outing only through sms? then how to join?..

i see.. then will need you to protect me when they are fierce.. :D

Calvinz friend right you :shy:

good guess, hmm stay tuned dude. It will come out w/out warning :lol:

tonight malaysia pump petrol

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Tonite I Oso Going In Msia.

Scally Saw U All Dere.

Lol!~

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

oh.. cos i like to use 2bpencil.. :D

o_O den u beri thrifty hor, pencil so short le, change a new one lah. :sweat:

sounds like an artist ;) haha alright good nuff reason :lol:

y u named jB???????? o_O dun ask my nick hor. :p

Tonite I Oso Going In Msia.

Scally Saw U All Dere.

Lol!~

dun be spotted by our tang zi hor. :angel:

Spotted jiu spotted lo.

LOL!~

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

ello!:dot:

http://i272.photobucket.com/albums/jj172/chiamjh/20080126025-0011-1-1.jpgWhen you see the rain close behind, it's time to open that throttle of yours. http://i272.photobucket.com/albums/jj172/chiamjh/Photo0170-1.jpg

home :dozed:

don't know :confused:

bo liao lo chat with you can? :cheers:

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: Really wahahahaa

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
:lovestruck: :lovestruck: Really wahahahaa

Ah Hiam

How Come u Now a Day so free can come posting,

no more tius liao ar :dozed:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Spotted jiu spotted lo.

LOL!~

o_O think u dio spotted once liao loh. :angel:

ello!:dot:

hello. :thumb:

home :dozed:

no study 2day? o_O

Ah Hiam

How Come u Now a Day so free can come posting,

no more tius liao ar :dozed:

coz his RVF gang bo outing mahz, so he bo liao den come find us. :sian: :mad:

:btw: 2molo 511 open liao can go for BCM le. :deal: ??????

no study 2day? o_O

?

mon-wed only

but now holiday till july 7th

coz his RVF gang bo outing mahz, so he bo liao den come find us. :sian: :mad:

:btw: 2molo 511 open liao can go for BCM le. :deal: ??????

Part 1]

I pressume Calvinz and Ah Gain So go out less frequent

then left fufu and melvin and Fat cat maybe :sweat:

But i to my knowledge Fufu and him only 1 person can come out at 1 time

so = hardly also

left melvin and catty... ahaa Erm No cOmment

part 2]

we going to watch incredible [C]ock u wann join :lovestruck:

y u named jB???????? o_O dun ask my nick hor. :p

y nvr ask me abt my nick?? :pity:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

gt a show call incredible {C}ock meh?

the worst thing is its green in colour so scary :pity:

Part 1]

I pressume Calvinz and Ah Gain So go out less frequent

then left fufu and melvin and Fat cat maybe :sweat:

But i to my knowledge Fufu and him only 1 person can come out at 1 time

so = hardly also

left melvin and catty... ahaa Erm No cOmment

part2]

we going to watch incredible [C]ock u wann join :lovestruck:

sibei chim ur part 1. :giddy:

part 2, 2molo meh?????? u not joining the behs????

gt a show call incredible {C}ock meh?

:lol: very incredible mah. coz green color de -_-"

Haha... is there any porn version of this movie?

the worst thing is its green in colour so scary :pity:

chey.. i knw wat show liao la.. why everyone wan go watch this show?

nice? i wonder if i will fall asleep in the cinema bo.. :sweat:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

y nvr ask me abt my nick?? :pity:

eh, coz you need a miracle? :angel:

but onli got 1 person de i feel like curious nia. Ah De's de. :cheeky:

sibei chim ur part 1. :giddy:

part 2, 2molo meh?????? u not joining the behs????

The horses are splited

kopi ask me to watch on friday :cheers:

I suspose there will be :sweat:

The trend now is all Super hero movie

the captain american also come out soon :lovestruck:

o_O u keep on want a porn version of a nice mobbe hor.

Incredible Hulk "Incredible Cum" :faint:

if u not enuff slp or 2 rich can try, 1 tix $10 lei. :sian:

wo hen wu liao ley.. :cry:

pa maple?