your signature look so sick...

den don look loh :)

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

haha nothing. those will understand will understood :D

hmmm, meaning between words? think u shud say the 1 will understand de will understand???

P.S. but i see nth wrong with the words.

den don look loh :)

haha dun mind ask u, U draw yr signature yrself??

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/58/48/10578485/1_668100193l.jpg

SP150- feb 2005

Y125Z- mar/apr 2006

SPEC III- may 2006

K7 600- aug 2007

Honda Fit/Jess 2009

Soulshine... better than sunshine, better than moonshine

Damn sure better than rain...:cool:

Maybe I can show you the pics next time privately. Too many to upload if I really do.

Who can I offer ice cream to? Or someone is going to treat me to a free ice cream.

alrighty :box:

I think its a brand's picture or something.. forgot what brand..saw it at the window @ The Cathay..

hmmm, meaning between words? think u shud say the 1 will understand de will understand???

P.S. but i see nth wrong with the words.

haha no hidden meaning lah!!! :o

.time tells ALL wonders.

err i took it from the net :bounce:

.time tells ALL wonders.

time to koonz.

nite all

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

I have told you before and I will tell you once more..

If you Dont FInd the correct way to Express Socialise yourself

Dont say why pple "ignored" you

1 thing now is because the way you Interpete things is way out of logical path

If you do not believe, get that is constantly in touch with us to tell you the meaning of those previous quotes... :sian:

And for you Information

Being Happy is not Acting Happy

Being accepted does'nt mean always be together :slapforehead:

Im sad. . u didnt jio me :(

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
Im sad. . u didnt jio me :(

ok, i jio u.

u go and die. :angel:

ok, i jio u.

u go and die. :angel:

U SO EVIL o_O

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
good night people :faint:

nitey Ah B.

U SO EVIL o_O

i gd boy hor :sian:

time tells ALL wonders.

.he always reminds me that 人心难测.

haha nothing. those will understand will understood :D.

PERFECTLY UNDERSTOOD-ED

P.S: Im new here:cheers:

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w243/mar-nicole/Quotes/quotes-3.jpg

juz trying to find out when u all go lim.

always go out bo jio mi de ma.

so now i ask on my own oso cant.

nvm.

is ok.

allow me to say something. i may not be de youngest nor de oldest but wadever it is. ive some humble things to say, to clear de air of "uhm uhm, no jio people go" issue. since de 1st day we started out in this club, 80% of the outing was done via SMS. out of de 80%, 60% is go drinking.

if you arent a drinker(ah min) we wont asked you, unless occassions like celebrating whoever's b'dae at BQ. or you bad mood, wanna go drink, den we'll go. apart from that. we basically only Recall back those who drank de balance, and find de regulars, who willing to share cost. after A***** issues, i believe, wad we wan in our group when we go drinking, is really jus enjoy, have fun, pay de money. no drink = dun nid pay. short and simple.

you dun drink de, you go down, drink coke, end of de day, maybe take cab home, if lucky enough, ah gar or ah de send you home. den oso abit waste of money if you take cab if you not going to drink. make sense?

i also dun drink. cos ive task to do whenever we go drinking. so you wont see them collecting my money or count my share in. ok? so you dun think so much. and going drinking wise, seriously, no one will be able to answer your question. COS, we never know wad time and where we'll end up at. we maybe at 2nd floor, first floor, or wherever. theres so many for us to choose. AND, we dun choose now, we only settle on that night itself. its not de first time like that. even like, go out chilling, de after event, we also on de spot think one ma. its de same.

so so, why you so geh gao, thinking we uhm uhm no call you?

i know i very naggy la, but i hope you able to read some sense and logic im trying to say.

WONDERFUL!! now i know somehow someone change till like that... first is me, second is princessmin...

you also kindly read de above text. its not my first time saying you also, i dun wish to waste my breathe telling you things which you think is nonsensical. none of our words appeals you at all. yes, we are friendly, you know us long enough. and yes you may say, know us long enough to see who is de one who betray you or wadever.

at this point of time, i really dun care.

as a friend, jus a word of advice from me. at point of times, its really high time you put down de pride, ego and stubborn-ness and start listening to wad others have to say about you. telling you this via experience. this way round, i believe, you'll really be able to find someone who appreciate you in long term wise.

o_O o_O

im feeling naggy. but im jus feeling sick and tired of seeing all these nonsense happening.

and

7346, pls la, go wash your mouth with some listerine or wash your finger with dettols. zzzz. wanna say anything, we 38 uhm uhm outside say sua. say in here make everyone not happy nias. next time we outside say, outside laugh, outside sua. you mai MM/AA/CC hor. i'll slap you hard! :box:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

*** watches from a korner ***

i watch from another corner. :o

*will spain win 2nite?*

well said..not tryin to b a kpo here.. though i dunno any of u guys here but from wat i read thru randomly,my point of view la - its just sum mis-communication with sum personal feelings involve...

hope u all can end all these wif a friendly note:cheers:

pardon mi if i said anything unpleasant here:bow:

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w243/mar-nicole/Quotes/quotes-3.jpg

well said..not tryin to b a kpo here.. though i dunno any of u guys here but from wat i read thru randomly,my point of view la - its just sum mis-communication with sum personal feelings involve...

hope u all can end all this wif a friendly note:cheers:

pardon mi if i said anything unpleasant here:bow:

:bow: yeah, if nobody tries to drive a wedge between. :thumb: we r friendly guys :angel:

allow me to say something. i may not be de youngest nor de oldest but wadever it is. ive some humble things to say, to clear de air of "uhm uhm, no jio people go" issue. since de 1st day we started out in this club, 80% of the outing was done via SMS. out of de 80%, 60% is go drinking.

if you arent a drinker(ah min) we wont asked you, unless occassions like celebrating whoever's b'dae at BQ. or you bad mood, wanna go drink, den we'll go. apart from that. we basically only Recall back those who drank de balance, and find de regulars, who willing to share cost. after A***** issues, i believe, wad we wan in our group when we go drinking, is really jus enjoy, have fun, pay de money. no drink = dun nid pay. short and simple.

you dun drink de, you go down, drink coke, end of de day, maybe take cab home, if lucky enough, ah gar or ah de send you home. den oso abit waste of money if you take cab if you not going to drink. make sense?

i also dun drink. cos ive task to do whenever we go drinking. so you wont see them collecting my money or count my share in. ok? so you dun think so much. and going drinking wise, seriously, no one will be able to answer your question. COS, we never know wad time and where we'll end up at. we maybe at 2nd floor, first floor, or wherever. theres so many for us to choose. AND, we dun choose now, we only settle on that night itself. its not de first time like that. even like, go out chilling, de after event, we also on de spot think one ma. its de same.

so so, why you so geh gao, thinking we uhm uhm no call you?

i know i very naggy la, but i hope you able to read some sense and logic im trying to say.

you also kindly read de above text. its not my first time saying you also, i dun wish to waste my breathe telling you things which you think is nonsensical. none of our words appeals you at all. yes, we are friendly, you know us long enough. and yes you may say, know us long enough to see who is de one who betray you or wadever.

at this point of time, i really dun care.

as a friend, jus a word of advice from me. at point of times, its really high time you put down de pride, ego and stubborn-ness and start listening to wad others have to say about you. telling you this via experience. this way round, i believe, you'll really be able to find someone who appreciate you in long term wise.

o_O o_O

im feeling naggy. but im jus feeling sick and tired of seeing all these nonsense happening.

and

7346, pls la, go wash your mouth with some listerine or wash your finger with dettols. zzzz. wanna say anything, we 38 uhm uhm outside say sua. say in here make everyone not happy nias. next time we outside say, outside laugh, outside sua. you mai MM/AA/CC hor. i'll slap you hard! :box:

:clapping: Wow (5 out of 5 WOW FACTOR)!!! Impressive!!! :thumb: :bow:

Must buy you a drink!!!

i watch from another corner. :o

*will spain win 2nite?*

PCB after 3 round of cold horse i bet the 4th round cold horse mr turkey, den lost.. Euro 2008 :faint:

what's ur bet?

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

:popcorn: anyone ?

Must buy you a drink!!!

PCB after 3 round of cold horse i bet the 4th round cold horse mr turkey, den lost.. Euro 2008 :faint:

what's ur bet?

haha no worry wan to trust me??? bet all u got on russia:cheers:

:popcorn: anyone ?

Juz had some, juz now go watch Get Smart with One_Co, both of us laugh until no tomorrow hahahaha.

Eh????? Russia????? :sweat: :confused: o_O :pray: :eek: i think dun touch better until the final...

Only den they'll know!

Must buy you a drink!!!

o_O realli? if sat we going down, i ask em gib u a kol for a complimentary drink :angel:

what's ur bet?

o_O bet with sg pools or? i took turkey wor, but won, though win 1/2 nia.

erm, 2nite i take spain gib 1/2 ball, 1st time i gib ball lei. pray win, lose dun find mi :angel:

o_O zhun a not?

liddat we on diff side lei. :box: :box: :box:

is russia the 2 yrs ago de "tong ren zhen" o_O o_O o_O

o_O bet with sg pools or? i took turkey wor, but won, though win 1/2 nia.

erm, 2nite i take spain gib 1/2 ball, 1st time i gib ball lei. pray win, lose dun find mi :angel:

o_O zhun a not?

liddat we on diff side lei. :box: :box: :box:

This weekend morning shift, dun think will appear there, next sat lor. gib me a call. i next sat off. ummmm but i only buy ur GF drink because of her out standing statement, like that does it means become a buy 1 get 1 :confused: can 1 glass the couple share anot? budget now petrol $2.31 per litre :cheeky:

haha dun bet = best!

Only den they'll know!