I'm 100% Batok-ian.LOL!~

Me 100% ..............

Candy :lol:

y u getting more and more not|

Where got leh... me the most innocent de :pity:

he change to FZ1 lor

veri easy la..cos ur helmet is black.. :lol: they cant tell if u Got turn head oNot :cheeky:

Helmet black in the morning cant see ?!?!

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

wanna ask u all ah,

tt day i enquire insurance from NTUC 3rd party.

how come a 25yr old bike's insurance is more ex than a 10yr old bike's insurance ah?

Make mi so puzzled.-_-""""

erm..... onli explanation is that insurance company is afraid that the toot toot motorcycle will breakdown in the middle of the road den kena hit by other cars. my guess onli :p

Helmet black in the morning cant see ?!?!

coz turn left and right also black wad. thats y need a prominent color sticker behind the helmet in the middle.

erm..... onli explanation is that insurance company is afraid that the toot toot motorcycle will breakdown in the middle of the road den kena hit by other cars. my guess onli :p

I tot newer bikes' insurances shld be higher,coz engine newer than more easy accident.LOL!~

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

I tot newer bikes' insurances shld be higher,coz engine newer than more easy accident.LOL!~

new bike insurance more point . bike above 7yrs 0point i think . cos of e depriciation i think . anyway petrol drop 3cent again hoho

:giddy: ah min's weird theory :lol:

Ur 1st day noe mi ah?I always have alot weird theories de lei.:cheeky:

new bike insurance more point . bike above 7yrs 0point i think . cos of e depriciation i think . anyway petrol drop 3cent again hoho

??? I dun get u.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

New bikes as in 1st hand? the rest i guess more den 2yrs shud be same bahs.

Ur 1st day noe mi ah?I always have alot weird theories de lei.:cheeky:

??? I dun get u.

New bikes as in 1st hand? the rest i guess more den 2yrs shud be same bahs.

when u go to their insurance branch they got a chart to see one . bike how many yrs how many points . bike more den 7 yrs 0point . after add up all e points , they come up wif e $$$ . in short , more pooints more expensive .

how yr days DAnzi?

sick . why?wan buy medicine for me ? :o

when u go to their insurance branch they got a chart to see one . bike how many yrs how many points . bike more den 7 yrs 0point . after add up all e points , they come up wif e $$$ . in short , more pooints more expensive .

:? since u like that say le, den y 25yr old bike insurance more ex den a 10yr old bike? :?

Headache headache. :cry: :cry:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Guest stages

u ok ma... I dun mind buy for u sia... U my baby what...

coz turn left and right also black wad. thats y need a prominent color sticker behind the helmet in the middle.

I go make hello kitty one and stick on it.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

omg. dun make me :puke:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

I go make hello kitty one and stick on it.

my helmet got pig. ez to see. :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

:? since u like that say le, den y 25yr old bike insurance more ex den a 10yr old bike? :?

not sure leh.. last time buy insurance for my SP i 4get how many points cos still 5-6yrs old nia . den rvf i see above 7 they put 0 points . cos i believe old bike liao e value cant be compared to new bike of e same model . so if stolen new bike they need to pay more . old bike pay less .. hence the points different lor .

serious?i really need it

I'll deco my helmet and bike when i get my bike.heee.

till then u all shall see.=D

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

going out lor

hunting pple in process :cool: :cool:

hohohoho.... :lol:

糖果小姐 ... nice new nick!

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

I'll deco my helmet and bike when i get my bike.heee.

till then u all shall see.=D

hmm.. attracting ppl to go touch and scratch your bike? :/

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

Good day people

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer