o_O dun need reply liao lah, coz actually :nono: no know y she sudden change til beri "mature" lei, see ur post wanna laugh. :lol:

:gun: den u tompang mi down to mob center loh:D

I almost said "Wan Shu| Wan Shu|, Yo ar Yo" :slapforehead:

Can no Problem one i can ToMpang u

My Motor not SPOIL

My Motor not Empty tank

My Motor is OLD but not Such much EXCUSE

Even if left tyres i also 1 wheel there to find u

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

My Motor not SPOIL

My Motor not Empty tank

o_O "chiong ah chiong" :faint:

o_O not van ah? motor wait u lap a bit nia i fall behind liao. fieldpack heavy lei. :sian:

My Motor not SPOIL

My Motor not Empty tank

1 wheel hw to move?

Ah dan, i pity u... :sian: :pray: i think ah qi feel that ur 'VIP' scar nt enough wanna give u more..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

all full of rubbish

all of u r grown up already...u all should noe wat to do or wat not to do

tat all

time to go back to work :cheers:

nvm is ok. i don care how others going to think of my post. anyway the post i purposely write for u and see. u should noe what u have done!

i have said this once, i said it twice, to diff ppl, i gona said it again..

no wonder i m getting naggy.. :giddy:

We dun wan ppl to create problem in here, its for ppl to chat nt find trouble.

Like what ah dan said, dun try to drive a wedge here..

If you wana write for him to see, perhaps u can try PM thats what the button is for.

If you still dun get it.. see my post below..

Also i will like to said to those ppl who come in n flame/argue..

U wana argue u can choose to PM ur 'target'

If u are not happy about what we post here, my advice is DUN COME IN N SEE.

If u still wana come in n see since its ur hands/eyes, we cant control, see liao dun make noise.

wan make noise dun see.. if u wan said that if we dun like that u see we can dun post.. then i wana tell u..

ITS OUR THREAD! We've got the rights! Thank you. :bow:

At the end of the day, we are just a bunch of friendly ppl in here. We treat each of us like a family member..

We do not tolerate nonsense. N to add on, to tell the fact, even if any of us here is at fault in your POV.

We will still back each other up! Cuz family dun give up on U. :bow:

all full of rubbish

tat all

eat snake! borrow ppl's computer again! o_O :giddy:

HOR HOR! Da Jie Risking her job! :cheeky:

back from driving lesson :cheer:

You guys better bring the talk via PM or don't talk here at all. Peace to all :bow: :bow: :bow:

lunchie mah.. :cheer:

o_O "chiong ah chiong" :faint:

o_O not van ah? motor wait u lap a bit nia i fall behind liao. fieldpack heavy lei. :sian:

1 wheel hw to move?

Ah dan, i pity u... :sian: :pray: i think ah qi feel that ur 'VIP' scar nt enough wanna give u more..

Erm Pls Trust my Riding Skill Or i will show u my UnderTray :D

all full of rubbish

tat all

All come gif speech when that "Cross Street Rat" is not around :slapforehead:

i have said this once, i said it twice, to diff ppl, i gona said it again..

no wonder i m getting naggy.. :giddy:

We dun wan ppl to create problem in here, its for ppl to chat nt find trouble.

Like what ah dan said, dun try to drive a wedge here..

If you wana write for him to see, perhaps u can try PM thats what the button is for.

If you still dun get it.. see my post below..

She is facing her own consecious

she think by doing so she can gain more pple bAck to herside

i say its a redunden move

You know i Know we all knew :cheers:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

My Motor not SPOIL

My Motor not Empty tank

:confused: ke yi pillion wo mah ? :o

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

Afternoon all.

I'm saying frm e bottom of my heart.

JUZ stop all these.

I'm really sick and tired of all these happening again and again.

Juz put all these to a end.

I'm really sorry for quoting e wrong person and saying e wrong things.

Lik da jie said to mi b4,

come out tog is to be happy,

not to have all these arguments and unhappiness.

Come out play as a grp,

we shld be happy.

We shldnt have all these at all.

Any misunderstandings i tink we shld talk it out nicely.

Is common tt once a grp tog long le,

dere will be some misunderstanding and some other things.

Tis is not e 1st time things happening in tis thread already.

I juz hope we'll solve all these as soon as possible.

I noe I'm not always able to join u all for tiuz,

but when I can,

I'll go as long as u all dun mind e trouble of pillon mi.

I'm still enjoying e time spend wif u all.

U guys r lik my family,

maybe even closer than my real family members r to mi.

Family dun gif up on u and will always back u up,

lik wat da jie said.

Tis is already e friendliest grp i've seen in sbf.

Is always full of laugther and joy.

But y all these muz happen?

Juz stop all these arguments and unhappiness in each other.

Juz come out tog happy,chat tog here happy.

Anything unhappy,pls come out and tok.

No point arguing in forum oso.

Greatly appreciated.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

:confused: ke yi pillion wo mah ? :o

Of coz Ke Y|, I am a baddy leh you want to hang out with me ?? :D

Afternoon all.

I'm saying frm e bottom of my heart.

JUZ stop all these.

I'm really sick and tired of all these happening again and again.

Juz put all these to a end.

I'm really sorry for quoting e wrong person and saying e wrong things.

Lik da jie said to mi b4,

come out tog is to be happy,

not to have all these arguments and unhappiness.

Come out play as a grp,

we shld be happy.

We shldnt have all these at all.

Any misunderstandings i tink we shld talk it out nicely.

Is common tt once a grp tog long le,

dere will be some misunderstanding and some other things.

Tis is not e 1st time things happening in tis thread already.

I juz hope we'll solve all these as soon as possible.

I noe I'm not always able to join u all for tiuz,

but when I can,

I'll go as long as u all dun mind e trouble of pillon mi.

I'm still enjoying e time spend wif u all.

U guys r lik my family,

maybe even closer than my real family members r to mi.

Family dun gif up on u and will always back u up,

lik wat da jie said.

Tis is already e friendliest grp i've seen in sbf.

Is always full of laugther and joy.

But y all these muz happen?

Juz stop all these arguments and unhappiness in each other.

Juz come out tog happy,chat tog here happy.

Anything unhappy,pls come out and tok.

No point arguing in forum oso.

Greatly appreciated.

So Do you wanna apply for the course, its going cheap hee

1co is current on 7346 course also :thumb:

Who is stand on which side we all know, You should know it too :cheers:

Talk it out outside ?? Clear the Air HmM

Think She will ?? Its not like only i am againest her

as Per explain a statment to Miracle there is not always

"forgive and forget and forgiven"

Have you watched Kongfu panda, Can you Dont Expell Ta| Lang ? o_O

Btw even how long your composition is will the person read and Reflect ??

Of coz Ke Y|, I am a baddy leh you want to hang out with me ?? :D

:box: :box: box bad guy :box: :box:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
:box: :box: box bad guy :box: :box:

Haa,

Then u ask me p|ll|on you ?? :slapforehead:

Good Or bad wE knows...

旪间道 "Andy Lau, Tony Leong" Who Good who bad ??

like i mention before. 1 person say you, maybe its de fella fault, he dun like you. 2 ppl say you, maybe they jus spreading nonsense. more den 5 ppl say you, kindly reflect on your wrong doing. as a friend, even like between me and miracle, sometime when she did something, and i feel its not right, i also say her straight in de face. its up to her to take it or leave it.

like i mentioned, as a fren, i jus wanna give a piece of advice.

time to put down de ego/pride/stubborn-ness, and stop thinking, you are right from head to toe, start to end. if you are, no one will be saying anything in de first place. we know individuals have their own characters, but its wad that drive de frens away if you are not willing to listen to wad they have to say.

im not pin pointing to anyone in particulars. we come out is to have fun, happy, enjoy, end of de day, its wad we wan in this group.

:pity::pity:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

like i mention before. 1 person say you, maybe its de fella fault, he dun like you. 2 ppl say you, maybe they jus spreading nonsense. more den 5 ppl say you, kindly reflect on your wrong doing. as a friend, even like between me and miracle, sometime when she did something, and i feel its not right, i also say her straight in de face. its up to her to take it or leave it.

like i mentioned, as a fren, i jus wanna give a piece of advice.

time to put down de ego/pride/stubborn-ness, and stop thinking, you are right from head to toe, start to end. if you are, no one will be saying anything in de first place. we know individuals have their own characters, but its wad that drive de frens away if you are not willing to listen to wad they have to say.

im not pin pointing to anyone in particulars. we come out is to have fun, happy, enjoy, end of de day, its wad we wan in this group.

:pity::pity:

Haa You Dont But it Seems like it was wor ..

:bow: I not as good at CORNERING words :bow:

:D i only Corner my words 2 the lady i like :D

Haa You Dont But it some like i was..

:bow: I not as good at CORNERING words :bow:

i only Corner my words the lady i like :D

:sian: :sian: duh

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

:sian: :sian: duh

Laala, Reflection is not in her dictionary Is just too Ch|malogy for her

ts oso nt in ur dictionary wad.

haa of coz la,

you ask me HBS how can,

i wanna i not only talk behind i will also Let the person know

i not those Little Person back stabb n|a hor :D

I know HBS is better more gif face but i dont like Hiding a Sword behind a smile Pui~ http://blog.roodo.com/onion_club/4412144b.gif

i think she refering to ah de using ppl cpu to post lah. :sian:

anyway, don't think that Alyce will come in post again. peace all. see anything dun like treat as transparent, the guy/gal see nobody reply also sian to post liao. :angel:

anyway,

don't think that Alyce will come in post again.

peace all.

see anything dun like = transparent,

the guy/gal see nobody reply also sian to post liao. :angel:

eRm,

i Dont like TP and ROV and VOLVO alot alot more how :weep

but they no treat me as transparent when they dont like me

o_O o_O o_O

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

If it's dirty keep it in the closet...

If wanna air it then throw it into the washing machine n dump in lotssa heavy detergent,heavy wash then air it.

better to have clean linen flapping in the wind then dirtied ones flapping all over.... :o

o_O o_O o_O

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

If it's dirty keep it in the closet...

If wanna air it then throw it into the washing machine n dump in lotssa heavy detergent,heavy wash then air it.

better to have clean linen flapping in the wind then dirtied ones flapping all over.... :o

Kids these days :slapforehead: