Hello nice people :)

i m bore...

play cabal. :angel:

no more start robot for mi when i go hm. :weep: lvl 1** le :cheeky: :cheeky:

bo ley.. :giddy: gt meh? :sian: o_O

hw u wan shelin be responsible xia.. yi shen xiang xu?

Oh yea he wan he wan lolx

eh yahoo, they hiam u, nv up ur bday de. u up lei, i lazy to "dig" :sweat:

I know Loner wun hiam me .. u already give me confirmation:)

I trust the member here to be there for my birthday . Even i may not belong to the family yet :p

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

I trust the member here to be there for my birthday.

U ask Da Jie. :angel:

yi li da xi gua (push) :lol: :cheeky:

worst to worst scenerio, blur and mi go. :smile:

Da jie know le she will do her part 1 ..IN trust with her all thing will go smooth :)

Thks Gang gang :p

o_O mountain top oso got make keychain ah?

u den bunch lei, we group of ppl ok, u bunch of bananas :p

Nvr hear what we said ytd meh..we are going beyond the mountain..

=.=" gey gao... bunch n grp same la! :cheeky:

beri chim :giddy:

A23, lai gib mi. *put out my hand*

U lousy thats y chim..

A23 si mi size lai eh.. battery gt this size de meh?? :giddy:

where got hiam.. already send u n blur as representative mah.. :cheeky:

-_-" beri diff to quote this way loh :sian:

Like this betteR? Jiu shi mai give u quote mah.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Okie guess she must take of u forever liao right fwahhahah

No just every mth gif me "Alimony" can liao :thumb:

i m bore...

You go Coax Ar blur :cheeky:

Baby sit her and Stop her crying

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Fwahahahhahhaah

7346 u wan join 301 club anot

Hello nice people :)

arlow n welcome.. :cheer:

play cabal. :angel:

no more start robot for mi when i go hm. :weep: lvl 1** le QUOTE]

kns..u use H*** de right!! so fast gt 3 digit lvl le.. i dun knw hw to play cabal.. u nvr teach.. maple down!! :cry:

I trust the member here to be there for my birthday . Even i may not belong to the family yet :p

Yea! Shld be sending representative.. since i wont be around.. :cheeky:

I knw i like to eat xi gua also dun have to push to me lor.. o_O

Da jie know le she will do her part 1 ..IN trust with her all thing will go smooth :)

gang gang.. :giddy: Alamak.. very big responsibility.. suddenly everyone da jie here da jie there.. :cry:

Also i will like to said to those ppl who come in n flame/argue..

U wana argue u can choose to PM ur 'target'

If u are not happy about what we post here, my advice is DUN COME IN N SEE.

If u still wana come in n see since its ur hands/eyes, we cant control, see liao dun make noise.

wan make noise dun see.. if u wan said that if we dun like that u see we can dun post.. then i wana tell u..

ITS OUR THREAD! We've got the rights! Thank you. :bow:

At the end of the day, we are just a bunch of friendly ppl in here. We treat each of us like a family member..

We do not tolerate nonsense. N to add on, to tell the fact, even if any of us here is at fault in your POV.

We will still back each other up! Cuz family dun give up on U. :bow:

:cheer: :cheer: upzz for da jie!!

Wah i didnt know DFM is a trademark le.. But from the post no1 framing any1 le.. wat the issue about. ?

CHilllii...

I complaning my ex manager.. that wat i call war :)

it has nvr been a trademark. that someone said it's a trademark himself.

Sob SobZ all shelin Fault keep bring me go Eat eat eAt :cry:

She must "pay the Responsibilities" Translate text to chinese

me again? i tot is u always bring us go eat lor

since when become me? i tot all along is ah min?

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Hahhahaha maybe he wan u instead lol

Some1 BHB say DFM cannto anyhwo use mah ..

later u take the alimony n eat somemore hw?? :p

coaxing her not my job xia.. *stares at ah dan* o_O

u said her sway chui first de.. :cool:

Wah i didnt know DFM is a trademark le.. But from the post no1 framing any1 le.. wat the issue about. ?

CHilllii...

I complaning my ex manager.. that wat i call war :)

Totally agree. Come kpkb if DFM got trademark better. at least can SUE in return ar

Opps peace out !!!!

All chilli i in hot level PM to get war okie.. KNNNXCXBB i complain to country level of my ex manager .. sooon i going public

Okie i wun HIAM SUZUKI OKIE .. i wan to be 301 km/h club liao

-_-" beri diff to quote this way loh :sian:

hi yahoo bro :) y so funny one... no one reply or even bother about the things u post but u still can post so happilyo_O haha are u trying to clock post?:p

NB Change l|ao Lor Every Th|ng Change L|ao Lor

Btw Side Track, Calv|n going to Malays|a eat Hmm

Seems Fiishy Riight, nvm i Pull him out And talk first

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

cuz he think u n ah min too slim liao.. need some fats.. thats y always bring u all go eat.. wan make u all grow some meat..

if not wind come u all fly off.. Or next time u all cannot 299 cuz the wind will blow u all away.. :cheeky:

hi yahoo bro :) y so funny one... no one reply or even bother about the things u post but u still can post so happilyo_O haha are u trying to clock post?:p

Post for them to see wat think mah .. if not they say i bo chap .. i must chap anything i know mah.. uknow u can chap too :p

NB Change l|ao Lor Every Th|ng Change L|ao Lor

Btw Side Track, Calv|n going to Malays|a eat Hmm

Seems Fiishy Riight, nvm i Pull him out And talk first

Calvin yi qing bie lian? No more C & K? :cheeky:

mai anyhow said hor... i got reply ley.. :giddy:

Yea loh u see all take turn to reply me.. u nv see ar.. dun be like other eps DFM le

i think i go roll on my bed till maple patch over... i wan maple!!!

Post for them to see wat think mah .. if not they say i bo chap .. i must chap anything i know mah.. uknow u can chap too :p

haha sorry cause they reply slow on ur post ma so i tot they dun bother haha :cheeky:

Dun worry .. here pple very friendly like me :)