when he finally rembs to bring it home.. :cheeky:

wah, so earli ah? 2molo no need work? o_O

good night. tmr taking final theory test.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

using a SP bike to powerslide.. i would say its quite impossible but nothing comes impossible too.. as unexpected things might happen.. well i even heard tht a S4 can do wheelie n powerslide into corner.. so wif proper skill n handling knowledge on e bike n a well maintain machine i think its possible afterall e rider matters..

a stock sp cant ba i guess where got enuff power to powerslide lol . tats wat i think :)

no doubt he mention tht a Civic SIR could out do a EVO or Rex( i can't recall)... well if e set up of e car is rite for e right usuage n wif a skillful driver anything is possible..

FYI the new Civic Type R FD2R in anytime able to outbeat both Stock Sti n Evo in a track but sames applies driver matters :)

wa FD2 is nice , but if u r talkin abt track i believe any1 who is skill enuff can win le.but not to e extend of picanto vs wrx type . lol ...

Pardan me but i doub its a Power slide lor :sian:

its a skid :X

Good Morning to All

nitez both. :angel:

mi hand not shaky de loh :mad:

alrite u not shaky... jus vibrating.. :D

wa FD2 is nice , but if u r talkin abt track i believe any1 who is skill enuff can win le.but not to e extend of picanto vs wrx type . lol ...

hmm then wht abt Toyota Yaris vs Toyota Camery??

here a video clip but driver's skill realli plays apart

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

slpy morning, hope sat morning also can hab some rain :p

Good Morning all ...

Rainy morning.

-_-" 糖果小姐 :dot:

Boring, Any Ideas of more innovative and forfilling lifestyle ?

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Armina's Birthday Bike line up at GPSO cum Last Few outing On my GsxrG1k1

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0290.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0288.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0293.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0294.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0295-1.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0295.jpg

Hey isn't this bike familiar ??? Are u ah beng customer ?? If so , Keke have u change ur tyres already ??? U selling ur bike soon if so let me know maybe my friend is intersted in ur ohlin front n rear keke .

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
Hey isn't this bike familiar ??? Are u ah beng customer ?? If so , Keke have u change ur tyres already ??? U selling ur bike soon if so let me know maybe my friend is intersted in ur ohlin front n rear keke .

Zhi Jia ??

i remember you Last time with ShaoXuan they all 1 :pray:

You friend offer how much for the fork =P

But one thing is i no have the original le i can do a trade n|a

selling on augest

Tyes changes l|ao haaha :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

good afternoon.

Erm no working meh :sleepy:

nope. i taking my final theory test at 430pm.

Boring, Any Ideas of more innovative and forfilling lifestyle ?

dun 299 too much, dare u to go 50km/h on NSHW :p

Yes ? ? :angel:

machiam 夏日爱 :faint:

good afternoon.

gd noon :angel:

pon tang :p

o_O haiz mine haben book. :faint:

So its it the F|NAL one ?? :popcorn:

i pass my basic theory till now haven go apply for my pdl and start my practicals. lazy.

So its it the F|NAL one ?? :popcorn:

probably and i hope so.

erm cAn no problemz :goodluck:

I changing my Rides, my X9 got pple enquiry l|ao :pray:

2.5k - 2.8k

Any bike cheap bikes around ??

machiam 夏日爱 :faint:

gd noon :angel:

pon tang :p

Erm, same in chinese, but not same meaning =)

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

erm cAn no problemz :goodluck:

I changing my Rides, my X9 got pple enquiry l|ao :pray:

2.5k - 2.8k

Any bike cheap bikes around ??

完了咯!sell sell sell.

Erm, same in chinese, but not same meaning =)

and u really went to change ur nick. :lol: :lol:

完了咯!sell sell sell.

add me to ur sp sub rider, You buy Class2a then i ride sp lor :cheeky:

later my sp give u ride to spoil, must scrap. :gun: :gun:

Can tahan your weight mah ? ?

buy pulsar lah, good good :thumb:

ya lor. pulsar got good fc, can save money on petrol.

later my sp give u ride to spoil, must scrap. :gun: :gun:

ya lor. pulsar save petrol.

Tank big too :D

if i am not wrong it is 18L

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Can tahan mah ? ?

buy pulsar lah, good good :thumb:

Erm should be able to T|o you by at lest 10 lamppost 8 :cheeky:

i used to have a SP too Fs7740e

first "Fila" paint work in SP :p