i tot is free e bird fr e cage to bring more luck (more bird bring more luck) ... as saw fr e Comercial Advertisment Credit Card Visa i think....

free birds all fly away liao mah, keep inside stomach better. :p

yup is visa advertisement.

there e advertistment

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

eat more birds den, more birds more luck :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

more chickens :hungry:

U takin class 3 tp soon oso rite? Jia you.=)

more birds, more practices also needed :lol:

free birds all fly away liao mah, keep inside stomach better. :p

yup is visa advertisement.

why keep it in stomach .. so u mean askin them to eat e bird up.. ?? wait they become KuKu Bird... :D

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

Time to koonz.

Ciao!~=D :sleepy:

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Time to koonz.

Ciao!~=D :sleepy:

Nitez.. may e Bird be wif YOu.. :cheeky:

there e advertistment

yeah, tried searching for the ad but cant find :sian:

more chickens :hungry:

more birds, more practices also needed :lol:

yeah ;)

why keep it in stomach .. so u mean askin them to eat e bird up.. ?? wait they become KuKu Bird... :D

wont lah, keep birds in stomach good luck come in much much :shades:

What Ang Xiu Ting Means

You are very intuitive and wise. You understand the world better than most people.

You also have a very active imagination. You often get carried away with your thoughts.

You are prone to a little paranoia and jealousy. You sometimes go overboard in interpreting signals.

You are deeply philosophical and thoughtful. You tend to analyze every aspect of your life.

You are intuitive, brilliant, and quite introverted. You value your time alone.

Often times, you are grumpy with other people. You don't appreciate them trying to interfere in your affairs.

You are incredibly sexy and sensual. You have a naughty vibe that no one can ignore.

You have an unquenchable desire. And you are unrestrained in your passions.

You have a tendency to be unfaithful. Whether you fight it or give in to it is up to you.

You tend to be pretty tightly wound. It's easy to get you excited... which can be a good or bad thing.

You have a lot of enthusiasm, but it fades rather quickly. You don't stick with any one thing for very long.

You have the drive to accomplish a lot in a short amount of time. Your biggest problem is making sure you finish the projects you start.

You are a very lucky person. Things just always seem to go your way.

And because you're so lucky, you don't really have a lot of worries. You just hope for the best in life.

You're sometimes a little guilty of being greedy. Spread your luck around a little to people who need it.

You are a seeker. You often find yourself restless - and you have a lot of questions about life.

You tend to travel often, to fairly random locations. You're most comfortable when you're far away from home.

You are quite passionate and easily tempted. Your impulses sometimes get you into trouble.

Erm what wrong with it ?? :dot:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Will this be my next ride ??

http://shop.happy-bike.net/photo/acbo0009/qvga/zacbo00091080307603.jpg

http://vj23a.rgv250.jp/image/blade1.jpg

http://www.bikeguide.jp/search-sys/img/5876651860802002.JPG

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Sim Lim Square got the phone wor

ya, ya, lazy go there see. :angel:

good morning. home from sch. laptop gave me problem again. :faint:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

mornin mornin guys !!!

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Will this be my next ride ??

http://shop.happy-bike.net/photo/acbo0009/qvga/zacbo00091080307603.jpg

http://vj23a.rgv250.jp/image/blade1.jpg

http://www.bikeguide.jp/search-sys/img/5876651860802002.JPG

another suzuki babe :lovestruck:

thats where we got our phone ar.

home sweet home.

waiting hair dry den zzz~

MoLiNg

:slapforehead: mi and blur got ours thru that guy de loh :faint:

oh you all got it from the MO :lol: thought it was from Sim Lim :cheeky:

not fixed yet? :confused: how to TD next time? :goodluck:

oh you all got it from the MO :lol: thought it was from Sim Lim :cheeky:

i thought that i got tell u the day we went botak? :confused:

must be u all TD 2 much le. :angel:

TD with my desktop lor. :angel: :angel: my classmates told me to get a new 1 instead. no point spending the money on repairs when the warranty had already expired.

must be u all TD 2 much le. :angel:

recently i have been playing TD with my desktop leh. nvr touch my laptop since last thurs.

time to prepare to go to work.

Boring~ when will life be surprising cum happening cum entertianing

To all my beloved loners, dun let tiss thread die off.. dun forget about our new logo, new tee..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

To all my Ah Family, you guys have been a great company. We had laughters, tears, drinks and lots of Martell. Thank you for tolerating me. I have never had much frens since young, i really appreciate you guys. I will never forget you ppl, i may have neglected some, but in my heart you guys are as close to me like my family. Esp to Ah De n Ah Blur, thank you for being there

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.