me, u and him? so u already in the 38 club liao mah.

i long long ago le wor. though 1/2 de time my news is outdated. :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

If thats the answer u want, then i gif you want u want

I bo xim lang,

Was born without a heart

It a Miracle that i Surive till now :slapforehead:

so are you happy with the answer now ??

Lax lax cool down :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

bo xim juz say lo.

bbq oso bo jio mi go.

big big wrong wor. we post big big here on forum :giddy:

I bo xim lang,

Was born without a heart

:lol: why you call out for da jie.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

I bo xim lang,

Was born without a heart

calling me? :cheeky: :D

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

shld we go for some healthy sunshine activity?

i tink we shld.

ha.

why bo jio me xia? :cry:

bo xin?

haa/

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

o_O seems like u wan THB again. :angel:

You must be psychic.

I will be free after maybe 10+ depending on the event before that.

Now i also wan say something.. those nv come my big day chalet.. DAMN BO XIN ar

@@ now den you say. :lol:

I raise both my hands, Sentosa :D

tt time i jio u oso mai go.

grrr.

hor hor.. this one u wrong.. bbq is posted here... :giddy:

ya i noe.

Onz.. i wan balance up my tannelines... so many lines.. wan to balance it..

but when har?

tis sun i can.

lol.

hiyo he nv bo xim loh . wan say bo xin i think i can say u le. MY chalet u also nv come. sob sob

no i dun wan go hoh.

i was wif them b4 ur chalet.

all say dun wan go.

end up all go.

Now i also wan say something.. those nv come my big day chalet.. DAMN BO XIN ar

ya la.

i bo xim.

i always bo xim de ma.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

grrr.

ya i noe.

tis sun i can.

lol.

no i dun wan go hoh.

all say dun wan go.

end up all go.

ya la.

i bo xim.

i always bo xim de ma.

TO all before i jump to any conclusoin

She say u all dun wan to come de ar then how come all come no matter wat time it was ?

Kekeke Bo bian some1 remind me by saying bo xin bo xin etc lol

:giddy: :lol:

like tt also can.

She say u all dun wan to come de ar then how come all come no matter wat time it was ?

this 1 i dunno.

i onli know jB say not coming due to another chalet, but recieved news he coming, so directed him de way. den, we saw de whole bunch. :help:

this sunday i cant.. haha.. sat nite not free..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

No MC? Or you are too lazy to get one?:sian:

no MC, not lazy thank you.

told ya to see doc lo.

kinda ex and I woke up late today, feeling worse..

Die l|ao For class 2 r|ders PrepaRe to Sell of the ride :sweat:

sighs, just when I'm thinking of upgrading :nono:

完了咯

no more A&W

no more karting

no more lok lok

:pity: :cry: :weep:

so sad :nono: how come your bike's kick start come out yesterday? :faint:

lets play mj with money. :lol:

tuition fees is expensive :sian:

shld we go for some healthy sunshine activity?

cycling :D

big big wrong wor. we post big big here on forum :giddy:

:lol: why you call out for da jie.

calling me? :cheeky: :D

Its a Techno wor, i TeChno Freak :sweat:

go pula ubin :D

No problemz i wanna SlimZ DOwn L|aoZ

i long long ago le wor. though 1/2 de time my news is outdated. :lol:

Hmm, You need a "window live updates :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

no MC, not lazy thank you.

kinda ex and I woke up late today, feeling worse..

sighs, just when I'm thinking of upgrading :nono:

so sad :nono: how come your bike's kick start come out yesterday? :faint:

tuition fees is expensive :sian:

cycling :D

its like tt. ive been thru it. and am still pay it also. cant blame. all part & parcel of learning.

and yah, i book TP liao lei. damn pathetic. sept. :giddy: lets go lesson tgt. :lol:

no i dun wan go hoh.

all say dun wan go.

end up all go.

u forget wat are we famous for ar? :D :angel:

this 1 i dunno.

i onli know jB say not coming due to another chalet, but recieved news he coming, so directed him de way. den, we saw de whole bunch. :help:

Hahah dun care as long u all come i very happy le. Those nv come nor say anything it SIBEI BO XIN .. HIAM Yahoo !!!!!! I will HIAM THEM TOO

Its a Techno wor, i TeChno Freak :sweat:

No problemz i wanna SlimZ DOwn L|aoZ

Hmm, You need a "window live updates :cheeky:

:giddy: :giddy: '

lols. window live update. thats wad we are doing everyday ma. no mer? :o

grrr.

DId we End up with some activities that day ??

no i dun wan go hoh.

all say dun wan go.

end up all go.

We were washing bike while yahoo called Micheal, that how come we went last mIn, If not how we know who is going :sian:

You called Micheal jio him to the chalet at 9pm plus plus what :faint:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

u forget wat are we famous for ar? :D :angel:

LMO!!!!!

:D :lol: