nvm. try again. will eventually pass. just need more practice and dun gan chiong

I only feel gan chiong when wan take results.sigh.sian!!!

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Next wed tp again.

S crse,plyon timing.Wobbling moving off and stopping.:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

plyon too fast,s course toO slow? u Like to do opp things ar? hmmm :confused:

plyon too slow,s crse too slow.

duno oso lei.

grrrr.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

plyon too slow,s crse too slow.

duno oso lei.

grrrr.

plyon too slow? :slapforehead: i only heard too fast b4

:cheeky: nw u heard le lo.plyon too slow.

LOL!~

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

last time when i took my practical, the instructor also say my pylon too slow. :cheeky: :cheeky:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

last time when i took my practical, the instructor also say my pylon too slow. :cheeky: :cheeky:

:cheeky: nw u heard le lo.plyon too slow.

LOL!~

both of u thought taking lesson 2a is it?tat y go so slow :giddy:

Next wed tp again.

wah. your TP so fast one ar :giddy:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0320.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0322.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0321.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0303.jpghttp://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0301.jpghttp://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0300.jpghttp://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0299.jpghttp://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0298.jpghttp://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0302.jpghttp://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0306.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0307.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0309.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0325.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0327.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0336.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0335.jpg

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

xiao pang! you found ur deceased Tong Xiang... :cry: so sad....

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

HmMm I am just like the tarzen taken about brought by by animals

they are not my tong xiang, they are my friends :lol:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Afternoon liao 2 more hour to go

huat ar! :cheer:

ive a date with my chao chao later. ~~

haaa,my crse only plank and e brake nt much problem only.LOL!~

both of u thought taking lesson 2a is it?tat y go so slow :giddy:

haaa.:cheeky: :cheeky:

wah. your TP so fast one ar :giddy:

:cheeky: heng only.=x

Haaa.so look alike.=x

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

i am a smart pig who can pass all tps in one shoot =X

ya na ya na.haa.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

not narrow plank lei, narrow plank den need slow. pylon is the cone de mahz.

:lol: wad i wanna say also, but u faster.

y u so not|, tis page load slowly again :giddy:

not narrow plank lei, narrow plank den need slow. pylon is the cone de mahz.

:lol: wad i wanna say also, but u faster.

y u so not|, tis page load slowly again :giddy:

:lol: cos we heart link heart :shy:

Next wed tp again.

only a week more, :goodluck: and pray hard to Guan Yin Ma with your heard :cheeky:

too low heard before? :cheeky:

Hahahaha i going to see bike later maybe mit ah yeong to eat if possible

changing to?