wah, liddat vespa cheap cheap to maintain lei. :thumb:

tat is true..

i only change my gear oil n clutch cable every 3mths

somemore,i change the gear oil myself :lol:

only go to shop to change the clutch cable

errrr vespa have no engine oil

it is only gear oil tat u need to change

unless u talking about 2T which u need to buy..

it's the "orh yu". i tot that one engine oil! :p

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

u nvr tell her we busy wwith chalet ley. n plus bo lui ley.. ar bo this weekend we go? :cheeky: jk jk..

this weekend o_O o_O

00,00,00,00 :cheeky: :cheeky:

tat is gear oil..the special things about vespa is no shaft,no chain,no belt,no EO :angel: :angel:

Precisely.. i was about to inform that to you all le..

Loners, in order to stay in Chatter Box, pls kindly keep other threads outing out of there. Of cuz u can mentioned it here. But dun keep up the thread ya?

Maybe the mods here would like to further clarify it. :cheeky:

than how come u keep up-ing the chalet thread? o_O :cheeky: :cheeky:

tt 1 different ma. chalet is we mass gathering de. last tym all de outing we contact via mss den jus jio online but dun hv outing layout ma

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

than how come u keep up-ing the chalet thread? o_O :cheeky: :cheeky:

eh u shld be the one advicing ah!! how not to get move to Beyong the screen!

DA JIE has spokened. :bow:

post the link here?

Ya can post the link of cuz.. Cuz what i knw is if too much outing become irrelevent to Chatter Box, then will get moved to Beyond The Screen where outings threads belong too..

Cuz ours is more of chatting thread..

Orrr.... ok like that i dun post outting liao....

No la, thats not wat i meant.. can post the link nor.. then let them go see.. :D

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

"orh Yu" = black paint?

u nvr tell her we busy wwith chalet ley. n plus bo lui ley.. ar bo this weekend we go? :cheeky: jk jk..

nv, wah, juz now i tot sat can jio we all go. dun joke over this kinda thing hor :sian: i beri serious de. :angry:

I tok more.....:p

yeah :cheeky:

tat is true..

i only change my gear oil n clutch cable every 3mths

somemore,i change the gear oil myself :lol:

only go to shop to change the clutch cable

WAH!!!!!!! cable so fast change ah? :faint:

that is black fish. :angel:

this weekend o_O o_O

wkend :giddy:

you all enjoy

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

this weekend o_O o_O

eh ya hor.. we very long nvr go le.. 00 00 00 .. later ah dan said :help:

tt 1 different ma. chalet is we mass gathering de. last tym all de outing we contact via mss den jus jio online but dun hv outing layout ma

So instead of outing shld be put Gathering? :lol: :cheeky:

nv, wah, juz now i tot sat can jio we all go. dun joke over this kinda thing hor :sian: i beri serious de. :angry:

wkend :giddy:

you all enjoy

1 said enjoy 1 said on.. so which is which? :confused:

ah blur, 00, BQ? :cheeky:

Ya can post the link of cuz.. Cuz what i knw is if too much outing become irrelevent to Chatter Box, then will get moved to Beyond The Screen where outings threads belong too..

Cuz ours is more of chatting thread..

No la, thats not wat i meant.. can post the link nor.. then let them go see.. :D

Orrr... understand.... if dun post outting mention can ?

no templates

eg. Oi!!!! Loners sunday i going fishing n shirl blading wanna join us ? if see u there then u there if dun see u there then u not there... wanna know timming PM me...

this weekend o_O o_O

eh ya hor.. we very long nvr go le.. 00 00 00 .. later ah dan said :help:

oh, i get it le. :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

i got go wif my bro lei. :p

i think is ok la..if like tat oso tio complain..iron horse long ago kena from me lor :lol:

but dun up every 15 mins la..do it wif brains :D

WAH!!!!!!! cable so fast change ah? :faint:

it only cost less than 10 bucks... vespa clutch cable easily break

1 said enjoy 1 said on.. so which is which? :confused:

ah blur, 00, BQ? :cheeky:

she mayb go cruise so cant join f got go is i alone. (no pwercut :angel: )

no templates

eg. Oi!!!! Loners sunday i going fishing n shirl blading wanna join us ? if see u there then u there if dun see u there then u not there... wanna know timming PM me...

:lol: :faint:

no templates

:lol: can la.. u wan post link also can.. as long as mai too big better.. if not later mods move us to Beyond the Screen.. :cry:

for 1 sec, i type MOBS instead of MODS! :cheeky:

i think is ok la..if like tat oso tio complain..iron horse long ago kena from me lor :lol:

it only cost less than 10 bucks... vespa clutch cable easily break

talk alot den up 1 time?

WAH!!!!! realli cheap cheap. :faint: eh juvena plug cable how much dmg?

:lol: can la.. u wan post link also can.. as long as mai too big better.. if not later mods move us to Beyond the Screen.. :cry:

coz they are meant to be killed. :gun: mobs :p

talk alot den up 1 time?

tat would be good :lol:

:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

coz they are meant to be killed. :gun: mobs :p

say tat again :mad: :mad:

The mod has spoken! all take note! :lol:

alamak like that no gal dance with me.. u all all stand there drink de.. :cry:

nah no worries.... if got org. outting it's either for loners or link to my own makan shiok...shiok... wun have other "wu eh Bo eh".... i prefer to chat in 1 place kekeke...... :angel: