Can dogs eat boiled seafood?

hmm so after KFC now ur dog wan to try seafood liao ??

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Famished! I am ready for some BJ!

tat sound so wrong o_O

:btw: those who attend the outing last nite,dun think it is FOC hor :sian: :nono:

i only receive payments from 2 person nia... :faint: :faint:

:cry: :cry: stop talking abt crab la!! :cry: all so chek ark..

okok. :angel:

That shows the level of contamination of your minds. :lol:

:sweat: onli got 2 kind in my mind. BlowJob or BJ massage.

hmm so after KFC now ur dog wan to try seafood liao ??

o_O his dog is so adventurous. :faint:

:btw: those who attend the outing last nite,dun think it is FOC hor :sian: :nono:

:lol: PM to :deal:

tat sound so wrong o_O

mai calculate me hor. i bo drink tio :faint:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

:cry: :cry: stop talking abt crab la!! :cry: all so chek ark..

i dun say crab

i post crab :D :angel:

http://emilychua.com/menu_large/Black%20Pepper%20Crab.jpg

i dun say crab

u more cek ark :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

mai calculate me hor. i bo drink tio :faint:

exclude u liao

this morn shin keep asking me "ok mah,ni ok hor?"

i told him i lim 2 cup nia,he dun believe :sian: :sian:

i dun say crab

:nono: chek ark, but the crab look so ugly lei, mine looks better. :angel: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

home sweet home. really a LHYS night :giddy:

lim lim lim

uncountable hw many gone... :lol:

haha,..too many..

i still totally sober!!! :cheeky:

u come b chauffeur nia :sian:

and our dear mod nvr drink that cup...

i dun wan later really draw a tombstone at the back of my shirt lohz..graveyard :giddy:

:lol: i dunno. dun wanna count oso. :lol:

i oso very sober :sian:

he mus go for castration liao :lol:

:angry:

nvm. lai ri fang chang.

thought u guys staying till 6. havent 5am walk over all gone liao...

there's still chance 1..wait for mi to book out!! :angel:

u all jialat lol :giddy:

Xueling notti ger want to 1 on 1 me and she gone :lol:

u 2 weak!!!

morn...

yest shin shy to vomit at qb so vomit at gangster block :lol: :lol:

haha..my throat too dry liao..somemore keep coughing..bth den vomit abit nia..think is gastric juice ba..sour sour 1

LHWS! :lol:

who is the nxt LHWS target?

u all sibei power ... lIm Lim Lim.. :angel:

lim lim lim

exclude u liao

o_O u nv ask him back? :faint: :faint: :faint:

tat sound so wrong o_O

hmm not on the house :cheeky:

o_O his dog is so adventurous. :faint:

wow.. adventurous indeed seafood leh..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

u more cek ark :lol:

ok lor..dun put bp crab

i put butter cheese crab can? :confused:

http://chowtimes.com/photos/2006/12/_MG_9604.jpg

exclude u liao

coz u looked so seh mah..haha..so i keep asking lohz :cheeky:

o_O u nv ask him back? :faint: :faint: :faint:

he drop mi liao i still can ride bike to yishun lehz..u say i ok anot? :sian:

exclude u liao

u better exclude me. arbo i piak HLS!

time to go eat crab liao lor :D:D:D

u better exclude me. arbo i piak HLS!

time to go eat crab liao lor :D:D:D

waaa hungry crab woman is a angry crab woman..:cheeky:

hmm not on the house :cheeky:

wow.. adventurous indeed seafood leh..

Doggies make good brethrens.

Man: Hey how're you?

Dog: Bow wow wow.

Man: I see... hook up any nice bitc hes lately?

Man: C'mon... what a loser, you mean you've not been having any actions lately?

Man: OK, wanna follow me to the neighbouring areas to scout for hot bitc hes?

Man: Fine... follow me bro.

Man: WHAT?! Oh my goodness! You got no D ick!

Doggies make good brethrens.

Man: Hey how're you?

Man: I see... hook up any nice bitc hes lately?

Man: C'mon... what a loser, you mean you've not been having any actions lately?

Man: OK, wanna follow me to the neighbouring areas to scout for hot bitc hes?

Man: Fine... follow me bro.

Man: WHAT?! Oh my goodness! You got no D ick!

:slapforehead: :lol: ................ wht the............

Female owners will never understand the feelings of man with cropped dignity. It applies to a doggie or a kittie. I have never supported the ideas of converting my pet into a eunuch no matter how inconvenient it may be.

Imagine your son being deprived from the basic pride of a man.:faint:

hey hey guess who's awake!

u talking about urself is it? :sian: :sian:

hey hey guess who's awake!

pls lohz,,i dunnoe wat time awake liao..juz tat i'm at my fren'z place..nv post nia..

u talking about urself is it? :sian: :sian:

i think so ba..hahaha

pls lohz,,i dunnoe wat time awake liao..juz tat i'm at my fren'z place..nv post nia..

i think so ba..hahaha

:btw: please refer to post no. 13452

yum yum. back frm crab. later 2nd round :D

he drop mi liao i still can ride bike to yishun lehz..u say i ok anot? :sian:

u seh bo seh oso ride loh. :faint:

:btw: please refer to post no. 13452