o_O they charge interest one 24% per annuEl :faint:

NaBeh you go see Librerians ar...

eh my Paint work doNe but not yet Mount to bike :cry:

wah,

interest so high.

lol.

sayang la.

dun cry la.

soon will ok le la.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

wah,

interest so high.

lol.

Ya Interest High 1

sayang la.

dun cry la.

soon will ok le la.

It aready Ok liao no time to Touch up only

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

It aready Ok liao no time to Touch up only

Soon will be ok le la.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

super warm weather :giddy:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

its 3pm,

A cup hor hor i i kana Pok you gonna pay full responsibilites for my Bikey and me :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

In office still complain :giddy:

jus nw go lunch ma. den weather so warm :giddy:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

busy.

i feel like a octopus. tmd. @@ :giddy:

busy.

i feel like a octopus. tmd. @@ :giddy:

I Feel tt v often.

=(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

I Feel tt v often.

=(

do until i busy busy. zzz..

I today still can slack abit.

some days i busy till i dun even have time to go to toilet lo.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

I today still can slack abit.

some days i busy till i dun even have time to go to toilet lo.

jus busy finish onli :sian: for the whole day. but still free enough to come online post.

*yAwN*YaWn* :dozed::dozed:

jus busy finish onli :sian: for the whole day. but still free enough to come online post.

xi guan jiu hao la.

working life is lik tis.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

working is should be an enjoyment haa

slping is the most enjoyable thing to do

xi guan jiu hao la.

working life is lik tis.

all de way like tt. but today exception. cos my boss LUV last minute thingy. den expect me to do all de last minute stuff. :sian:

working is should be an enjoyment haa

you think everyone like you mer. OTOT

slping is the most enjoyable thing to do

you go and die la :box:

all de way like tt. but today exception. cos my boss LUV last minute thingy. den expect me to do all de last minute stuff. :sian:

you think everyone like you mer. OTOT

you go and die la :box:

remind gangster wor ask him dun forget...c ya

forget wat thing forget wat thing? :box:

mp no use 1 :sian: