your there got sun means my here got? wanna me take pic show ??

or on webcam let u see? its raining heavily lor . . i think you sick also

Any rewards for showing u its raining?

:dot: :dot: :dot:

am home from seeing doctor....

mc............

but raining.. zzz...

i'm also on m/c. sorethroat going on for more than a week. last thursday m/c, today m/c again.

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

With such strange weather everyone is falling sick !!

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

yEA lo i tot tis week weather shld be nice nice dce

got sun leh u pajiao lol .. lycan why sick ?

flu since the first day of loners' chalet.. :/

now got cough and a bit of sore throat liao.. :(

i tot u say no see doctor . . zzz

Report sick in camp and sickbay lar

no see what.. monday i went to camp report sick there.. no status.. yesterday went back to camp.. slack.. today then go poly clinic see doc take mc... cannot tahan liao..

i'm also on m/c. sorethroat going on for more than a week. last thursday m/c, today m/c again.

sian.. take care.. drink more water..

ya lor :dot:

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

Dont know wanna Envy for so many Mc or to P|ty you :giddy:

KnN yOU all Because You Kill the prawNs the Dragon King is Anger with you

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

I think is our prawn session the bbq make mi feel sick . .

Sunday not enough slp then monday revision den tp now so tired

all take care lo i wan go out also cannot haixxx

no rx 8 ?

DIY instructions

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

........... if rx8 is mine i wun so stressssss liaooooo

I think is our prawn session the bbq make mi feel sick . .

Sunday not enough slp then monday revision den tp now so tired

now you H|am us liao lor :angry:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Oh kelvin, i didnt!! dont sabo!! :angry:

just woke up. ytd too tired. fell asleep so no photos. :sorry:

hi...u no working??sleep and woke up?

1998- Yamaha RX-Z(FR****K)

2002-2003(Oct)- Honda Super 4 Vtec II(FV***C)

2006 to 2010(June)- Honda ST1100(FQ****M)

2006 - 2010(June)... Honda Super 4 Vtec II(FW****U)

as usual...

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

Yo calling ZzGaNgStErzZ, jb, jieliang, and anyone interested...

Next Sunday late morning 11am onwards, blading session from BedokJetty to Fort Road. OTOT

Cya there

Oiled my blades liao.

http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/rids/20080229/i/r3121103947.jpg

ROLLER BLADE-ing Session

**After skating session ani one who wanna go for a dip in the pool ? kindly bring your swimming gear along** !

Venue : Bedok Jetty/ East Coast Park to Fort Road

*(after that we can slack at east coast park)

Date / Time : 23/03/08 SUNDAY ! Late Morning ard 11am onwards

*Can meet for early breakfast at Kallang Mac

Going List ~

*kindly list contact number !

1. Shirl + Mr Moustachie

2. Jie Liang, 92775454 *(will be going for a swim after the skate)

3. jB, 81123990

TBC ~

1. Gangster

2. Replay

3. juvena (sick, doctor adviced me against exercise, if i'm well by then, i'll be there. shirl... will let you know again about the blades.)

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

as usual...

i jio u go prawn u say so much excuse wat dun prawn dun kill

you hiam us i pai seh say out now u say me

haha.. seriously i dont like the idea of killing my food..

:/

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/rids/20080229/i/r3121103947.jpg

ROLLER BLADE-ing Session

**After skating session ani one who wanna go for a dip in the pool ? kindly bring your swimming gear along** !

Venue : Bedok Jetty/ East Coast Park to Fort Road

*(after that we can slack at east coast park)

Date / Time : 23/03/08 SUNDAY ! Late Morning ard 11am onwards

*Can meet for early breakfast at Kallang Mac

Going List ~

*kindly list contact number !

1. Shirl + Mr Moustachie

2. Jie Liang, 92775454 *(will be going for a swim after the skate)

3. jB, 81123990

TBC ~

1. Gangster

2. Replay

3. juvena (sick, doctor adviced me against exercise, if i'm well by then, i'll be there. shirl... will let you know again about the blades.)

You are Super EnTu ar :giddy:

haha.. seriously i dont like the idea of killing my food..

:/

So are you Vegetarian

come fight fight ...... loool

WooTz u Love to Catch Dog Bite Dog ar ??

You all H|amster lah

You wana Buy the New Michelin Pilot DanZi now got Offer :cheeky:

The tyre very good :thumb:

Do you habe a Farrari for me to Excersize :angel:

Should be 80% deal

Best that you will have to hunt for yourselve~ :) :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Lycan : sibei many excuese

Danzi : make ppl fight only!!

7346 : hiam ur head. i got go prawning lor !!

So are you Vegetarian

WooTz u Love to Catch Dog Bite Dog ar ??

You all H|amster lah

You wana Buy the New Michelin Pilot DanZi now got Offer :cheeky:

The tyre very good :thumb:

not vegetarian..

but i just dont like to kill.. :)

I prefer my food to be killed by someone other than me :p

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

Lycan : sibei many excuese

Danzi : make ppl fight only!!

7346 : hiam ur head. i got go prawning lor !!

Let Prawn Na beh Prawning Is you J|o one lor

Best that you will have to hunt for yourselve~ :) :)

They Are too First Kana Smoke Up Down Left Right Center :giddy:

They an't From the 299 League, they are Beyond :cheeky:

Let Prawn Na beh Prawning Is you J|o one lor

They Are too First Kana Smoke Up Down Left Right Center :giddy:

They an't From the 299 League, they are Beyond :cheeky:

Prawning hmm ?? me meh??

i think is calvinz jio de leh . . why me !!! :cry: