me, please get the facts right. if you were to refer to previous postings, he is not referring to you. Apparently, he was referring to the bubu rider who was at Simpang Bedok yesterday and you should have known that Ah Fai's KNNBCCB quote is all a joke.

If you are not happy with 7346, I suggest you should meet up with him to settle all your grievances. I'm unsure if you are serious with what you had posted. If it is just a joke, then I'm sorry for the above message that I've type. No offence, but hope you understand that all we want is a peaceful thread.

Whatever, juz dun use my name n nick again. I hate people use my nick for their leisure purpose. :angry:

Only den they'll know!

7456 is a sexy little hot chick who enjoys playing with anybody he likes. So take his jokes lightly and you will be absolutely entertained.

him?

when i was riding my class 2 bike, he ever told me go find something else to do in life other den playing 299.

i was impress by his friendly recommendation.

now after he got his class 2 bike, everyday 299 anything also 299.

Look who's talking.

Only den they'll know!

i totally agree. 7346's jokes meant no harm.

him?

when i was riding my class 2 bike, he ever told me go find something else to do in life other den playing 299.

i was impress by his friendly recommendation.

now after he got his class 2 bike, everyday 299 anything also 299.

Look who's talking.

look, his 299 jokes are not meant to be taken seriously because it is classified under the JOKES category. in actual fact, he don't play 299 everyday after he got his class 2 bike.

wah sian at home eating snake , warzone? :sian:

i today also nvr go sch. ytd cannot slp until 8am this morning lor. i think i going to have sleepless syndrome liao. :lol: :lol:

Haaha, Ah its ok like what they say

PIG SCARE FAT, HUMAN SCARE FAMOUS/NOTORIOUS

Those who know, will know it as a joke

even the 299 part all are talking about it LEISURELY

or u need better expliantion to have a better understanding...

And regarding about help,

i nv take it granted Hor

I nv say i not appreciated

and why are you so Defensive Or you not happy that time i Shoot while at the karting trip...

Want to Roti Prate ah, tell u what You me ah fai come out we Say see who is talking cok la how

ask the Person direct lor,

You insist i insist also no use Metal Teeth for what :sian:

What ever Childerns need not be taken seriously

as they say translted version "Rotten wood can't be craved"

Whatever, juz dun use my name n nick again. I hate people use my nick for their leisure purpose. :angry:

the DFM here is not refering to you hello o_O

My Phone is 93382752 i stay sengkang wanna clear the air i anytime anyplace...

wah sian at home eating snake , warzone? :sian:

Haah no know Childrenz

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

In anyway, i also not really 1 2 come and find problem. I hope u can juz respect me n my privacy by not anyhow abuse my nick. thats all.

i will be very thankful.

Only den they'll know!

i totally agree. 7346's jokes meant no harm.

look, his 299 jokes are not meant to be taken seriously because it is classified under the JOKES category. in actual fact, he don't play 299 everyday after he got his class 2 bike.

si guan jiu hao la ,his joke can make ppl laff until die loh ....haha :faint:

i today also nvr go sch. ytd cannot slp until 8am this morning lor. i think i going to have sleepless syndrome liao. :lol: :lol:

wahhh u should store until sunday ma , we watch dvd :thumb: :angel:
In anyway, i also not really 1 2 come and find problem. I hope u can juz respect me n my privacy by not anyhow abuse my nick. thats all.

i will be very thankful.

HELLO HELLO who is talking,

NNB where you at SP BEDOK Yesterday :angry:

NB johnny was also posting here on DFM topic then Shoot me only For funz ar

And for you Information we an't even talking about you

get you facts right before you wana play word games

As every rider who been to malaysia jb should

Sentosa also might not be refering to "Harbour font" lor

EH now is not i drift away from going out also,

Some pple go out Uhm Uhm no j|o also hor :angry: :angry:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

he never put my nick den put KNNBCCB

Only den they'll know!

wahhh u should store until sunday ma , we watch dvd :thumb: :angel:

this kind of thing how to store 1. how i noe i ytd cannot slp until 8am. when i finally fell asleep, my alarm rang and it's time to go sch. tmd. in the end i just continue sleeping nia.

Look, like i say i not here to find problem. i will be thankful if u juz dun flame me and/or use my nick can liao

Only den they'll know!

this kind of thing how to store 1. how i noe i ytd cannot slp until 8am. when i finally fell asleep, my alarm rang and it's time to go sch. tmd. in the end i just continue sleeping nia.

wah then so early wake up liao , i think hor here mani ppl all slping got problem 1 loh haha :faint:

i am sorry for not reading the thread properly.

i hereby apologize to 7346

in the end of the day, i beg you people please respect me by not using my nick on the forum can le.

Only den they'll know!

What ever Hitler says must not be taken seriously

as the mass German public will do, "Hit The Autobahn at 299 legally."

Did you attend the crab outing yesterday? How were the crabs? I tested out Botak Jones with my 3 colleagues from Germany. The same guys you met. The food was rather good. I will certainly go again. And I met West Spec last night. My impression is that he looks very delicious without clothes on.

Oh man... what am I talking?!