My friend ask me tonight go :puke:

o_O gd to clear excess in ur stomach oso :sweat:

mi bo tiuz, think can drink alone @ hm le. :angel:

where and when xia?

da jie elmo????

=x

secret, dun tell u :p

elmo is cute. :faint:

Good Morning Lonerss~~~~~~~~~

gd noon, have a gd "black friday" :thumb:

tired!!!!

same same :mad:

good morning loners..
afternoon mate

Good morning! It's Friday! :cheer:

TGIF :cheer:

looks like it's gonna rain.. zzzz!

choi! :pray:

use poison against poison :thumb: :angel:

No la , is Friday The 13 :sweat:

realised it only when you mentioned it :faint:

secret, dun tell u :p

elmo is cute. :faint:

gd noon, have a gd "black friday" :thumb:

GEEE.

HOw come i duno de?

geee.

u all ah.

jia lat.

elmo is cute i oso noe.

I LOVE BLACK FRIDAY!!!

No la , is Friday The 13 :sweat:

I LOVE IT.=X

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Eh...

What is Black Friday and Friday 13 ? ? :confused:

black friday mean is a unlucky day of the year haha...

dun ask mi how i know coz i also dun know haha...

good afternoon loners... happy friday 13th.... muahaha...

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

hi, good afternoon every1

yelo there :]

imagine you saying that to the pets in monotone :pity:

haha. i'm not working today, only get to say it to my dog and guinea pig....

Your poor pets :deal: " Huuuuuuuulo... Haaaaaapy Flydaeee de dirteeeen muuuuaaaahaaaahaaah" :sweat:

its actually a PUN :lol:

my- you can think of it as my(literal) or MY(malaysia), my also means jB(bro haya calls me johor :lol:)

and thats why.

come along

good life no need work :dozed:

its actually a PUN :lol:

my- you can think of it as my(literal) or MY(malaysia), my also means jB(bro haya calls me johor :lol:)

and thats why.

do you do home delivery

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

good life no need work :dozed:

ah.... other days gotta work long hours and off day got meeting for my other business.

come along

i :shy: nvm i stay @ hm and lim :thirsty:

my frenz got own makan tiuz if not no $ dun wan come out, so i ke lian mei ren yao. :pity:

i suddenly rmb. tonight got ladies outing :faint:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

o_O si mi tiuz? :angel:

dunnoe they all going where later. i finish work then go meet them if they got tiuz

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff48/boonkeong_83/P1705080001-1-1.jpg