sad being a loner sial...

but it's even mor sad in a relationship..

so what is it humans really wants?

I also dunno...

MR WILLIAM! ehem! wat u doing here? is tat ya bike now? wow u also got a SP le ah? hopefully i dun get the wrong person :cheeky: well check this out

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=198510

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

reach home earlier then me still yawn..

although i very long no post.. doesnt mean i bo see it!!! :gun: :gun: WHAT PUI DE!!!! I know i fat u no need announce the whole world tio bo? :gun: :gun:

also rch hm earlier den mi loh :sian:

i not say u pui(fat) i say de is pui(spit) :p

Have being neglecting here a bit.. cuz i spend about 13+ hrs facing the computer and typing.. reach home a bit nua to type..

But anything still can sms me okie? :angel:

excuses.......... :dot:

who'll dare to say anything about da jie? :lol: once in a while make a guest appearance like a moderator can liao :cheeky:

thats explains that we muz flood the thread if we were to say bad bout her :angel:

stop meeting the old uncles who are already attached or single la :lol:

start meeting up with young people from your generation and get some spark going:bouncefire:

u got prob with uncles?

:btw: jB, young ones like not too sporting one leh... all dun wan come out... uncle better la... anyways only got 1 uncle ma... wahahahah... hope the uncle dun see this... :p

if u r meaning me YES i am reading at it now coz i not the sleeping type of uncle. dun tok dun mean i dun read.

haaa.

our tis grp no uncle de lei.

all young young de.haaaa.

oldest erm erm...

i duno how old la.

coz u din ask me mah so u dunno how old i am lor...

o_O u uhm uhm say ppl uncle here :nono:

:angel: i know, older den ah blur by 12yrs old if dun include uncle stan.

that makes u an uncle too :lol:

jB, are u very young? hahaha... im 24 this year... hate to say this but my new colleagues was guessing my age and they say 30. :cry:

change ur image n dressing n be more hip:D

I tot this is a Dare to Ride Alone thread.... seems like the way it's been said have to change to dare to ride alone n must be young ... uncles not welcome... :D :D :D

u got prob with uncles?

if u r meaning me YES i am reading at it now coz i not the sleeping type of uncle. dun tok dun mean i dun read.

I tot this is a Dare to Ride Alone thread.... seems like the way it's been said have to change to dare to ride alone n must be young ... uncles not welcome... :D :D :D

:slapforehead: kor kor stan angry liao lah, u all see lah. :nono:

think he wun see hor, he uhm uhm quiet quiet nia loh. :sian: :sian: :p

:btw: stan, i know u how old wor, Lau Tek Hwa lei :angel:

:sweat: tis is "Dare to Ride Alone and Be Young" thread lah :sweat:

u got prob with uncles?

bo la. u young at heart ma. :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

:slapforehead: kor kor stan angry liao lah, u all see lah. :nono:

think he wun see hor, he uhm uhm quiet quiet nia loh. :sian: :sian: :p

:btw: stan, i know u how old wor, Lau Tek Hwa lei :angel:

thank u ... but cannot compare me to him lah... he so much more handsome.. :lol:

:sweat: tis is "Dare to Ride Alone and Be Young" thread lah :sweat:

means more i ride the younger i gets har.... :D

bo la. u young at heart ma. :lol:

wah mouth so sweet har... ok lar must sayang u wor... next time see u buy u candy.... :p

thank u ... but cannot compare me to him lah... he so much more handsome.. :lol:

wah mouth so sweet har... ok lar must sayang u wor... next time see u buy u candy.... :p

:angel: means i know mah.

if liddat tink i juz 1mth old nia wor :cheeky:

i got candy a not? i dun wan the "tang guo" wor :giddy:

candy....

dun nid buy candy la... jus buy... me a new bike. :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

:angel: means i know mah.

if liddat tink i juz 1mth old nia wor :cheeky:

i got candy a not? i dun wan the "tang guo" wor :giddy:

you tam jiak gui. :p

very boring aha

sell 299 sell x9 sell away all the 9

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

u got prob with uncles?

Omg you saw... :giddy: hahahah lucky only call you uncle never say any other bad things.... :p ... ya gotta change my dressing man... -_-"

Good morning everyone!! :)

thats explains that we muz flood the thread if we were to say bad bout her :angel:

haha don't expose our tactic la :lol:

u got prob with uncles?

to me, you're an uncle who rides against time instead of riding with it:thumb:

Omg you saw... :giddy: hahahah lucky only call you uncle never say any other bad things.... :p ... ya gotta change my dressing man... -_-"

:lol: trying to salvage the situation? :goodluck:

:btw: good morning people, good mood today though I've less than 5 hours sleep :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

MoLiNg :o

haha don't expose our tactic la :lol:

oops :p

very boring aha

sell 299 sell x9 sell away all the 9

buy sp :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

New logo for our Tee. pls vote according to the number beside the logo (and an additional logo added on 30/07/07 2340). if wanna vote for that state GP, ty :bow:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Untitled-14CopyRight.jpg http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/gplonerscopy.jpg

CopyRight reserved.

current Vote

Logo 1 - 5

Logo 2 - 5

Logo 3 - 1

Logo 4 - 4

Logo 5 - 0

Logo 6 - 0

Logo 7 - 2

Logo 8 - 0

GP Logo - 0

currently, its Logo 1 and 2 highest. Vote will go on until de personnel decided to call a stop. so carry on voting! (p/s: 2 vote/pax only)

p/s: pls dun anyhow quote this post.

morning ppl.. am in bad mood. sigh.

good afternoon. money spending day again for me. :sian:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

PMS? :confused:

like no. duh.

good afternoon. money spending day again for me. :sian:

go motordiam? :confused:

I always thought girls spend money very happy one leh kekekek!! Unless pay bills...

must spend money not belonging to them, then they will be happy mah. :faint:

Buahahhaah yeah thats quite true!! :lol:

Good Afternoon all~~~~~

Gd Afternoon!! hmm.. not feeling too good today?