Slpy slpy slpy.oh ya,is afternoon.sorry!~Not in situation at work today ma.juz came bk from AL and wkns.haaa.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Good is one thing, the other thing which is bad is.... Deduct salary...

o_O not company ask u go out walk walk one ah?

aiyo just call it PIE B.Batok or AYE B.Batok :p

:angel: its call PIE paya lebar to mi loh :p

Slpy slpy slpy.oh ya,is afternoon.sorry!~Not in situation at work today ma.juz came bk from AL and wkns.haaa.

i slpy also :dozed:

BoR|n~ 123

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

its a type of game ;)

Yello! :]

aiyo just call it PIE B.Batok or AYE B.Batok :p

Yallo!!!! =\

o_O not company ask u go out walk walk one ah?

:angel: its call PIE paya lebar to mi loh :p

i slpy also :dozed:

my boss ask me go walk walk

But i forgot to punch card leh... :sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

BoR|n~ 123

slpy~ 456

my boss ask me go walk walk

But i forgot to punch card leh... :sian:

:faint: like that cannot blame ppl le mah.

but boss got see u in mah, so no need punch, use pen write loh :p

Lets go and watch the RED CLIFF

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

-_-" petrol more ex :sian:

true true

Any nice movies to catch nowadays? ?

Dark Knight

Strangers

Hellboy

etc.....

my fren watch hell boy liao he say 3.5-4/5 stars.like nt bad

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Any nice movies to catch nowadays? ?

Dark Knight

Strangers

Hellboy

etc.....

Red Cliff. :cheeky:

muz see my fren watch already a not :angel:

3.5 - 4.5 stars is not bad ah? o_O is it out of 10 stars like that? :confused:

You organize lor, better to be saturday, so i can return home late.. :p

true true

but not 5 stars mah.. :sian:

shall catch that soon.. :D

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

I heard RedCliff from my friend that i should not watch, because i wont understand a thing. o_O

den u buy DVD, watch til u understand loh :angel:

out of 5 stars

but not 5 stars mah.. :sian:

shall catch that soon.. :D

ya but heard nice show mah same goes to dark knight

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

home sweet home soon.wahaha.watching hellboy 2 later most probably.I wanna watch dark knight lei.heee.slpy.=(

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

ding dong :box:

You organize lor, better to be saturday, so i can return home late.. :p

:nono: :nono: there only 1 place they will organise on a sat nite :D :cheers: :cheers:

HoMe :angel:

:nono: :nono: there only 1 place they will organise on a sat nite :D :cheers: :cheers:

:sweat: BQ u mean?

BCM later :hungry:

yawns. long nap in de afternoon. morning kong wu kong bo. ma de. :sian:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

yawns. long nap in de afternoon. morning kong wu kong bo. ma de. :sian:

i v angry with u :angry:

go out for BCM :angel:

i oso v angry w u!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

i v angry with u :angry:

go out for BCM :angel:

i oso v angry w u!

fight fight :box: :o

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

HoMe, ThE BCM bOsS eArN eNuFf LiAo, EvErYtImE i Go AlSo No OpEn :sian:

tink earn no enough tat y close down le :lol:

yawns. sian :sian: