saw alot of repost...

OEI! CLOCK POST AR!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

saw alot of repost...

OEI! CLOCK POST AR!

Nv clock la .. system lag that why .. Also even hw much i repost if tat the same words it still capture as 1 post . not my fault it SYSTEM fault hahaha

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

烈火撞车:faint:

Guest stages

Dare to ride alone??? not this month....!!!!!!

hahhaha

Why not there nothing to be afraid of

I've been riding alone this month w/out pillion and kakis. Won't get unwanted pillion/kakis though :pray:

OH yea that the only "THING" i dun wan either

been riding around alone also :pray:

may my buddah be with me.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Thats a big Taboo for this month :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

going for driving lesson :bounce:

i'll be there tonight oso :sian:

Tonight go Catch bone :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

eh dude, my MHR ff was from there :cheeky:

last 2 years maybe still selling..now dun tink have already

mhr frm ah boy ar? my bro bought my mhr frm there.

mhr from chiap lee. but ah boy also got carry coz i bought from ah boy before.

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
i'll be there tonight oso :sian:

back..

whats that?

hmm maybe phased out..

mhr from chiap lee. but ah boy also got carry coz i bought from ah boy before.

yup think chiap lee still have the latest models then lab the old ones..

out to buy insurance :bounce: then go out drink tea

hmm riding alone w/out pillion... err........ :D

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

o_O place ur bike in ur carpark for 1 whole mth :thumb:

the saying goes," nv do anything against ur conscience, y shud u be afraid"

guess u did a lot of bad things :rolleyes:

whats that?

horse kill ckicken. massage :angel:

TGIF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank God its FRIDAY!!!!!!!!!!! :angel: