if ur unit is involved in the parade will entitled..each coy oso a few tickets..i watch for free from june all the way to aug during 2001 :sian:

too bad... :goodluck: :cheeky: :sweat:

u uhm uhm!!! evil!:angry:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

er.. we do get tickets.. we got the ne1 show tickets.. but as for preview and actual day 1 i dunno got anot.. no words abit it.. i am in the colours contigent escorting the 35 regimental flags 1.. haha..

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

er.. we do get tickets.. we got the ne1 show tickets.. but as for preview and actual day 1 i dunno got anot.. no words abit it.. i am in the colours contigent escorting the 35 regimental flags 1.. haha..

wa good ar, i didnt even have any. if got is go by lucky draw in each coy. :weep: 2 more show !!!!!!!!!

07/2006 - Passed 2B, FBA5X4XP Kawasaki KIPS (7/06-8/08)

FBA2X6XS Suzuki Smash 110 (3/11-???)

07/2008 - Passed 2A, FZ4X0XU Honda CB400 VTEC 3 (8/08-???)

12/2010 - Passed 2,

RIDE SAFETY !!!!:thumb:

back from viewing session.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

back from viewing session.

o_O view si mi? view bikey?

got a guy came to view my bike.

yawns i ish sian.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

yawns i ish sian.

since when u not sian? day in day out u always sian ... :lol:

got a guy came to view my bike.

o_O so fast wanna sell liao? o_O but remember dun say wanna sell it in front of it, arbo become like 7346 :p

since when u not sian? day in day out u always sian ... :lol:

:lol: 1 needle see blood. at hm kiao ka do nth of course sian lah :faint:

Lai lai lai!! Long awaited the NEW loners logo for 2008!!

VOTE FOR IT!!! Use the numbers next to it to vote!!

Special thanks to our DEAR AH DAN!!

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Designs.jpg

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

i like 1!!!

wah, nice siggy :lovestruck:

can do 1 for family sia. :lol:

1 & 2 :D.............

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

:slapforehead: mai arrow hor :mad:

:lol: ----> http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/Lsiao.jpg do for fun nia :p

ermmmm.... tink u ask at the wrong place le. maybe Ian wan pm him who to ask??? :confused:

wawa u also Tai Ji veri fast :cheeky:

west spec: bcoz the siggy is nice mah.. haha.. and i live west too.. can put xD

Yeah u live in e west but like they say e siggy logo was meant for WSRian in e CB400 thread.. nvtheless if u are skill in photoshop editing well u can use my siggy as ur reference :D

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

dear all, i lost my phone.. please sms me your numbers with ur names hor!!

i am using the same number..

hey guys... NUMBERS!!!

da jie, my hand phone ki qia liao, can I pm you instead because my motorolat hp don't have alot of people's number.

1&2 over the rest, but still looks a lil dull :nono: you think still can be improved?

no offence to ah dan ;)

this should be chatterbox mod job...not mine :sian: :sian: :p

tsk tsk tsk. duno who gif mi warning e other time when i post icons only lo. :mad:

o_O other time still say last warning :sian:

"you yi xing, mei ren xing" :box:

ya noh ya noh. :mad:

4&7.=D

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

i like 1 & 2 :thumb:

da jie, my hand phone ki qia liao, can I pm you instead because my motorolat hp don't have alot of people's number.

1&2 over the rest, but still looks a lil dull :nono: you think still can be improved?

no offence to ah dan ;)

i already msn her all the Ah's no. liao.

nvm, coz is da jie say i do de :angel: improve as in what sense?

:btw: this is to take over the Ooners polo T.

New logo for our Tee. pls vote according to the number beside the logo.

CopyRight reserved.

current Vote

Logo 1 - 3

Logo 2 - 3

Logo 3 - 0

Logo 4 - 1

Logo 5 - 0

Logo 6 - 0

Logo 7 - 1

Can i vote too ? :angel:

If can i vote 7 and 2 :sweat:

if i say cant,will i be ram down by a sliver vehicle or a greeny vehicle? :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

if i say cant,will i be ram down by a sliver vehicle or a greeny vehicle? :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

I believe he is not that evil bah...

but anyway i wont allow him to do that de... :p

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Can i vote too ? :angel:

If can i vote 7 and 2 :sweat:

can can.

not bad huh, u can predicy ur own future :lol:

I believe he is not that evil bah...

but anyway i wont allow him to do that de... :p

u think u fast enuff to stop him? o_O

New logo for our Tee. pls vote according to the number beside the logo.

CopyRight reserved.

current Vote

Logo 1 - 3

Logo 2 - 4

Logo 3 - 0

Logo 4 - 1

Logo 5 - 0

Logo 6 - 0

Logo 7 - 2

Logo 8 - 0