qb only god 1 xiao long nv lor :sian: :sian:

NXT PAGE!!!

huh? who? new gal arh? :sian:

xiao long nu!! GUGU!!!!!!!!

This thread shld change name to HiamSter instead of Loners :cheeky:

Hiaming is so often mentioned ... :angel:

dunno who start one hor :sweat:

haha..i noe the limit 1 lehz :sian:

ok, ur limit is til every gal gal si boh. :faint:

so when u getting tat xiao long nv number? :angel: :angel:

who is the xiao long nu? :sian:

qb only god 1 xiao long nv lor :sian: :sian:

ya loh, onli 1 and onli xiao long nv. :sian: "ya she mao" de xiao long nv. :angel:

NXT PAGE!!!

gangster pls tell me who am i refering to..

NXT PAGE!!!

si mi new, old one loh, but in the middle disappear, den sudden pop out again. :faint:

"xian sheng(roll toungue speak one) yao shang qu her jiu mahz" that one lohz :sweat:

ok, ur limit is til every gal gal si boh. :faint:

ya loh, onli 1 and onli xiao long nv. :sian: "ya she mao" de xiao long nv. :angel:

every gal :sian: everyday 1 gal i think i also bth liao :sian:

u also lim buay gao liao..pls tell u who u referring to? :sian:

si mi new, old one loh, but in the middle disappear, den sudden pop out again. :faint:

siang lai eh? :sian:

"xian sheng(roll toungue speak one) yao shang qu her jiu mahz" that one lohz :sweat:

tat 1 is who sia? :sian: xbd?

:lol: i spotted but nv tell him nia. :p

-_-" when go nxt time i point gib u see. last sat, u nv go, the xiao long nv there.

this month bo hit quota :lol:

tml i point to u who lor

-_-" when go nxt time i point gib u see. last sat, u nv go, the xiao long nv there.

have..sat i spotted tio her :lol:

coughing at home :(

at least you can shake legs at home :/

This thread shld change name to HiamSter instead of Loners :cheeky:

Hiaming is so often mentioned ... :angel:

hmm let me mention another then,

lonely :nono:

hmm let me mention another then,

lonely :nono:

another word

LONERS :angel: :angel:

time for supper

byebye

haha..nvm wat..he say mi in TD thread i say him here lohz..haha..fair liao :cheeky:

dun point ugly 1 to mi pls..i'll whack u :sian:

this month bo hit quota :lol:

tml i point to u who lor

haha..this mth i over quota liao..way over :giddy:

have..sat i spotted tio her :lol:

who lai eh sia :sian:

haha,,i at home shake on the bed lehz :cheeky:

another word

LONERS :angel: :angel:

time for supper

byebye

hoho..time to shower! :angel:

Oh yea no ban for bike to malaysia for petrol

u sure?!?!?!?! :giddy:

i juz finish reading my collegue malaysian news paper, no petrol ban for bikes :thumb: the date of the Petrol Ban for car starts on 19 Jun 08 :thumb:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

i juz finish reading my collegue malaysian news paper, no petrol ban for bikes :thumb: the date of the Petrol Ban for car starts on 19 Jun 08 :thumb:

PHEW! made me kan chiong rushed home to check if I can go in 1st/2nd link pump petrol :cheeky:

THANK GOD!

S4 got chance :D

dun point ugly 1 to mi pls..i'll whack u :sian:

she's not ugly de. :shades:

PHEW! made me kan chiong rushed home to check if I can go in 1st/2nd link pump petrol :cheeky:

THANK GOD!

still got chance for kali fishhead and A&W. :angel:

home sweet home. yea! no ban for bikes! huat ar

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

No more ban for bike as quote by 1 fellow biker who went in malaysia and saw the latest Notice in GP . ONly car is ban

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

GREAT NEWS FOR EVERY1 !!!!

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC01362.jpg

Close UP !!!

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC01363.jpg

no more worries for us bikers.. go in anytime for petrol...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

GREAT NEWS FOR EVERY1 !!!!

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC01362.jpg

Close UP !!!

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC01363.jpg

no more worries for us bikers.. go in anytime for petrol...

huat ar :cheer:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

HO SEH LAH!!!!!!! MSIA BOLEH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THANK GOD!

haya08 got chance liao :angel:

she's not ugly de. :shades:

still got chance for kali fishhead and A&W. :angel:

makan makan makan!!!!! who wan to go makan wif mi b4 i go in ns!?! :angel:

home sweet home. yea! no ban for bikes! huat ar

u huat for wat? u also nv go in pump 1..ur smoke machine also park at carpark for show 1 :sian:

hope the subsidy for bike still exists :bouncefire:

haha..tat's impossible :sian: only for msian

No more ban for bike as quote by 1 fellow biker who went in malaysia and saw the latest Notice in GP . ONly car is ban

hohoho..song! :angel:

good morning everyone ! muahaha such a good news can go in pump liao !

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.