:lol: toyota Hiace nia, or Volkswagen auto van.. haha we can go picnic aye?

yeah!!!=D.hahaa.

just now wish u @ 2359hrs, last person to wish u ma :D

Dun act lo.Is after my bday then u wish de lo.:sian: :sian: :sian: and oso u r nt e last.haaaa.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Haa, Fat cat siian Girls ar ?? nEEd my help ?? :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

haha gdnite all.. happy Siaanning

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

No thanks.

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

You want ataRi ??

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

No thanks.

Sure or not, U need inside Info ?? :D

I tink he no need la.He more pro than u r.

Night yellow cabbie.=D

You want ataRi ??

He wan motor buang.=X

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

good evening.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Sure or not, U need inside Info ?? :D

i juz drop by to view view, not here to sian gal, selling my brembo pump. u 1 2 buy?

Only den they'll know!

good evening.

morning liao la.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

u suan me??? o_O o_O o_O

Only den they'll know!

yawns. :bored:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Ya lor ya lor Maybe he should teach me a thing or not

Not like me so Ke L|an and Lonely :weep:

i juz drop by to view view, not here to sian gal, selling my brembo pump. u 1 2 buy?

I selling my bike u wana buy ??

if u know him you should his brake all not effective one mah.

fast bike wif skilled riders no need brakes de ma.

u suan me??? o_O o_O o_O

i got put down dere i suan u meh?i only stating a fact.=D

yawns. :bored:

GO KOONZ!!!

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ya noh,ask him teach u 1% of his skills i tink good enuf liao.then u no need lonely and ke lian liao.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

sure anot, ur pattern more den batminton. so many cais give u tong pang b4 liao. even ppl also say ur bike nice.

I selling my bike u wana buy ??

Har? No thanks, K1 never interest me before. thanks for the offer, my super 4 u 1 2 buy ma? selling my s4 too :D

Only den they'll know!

Are you refering to me...

Dont like that say will Pa| seh 1 wor

Ya lor ya lor HaiZ

GO KOONZ!!!

She change nick to AH PIG

ya noh,ask him teach u 1% of his skills i tink good enuf liao.then u no need lonely and ke lian liao.

I dont have the Talent to perfect this act of siianing :weep:

Couldn't agree more, 299 Specialist like him no need use brake :D

not like me brake still have to use brembo :slapforehead: dunno when den i can archive such level.

:sian: if i were that pro, would have alots of girlfriend liao lor. but too bad still single.

Only den they'll know!

Are you refering to me...

Dont like that say will Pa| seh 1 wor

Ya lor ya lor HaiZ

She change nick to AH PIG

I dont have the Talent to perfect this act of siianing :weep:

i tink most ppl noe who i toking abt la.

so i dun have to say who la.=x :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

a fact is a fact which can nvr b chg.heee.

ah blur = ah pig.haaa.

ask him teach u abit of e skills of sianing can liao ma.=x

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

sure anot, ur pattern more den batminton. so many cais give u tong pang b4 liao. even ppl also say ur bike nice.

Pattern more then batminton ??

Tong Pang Caiz ??

Who say my bike nice o_O

BUT I STILL SINGLE AND AVALIABLE :cry:

Har? No thanks, K1 never interest me before. thanks for the offer, my super 4 u 1 2 buy ma? selling my s4 too :D

i was not interest in a S4, if its a Hornet maybe i will consider

Couldn't agree more, 299 Specialist like him no need use brake :D

not like me brake still have to use brembo :slapforehead: dunno when den i can archive such level.

:sian: if i were that pro, would have alots of girlfriend liao lor. but too bad still single.

fyi,noe how to sian girls pro-ly dun means u'll have alot gfs,

have alot gfs dun means u noe how to sian girls pro-ly.

And y noe how to sian girls pro-ly means muz have alot gfs,cant have one only meh?

Wat kind of tinking do u have ah?o_O o_O o_O

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

u all very happening leh. :popcorn:

And y noe how to sian girls pro-ly means muz have alot gfs,cant have one only meh?

la sap thinking perhaps? :angel: :angel:

ummm too bad, dun even have 1 :D idiot thinking :D

Only den they'll know!

got free entertainment. preparing my :popcorn: