i still dun understand wat is cross design.

so easy, the design looks like X

no 1 on 1 i also cannot go. SG need me to protect u guys :sian:

eh.. then sat u nt going for 1 on 1? Hum ah?

sian.. just come back meeting.. sat gt company function.. compulsory to attend.. :giddy: :sian: but then if got 1 on 1 i can come down after that.. can shun bian pick up ah dan n ah blur somemore if i taking cab..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Jacket is Ex! n not very useful for some.. unless its like raincoat ya knw?

I want Full Suit 299~ session :thumb:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

sian.. just come back meeting.. sat gt company function.. compulsory to attend.. :giddy: :sian: but then if got 1 on 1 i can come down after that.. can shun bian pick up ah dan n ah blur somemore if i taking cab..

Collect body not from BQ collect from Monatary :cheeky:

Eee Dont flame me :pity:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Can I Go For 1 On 1 Tis Sat But I Go See Ppl Ko Nia?

=x

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

=x

You Thinks its a "Fish Tank" Or "zoo" go and see people Ko :giddy:

mai lai tt la.

haa.

=x

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

mai lai tt la.

haa.

=x

Then Be prepare to Get Drunk

Wear Your Amour and Pray for the worst Hope for the Best

NO MERCY

si mi HUM :angry:

if realli dio press button i nv go dio charge how? :pray: press in the early noon. if not dun press the button pls.

=x

CANNOT!!!!

:lol: how much is a fishy? :p

NO MERCY

i K.O. micheal, u K.O. her :cheeky: den we 1 on 1:angry:

NO MERCY

wan le lo.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

i K.O. micheal, u K.O. her :cheeky: den we 1 on 1:angry:

I gif all the small fishy for you :thumb:

wan le lo.

If you cant beat them Join them

small fishy? o_O then what am i?! :giddy:

eh if ah dan tio press button pls inform us early hor.. then i go hme sleep..

:sian: liddat i bo hua. :sian:

u ish shark :p

i will loh, if not wait say i scared hide at hm :faint:

yOu Wann be

Ikan Kuning

Taman

Doplhine

JAWS ??

Heehehe, how come Haven drink then Giddy l|ao :cheeky:

i only know Giddy got 2 Possibilities

1) Drunk

2) preaguant :p

Simi Not Worth, I gif u Lim more u more Worth it lor o_O

Ya u Tortise u :angel:

duh.. shark.. :giddy:

still gt ah shin to handle the small fishes..

hmm.. come to think of that.. i nvr really jio micheal lim hor.. :cheeky:

Quote of the day: Girlfriend demands Boyfriend to bring her to an expensive place. Boyfriend brings Girlfriend to a Petrol Station.

NNB thats a good 1

Quote of the day: Girlfriend demands Boyfriend to bring her to an expensive place. Boyfriend brings Girlfriend to a Petrol Station.

i gt a feelign that i will be hearing this very soon.. :giddy:

join them but i sure die.

=(

big fishy?

=x

wah.u say da jie is shark.

yOu Wann be

Ikan Kuning

Taman

Doplhine

JAWS ??

Heehehe, how come Haven drink then Giddy l|ao :cheeky:

i only know Giddy got 2 Possibilities

1) Drunk

2) preaguant :p

=x

duh.. shark.. :giddy:

still gt ah shin to handle the small fishes..

hmm.. come to think of that.. i nvr really jio micheal lim hor.. :cheeky:

haaa.

time to jio him lim then?

wahaha.

good one!!!

i gt a feelign that i will be hearing this very soon.. :giddy:

opps.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

LOL! gd sense of humour!

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
si mi HUM :angry:

if realli dio press button i nv go dio charge how? :pray: press in the early noon. if not dun press the button pls.

told u at nite liao

they testing the nite system for all units

silent mod tio bo?

time to say a little prayer liao :D :angel:

told u at nite liao

they testing the nite system for all units

silent mod tio bo?

time to say a little prayer liao :D :angel:

no need test nite system mah, we trained to fight at nite de lei. :angel:

nv say silent or open lei :sian:

Ah Mi this logo --> http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/loner.jpg put on left chest, cute hor :angel:

saw this champion bike when i was parking at my hm MSCP ytd.

Spot anything weird???

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/Image3427.jpg

no need test nite system mah, we trained to fight at nite de lei. :angel:

nv say silent or open lei :sian:

all the best :goodluck:

saw this champion bike when i was parking at my hm MSCP ytd.

Spot anything weird???

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/Image3427.jpg

he learning to bang the wall mah..juz like when we go for our 1st riding lesson :p