Germs ar, Eee Virus

thats y they lost :faint:

ah mi no work 2day? :confused:

good afternoon. time to go bbdc for my final theory practice & evaluation.

Ya, Let sell our bike once and for all downgrading to BMX :cheers:

thats y they lost :faint:

ah mi no work 2day? :confused:

Saturday we go Sentosa, at night LHYS 1 on 1 :box:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

-=Healthy Lifestyle Outing=-

Venue: Sentosa

Date T|me: 5 july 08 9.30am

Things to Note...

Those who wanna Swim pls bring along your swim wear

those who dont want also can bring along you swim wear to play water :thumb:

Will Be Spending the morning and evening Lunch and DInner There...

Can Arrange a Sandwich party or some BBQ grills if interested

After Sentosa session,

we can either

head for a movie session at vivo

Chill at Cafe Delma

Chill at Boat key

SsuggestionsS are welcome

Going List

---------

1. One Co
  2. 7346
  3. Shelin

Pending List

-----------

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Saturday we go Sentosa, at night LHYS 1 on 1 :box:

sibeh healthy lifestyle lei :giddy: :faint:

haa Dont lhys la, maybe chill at some Bistros at Sentosa ? :cheer:

I go see sunshine girls :slurp:

Super Duper Healthy Lifestyle Lo.

Haa.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Super Duper Healthy Lifestyle Lo.

Haa.

So one_co will fetch u :cheer:

you go the baby pool play water :D

Idea sia :thumb:

So are you in :box:

yOu wana 1 on 1 :cheers:

So one_co will fetch u :cheer:

you go the baby pool play water :D

So are you in :box:

yOu wana 1 on 1 :cheers:

no need.

if i going,i take bus down.

go str bus to harbourfront from my hse.

i dun really noe how to swim lo.

sian.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

I got your MCA magazine already, want it?

forget tell u i gt it already.

paiseh.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

home. passed my evaluation. went to sch to clock my attendance but nvr attend lecture. :lol:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

-=Healthy Lifestyle Outing=-

Venue: Sentosa

Date T|me: 5 july 08 9.30am

Things to Note...

Those who wanna Swim pls bring along your swim wear

those who dont want also can bring along you swim wear to play water :thumb:

Will Be Spending the morning and evening Lunch and DInner There...

Can Arrange a Sandwich party or some BBQ grills if interested

After Sentosa session,

we can either

head for a movie session at vivo

Chill at Cafe Delma

Chill at Boat key

SsuggestionsS are welcome

Going List

---------

1. One Co
  2. 7346
  3. Shelin
  4. Yeong

Pending List

-----------

1. 夏日爱
  2. Michael-
  3. princessminn

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

tmd good life, I'm suffering in Project management :faint:

aka PM? i think i took that module b4 when i was in year 2 sem 2

yea its supposed to be my year 3 sem 1 module :nono:

if i nvr remember wrongly, have to use a program to draw the gantt chart.

no need.

if i going,i take bus down.

go str bus to harbourfront from my hse.

i dun really noe how to swim lo.

sian.

One_co is Confine at his office :slapforehead:

Olden folks one said "you are what you eat"

So eat more Fishes :slurp:

Ikan Kuneng Ikan Billiaz Ikan Susu Ikan NABU :D

1 v 1 beach soccer ar? :bounce:

You see me no upZ ??

1 ball one Full cup of nic, you can Owned me by 1day add 1 cup :cheer:

Forgot to tell you, i am jack of all trades master of None But my Trade are all Lvl 99

AdiDas street ball competition :cheeky:

One_co is Confine at his office :slapforehead:

Olden folks one said "you are what you eat"

So eat more Fishes :slurp:

Ikan Kuneng Ikan Billiaz Ikan Susu Ikan NABU :D

simi one co kana confine at his office?

ohhhh.

now i noe y i duno how to swim then.

-_-"""

sound so weird though.

coz i dun eat fish.

=x

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

simi one co kana confine at his office?

ohhhh.

now i noe y i duno how to swim then.

-_-"""

sound so weird though.

coz i dun eat fish.

=x

Thats y lor

when i was young i love eating

Sharks Dolphines Pufferfishy and lots more

Now you see i am Gentle like a dolphine but i Bite like a shark and worst of all

i am bloat like a pufferfishy :sian:

i wanna de-air liao

home sweet home.

Waiting to go bbdc later.

=D

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

wah...

still so on going ah...

so any Sp riders around this small lil country wanna meet up for a sp riders gathering?

http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o234/cybernator85/0706200802.jpg

BEFORE

http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o234/cybernator85/DSC00021.jpg

AFTER

I'm a peaceful person...

But I can also bring war to you.

So decide what do u want with me..

Or I'll decide what i want with you...