hmmx any job for me to moonlight for 1 month? no CPF one :/

legal or illegal?

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
dazE : now fufu nv buy his r1 liao . den u how ?

i buy shadow! :thumb:

so taiko u passed ur 2A.. sad+happy!

tai ko ??? ya a bit. . the 2a bike i use damn screw up !! Revision and warm up round bike all np but tp time kana 1 sai bike :sian:

legal or illegal?

hmmx anythin as long as pay is okie :p . P.S don call me sell backside sell drug etc. :angry: . illegal as in those minor minor one nia i ok ;P

i buy shadown! :thumb:

serious la u how ? buy from other ppl or shop ? or wan buy SP ? buy my SP :p

hmmx anythin as long as pay is okie :p . P.S don call me sell backside sell drug etc. :angry: . illegal as in those minor minor one nia i ok ;P

Rob bank want? i plan :cheeky:

serious la u how ? buy from other ppl or shop ? or wan buy SP ? buy my SP :p

SP ?? my sp so power i also sell away still buy your 1 for wat?

eh serious any good job ? eh my SP also power one leh... k la urs better :dot:

haha all sp power lar . . lols

Nop but do tell me if you found 1 ok? ill report you to your sir :thumb:

:giddy: i guess u must trust ur mech eh ?

hmm.. kinda, he's quite a trust worthy guy lah. his other customers always tell me that. that's why he can be in this line for 34 years already.

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

Morning All Loners.... Long day at work.... Sigh.... wah posting soooo fast i cant catch up liaozzz

Haa, i know u Passed So DunGa Bay will be on you

Oh ya, Calvinz J|o you Friday go Melecca

he wanna show u 299

Yesh i show him the mahjong card two Nine Nine...

u 2 also wanna shOw me right ? no wonder u jio me :faint:

Yesh i show u 299... but i will be pillioning u rite???

haha 299??? i show u 399 ahH

no no not rich . . . :sian:

his taillight bulb burst mah .. how to see ?? :faint:

399??? power Lah!!!

eh rvf top speed e most ard 190 leh yahoo^rider said got powercut :/

got power cut or not also same lah... anyway the power cut can be solved easily...

u no powercut also lose me :p

whwahha power lah fufu.... hhmm itz the rider that counts.... Danzi so itz power cut or human cut???

yeah.. he tia k8 and k1... both c & k lan lan..

yah... yah... tia until i sianz... everytime cant see danzi... coz danzi say RVF is honda, and honda is number one.... he say suzuki lousy also....

Can i join in if you are going??? hahaha

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

Calvinz!!! u are alive !!! i miss u so much !!!!!

I buy shadow liao . . so happy !! look like harley little brother

haha all sp power lar . . lols

Nop but do tell me if you found 1 ok? ill report you to your sir :thumb:

-.- NSF no $$ leh must moonlight abit earn $ :p

Morning All Loners.... Long day at work.... Sigh.... wah posting soooo fast i cant catch up liaozzz

Yesh i show him the mahjong card two Nine Nine...

Yesh i show u 299... but i will be pillioning u rite???

399??? power Lah!!!

got power cut or not also same lah... anyway the power cut can be solved easily...

whwahha power lah fufu.... hhmm itz the rider that counts.... Danzi so itz power cut or human cut???

yah... yah... tia until i sianz... everytime cant see danzi... coz danzi say RVF is honda, and honda is number one.... he say suzuki lousy also....

Can i join in if you are going??? hahaha

LoL got $$ can solve easily lor change CDI ma right ? ur k8 no powercut meh ? i where got say suzuki lousy my dream is gsxr 1k leh :/

Calvinz!!! u are alive !!! i miss u so much !!!!!

I buy shadow liao . . so happy !! look like harley little brother

wahwhah YUP I am alive and just back from work... :

Look like little brother?? u mean your bike look like my brother downstairs ah?? like a banana???

-.- NSF no $$ leh must moonlight abit earn $ :p

LoL got $$ can solve easily lor change CDI ma right ? ur k8 no powercut meh ? i where got say suzuki lousy my dream is gsxr 1k leh :/

Please leh... In the world @#$!@# world where got Gsxr 1K???/???

Mine is Gsxr 8K ah!!! I just stick 8 pieces of thousand dollar notes on my oil tank nia... U rich wat, go RX8 leh.... I oso can dream of RXZ ah....

Suzuki is rider cut.... i safety rider and slow rider one....

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

Look like little brother?? u mean your bike look like my brother downstairs ah?? like a banana???

Mine is Gsxr 8K ah!!! I just stick 8 pieces of thousand dollar notes on my oil tank nia... U rich wat, go RX8 leh.... I oso can dream of RXZ ah....

u itchy ah? nv kana f is it . .i say my shadow look like harley !!

u dream rxz ?? i rxk only :cry:

... Gsxr 1k = Gsxr 1000 -.-

nsf where got rich onE?rich u see i change scorpion exhaust put damper etc liao :cry:

No $$ no $$ ..

nsf where got rich onE?rich u see i change scorpion exhaust put damper etc liao :cry:

No $$ no $$ ..

but to us u rich mah

How many nsf can have a sp to park at mscp collect dust and a rvf to ride to camp? + a rx8 to use when raining only !:faint:

No $$ no $$ ..

Lil bro, I was on the same road as you. Have to balance eat, lodging, and my SP when I was an NSF.

I would have squeezed myself extremely dry if I wasn't careful on my expenses ;)

Lil bro, I was on the same road as you. Have to balance eat, lodging, and my SP when I was an NSF.

I would have squeezed myself extremely dry if I wasn't careful on my expenses ;)

Dont kana cheat by him. He got SP,RVF and RX8 and many many hot babes

Oh, and I haven't intro'ed myself. Hello fellas, I ride alone too. Was a touring "hooligan" back then on my trusty and clunky NSR150SP. Long story as to how I started going to places on my own but I'll cut it short for this intro ;)

Dont kana cheat by him. He got SP,RVF and RX8 and many many hot babes

Oooh...I need a fair lady, man! Hehe

den left side put SCORPION, right side put MEECRON loh. :faint:

Dunno if its a pic takened from net den they upload here de a not. :giddy:

wah!!!!! idea lehz!! put yojibulak nicer rite? :angel:

I don't see up, I look down, your pipe below my eye level :cheeky:

ayam trying :weep: ONE MORE DAY!

TRUCE TRUCE!

sweet cheese, thanks for sharing :thumb:

ayam trying? aym = chicken :angel:

wah, nicer :lovestruck:

my dream pipe !!!

waiting for shop to bring in leh ~ :sian:

check out the matching pipes~! :angel:

yo loners, i also loner leh can join boh haha.

u lonely mehz>? haha :angel:

hurhur. jus interviewed today. starting wrk on april fool! lols.

hungry hungry~

wah..the day b4 my bday :sian:

What bait u using ?? i think i come find u chit chat :thumb:

throw u down to b bait :angel:

i know 5 of them except "NaJa"... :angel:

1 ST11

1 CBR 989

1 errr.... CBR 1000 issit? or was it suzuki ?

cannot smoke them :lol: all fierce riders...

1 ST11

1 Cbr 929

1 Suzuki k2

1 Suzuki k5 or k6

play corner is fun.

=x

What Corner ?? KIDS CORNER :giddy:

where ur photo? ur prawn outing photo? :lol:

photos of the prawning session on 16/3/08 will be uploaded shortly.

how short? lols :cheeky:

Ya Where is our photo

throw u down to b bait :angel:

eRmz eRmz haaha Chop hIs Fresh 1 by 1

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg