u dun kns lor. :lol:

eRm haaha

that one we PM to Deal :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

All From horses So big time Bullier :giddy:

i've already met 2. one is kopi, the other is Mr Super Glue. Mr Super Glue is very irritating leh. keep pestering ppl.

THe titles i dont dare to post online lor very :shy:

got some la sup movies.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

dun say others, u also eat and slp leh. :p :P :p

u bully me :cry: :cry:

*CRY*

I MUZ JIAN FEI LE.

IF NOT,

DIE!!!

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

i've already met 2. one is kopi, the other is Mr Super Glue. Mr Super Glue is very irritating leh. keep pestering ppl.

Mr Supper Glue :giddy:

They all big Bully, But i will Slay them :cheeky:

got some la sup movies.

the Teeth, the Virginal Teeth Killer haha

that Dvd we have watch wor :faint:

Replied :thumb:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

eRm haaha

that one we PM to Deal :cheeky:

got some la sup movies.

pester you ma.. not us.. ;x lol~

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

*CRY*

I MUZ JIAN FEI LE.

IF NOT,

DIE!!!

Fat wont die one, Haaha U seen some many *** Around :cheeky:

But the "INNOCENT CIVILIANZ" are taken as hostage :cry:

Fat wont die one, Haaha U seen some many *** Around :cheeky:

tt one is sway.... i speechless... :lol:

all Zuo Wu Zuo Bo.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

tt one is sway.... i speechless... :lol:

all Zuo Wu Zuo Bo.

I was Sh0t in the Unfriendly Fire :cry:

fire in de hole! :lol:

haa, That was fired in A cup's hole :giddy:

EE la sap la,

Think the Cupz had Bad bad Previous Karma haa,

previous life Cheat pple Hweeling must be o_O

EE la sap la,

wah like tt u also mus becareful of Karma wor..... :thumb:

Mr Supper Glue :giddy:

They all big Bully, But i will Slay them :cheeky:

the Teeth, the Virginal Teeth Killer haha

that Dvd we have watch wor :faint:

misson STC in progress.

the teeth we haven watch yet lar.

i think i kena the demon of suay-ness. :giddy: :giddy:

the only innocent civilians are u and ur gay partner leh.

Haa, i am not in the Vincity of the 3 "Kais" and the 5 regliums

therefore i am not Governized by the law of the karman :cheeky:

misson STC in progress.

:lol: you sway kia la!

Haa, i am not in the Vincity of the 3 "Kais" and the 5 regliums

therefore i am not Governized by the law of the karman :cheeky:

misson STC in progress.

Since when u become so Violent 1

That one must UhM uHm 1 :angel:

Your Bad Blood of past karma cum retribution :cheeky:

ErM, We are so Innocent held in unfriendly Fires

but we will Bite back if we needs to :angry:

EE la sap la,

dun liddat say me lor. we go see fortune teller.

hahaha, i totally agree.

see! even someone agrees with me.. ;x

Birds of the same Feathers flock together :nono:

I help him tell u ur Past deeds :angel:

hahaha, i totally agree.

You same Boat as me lor *wink wink

think my Sin is still not as Heavy as urs haha

:lol: you sway kia la!

that's why i wanna go see fortune teller to see if i really going to be suay for the next dunno how many mths or years.

Since when u become so Violent 1

since Mr Super Glue created so many problems not only for me but also for the 2 innocent civilians. the *** must be slayed to stop all problems.

Type R sleeping in Wonderland liao.. he always sleep one..

:dozed: :dozed:

I "on the house"? meaning i no need to pay? OK onz !!!!!! :cheeky:

-_-" he is SH!T, he say liao mah. :faint:

i say i feel like sh!t,,nv say i'm sh!t :angry: :angry: :angry:

Birds of the same Feathers flock together :nono:

of cos. because its nothing but de truth!

You Boyfriend is a Gangster Part 2 :giddy:

You are a Gangster. :sian:

why part 2? nt pat 1?? u part 1 ar? :cheeky:

ya loh. :cheeky:

:cry: Y u wanna bully me :cry:

-_-" ah beng cry. :giddy:

u bully me :cry: :cry:

:gun: him.

When u wanna collect e Dvd

when u wanna meet mi? :(

i say i feel like sh!t,,nv say i'm sh!t :angry: :angry: :angry:

:lol: u ok liao ah? if not u wun spot dio de loh. :p

that's why i wanna go see fortune teller to see if i really going to be suay for the next dunno how many mths or years.

Scarry if the answer is Forever till you next 23 life time how :giddy:

since Mr Super Glue created so many problems not only for me but also for the 2 innocent civilians. the *** must be slayed to stop all problems.

I have Obtian God Mode and i am invincible no need no Pots haaa

Replied :angel:

when u wanna meet mi? :(

i also wan!!! at home kan sianz :sian:

:lol: u ok liao ah? if not u wun spot dio de loh. :p

having rashes now :sian: